ATP Morocco F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Morocco F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKhemisset, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAugustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFAugustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFAugustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Ivan Nedelko (5) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFJulien Dubail (4) (BEL)Younes Rachidi (MAR)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Talal Ouahabi (8) (MAR)1-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (Q) (EGY)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Bart Govaerts (BEL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (5) (RUS)Gerald Melzer (Q) (AUT)4-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)7-6(4) 0-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Younes Rachidi (MAR)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Talal Ouahabi (8) (MAR)Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Goncalo Pereira (PRT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (Q) (EGY)Omar Hedayet (Q) (EGY)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Yassine Idmbarek (2) (MAR)6-3 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (1) (FRA)Daniel Dossetor (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Bart Govaerts (BEL)Alec Witmeur (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gerald Melzer (Q) (AUT)Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (5) (RUS)Marc Auradou (Q) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (LL) (ESP)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Dierckx (BEL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Marc Giner (6) (ESP)1-6 7-6(1) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Talal Ouahabi (8) (MAR)Ashot Khacharyan (Q) (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)Issam Mamdouhe (WC) (MAR)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Goncalo Pereira (PRT)Anas Fattar (3) (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (Q) (EGY)Mohamed Safwat (7) (EGY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Omar Hedayet (Q) (EGY)Mehdi Jdi (Q) (MAR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Marc Abdelnour (SYR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (2) (MAR)Houssam Yassine (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMehdi Benhammou (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
7-5 6-7(4) [10-7]
SFMehdi Benhammou (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
7-5 6-2
SFMarco Dierckx (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Motaz Abou El Khair (2) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
6-1 6-1
QFHicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Marc Auradou (1) (FRA)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
7-5 6-7(2) [10-6]
QFMehdi Benhammou (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
7-6(6) 7-6(9)
QFMarco Dierckx (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Manuel Cavaco ()
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
6-1 6-4
QFMotaz Abou El Khair (2) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Marc Auradou (1) (FRA)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
R16Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
6-2 6-1
R16Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
R16Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Marc Abdelnour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Manuel Cavaco ()
Goncalo Pereira (PRT)
Mohamed Auf (EGY)
Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)
6-0 2-6 [10-7]
R16Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Omar Hedayet (4) (EGY)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
5-7 6-1 [10-6]
R16Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Francois Chatelle (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
7-5 6-4
R16Motaz Abou El Khair (2) (EGY)
Mohamed Mamoun (EGY)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ashot Khacharyan (RUS)Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)Romain Monney (SUI)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alec Witmeur (3) (BEL)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gerald Melzer (13) (AUT)Issam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Omar Hedayet (5) (EGY)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (10) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Dossetor (11) (AUS)Youssef Skalli (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mehdi Jdi (9) (MAR)Manuel Cavaco ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (12) (EGY)Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ashot Khacharyan (RUS)Antoine Tassart (1) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)Marcin Bukowski (POL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)Yan Sabanin (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Monney (SUI)Karim Kadry (EGY)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (3) (BEL)Raphael Burdalic (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francois Chatelle (BEL)Sami Mouline (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Issam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)Adrian Di Felice (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gerald Melzer (13) (AUT)Matias Howells (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Omar Hedayet (5) (EGY)Monti Smythers (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (10) (ESP)Mateusz Izycki (POL)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Youssef Skalli (MAR)Alexei Filenkov (6) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dossetor (11) (AUS)James Allemby (GBR)3-6 7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manuel Cavaco ()Renato Assad (7) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Jdi (9) (MAR)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)6-7(3) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)Marc Garcia-Roman (8) (ESP)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (12) (EGY)Mohamed Auf (EGY)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antoine Tassart (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashot Khacharyan (RUS)Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcin Bukowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yan Sabanin (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karim Kadry (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Monney (SUI)Nizar Belmati (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alec Witmeur (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raphael Burdalic (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois Chatelle (BEL)Jaime Garcia Mairena (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sami Mouline (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Issam Haitham Taweel (4) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Di Felice (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Howells (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gerald Melzer (13) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Hedayet (5) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Monti Smythers (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Izycki (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (10) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexei Filenkov (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Youssef Skalli (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Allemby (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dossetor (11) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Renato Assad (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Cavaco ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Jdi (9) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Garcia-Roman (8) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Auf (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (12) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]