ATP Morocco F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Morocco F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKenitra, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Clement Reix (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFClement Reix (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (8) (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
SFRabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Gregoire Burquier (5) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFClement Reix (FRA)Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (6) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFThomas Cazes-Carrere (8) (FRA)Mohcine Roudami (WC) (MAR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFGregoire Burquier (5) (FRA)Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFRabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Federico Zeballos (Q) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (FRA)Stephane Piro (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (6) (ESP)Marc Auradou (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mohcine Roudami (WC) (MAR)Mikhail Vasiliev (3) (RUS)6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (8) (FRA)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (5) (FRA)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Maxime Authom (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Zeballos (Q) ()Mauricio Estivariz ()3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Rabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (FRA)Talal Ouahabi (1) (MAR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stephane Piro (Q) (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (Q) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Auradou (FRA)Joshua Crowe (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (6) (ESP)Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (3) (RUS)Stepan Khotulev (Q) (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohcine Roudami (WC) (MAR)Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Gerald Melzer (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (8) (FRA)Julien Dubail (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (5) (FRA)Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (SUI)Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (Q) (ESP)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Houssam Yassine (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Mauricio Estivariz ()Anas Fattar (7) (MAR)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Federico Zeballos (Q) ()Giovanni Galuppo (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Bart Govaerts (Q) (BEL)6-7(1) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAdrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Thomas Cazes-Carrere (4) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
2-6 6-4 [10-3]
SFThomas Cazes-Carrere (4) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
SFAdrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Maxime Authom (BEL)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
7-5 6-3
QFCesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)
Remigio Burzio (ITA)
Vittorio Rubino (ITA)
7-5 6-2
QFThomas Cazes-Carrere (4) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Goncalo Pereira (WC) (PRT)
Houssam Yassine (MAR)
6-2 6-4
QFAdrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Mohcine Roudami (MAR)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
QFMaxime Authom (BEL)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
3-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)
Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (ESP)
Gabriel Maril Beltran (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Remigio Burzio (ITA)
Vittorio Rubino (ITA)
Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
6-4 6-1
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (4) (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Mauricio Estivariz ()
Federico Zeballos ()
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
R16Goncalo Pereira (WC) (PRT)
Houssam Yassine (MAR)
Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)
Mohamed Saber (MAR)
2-6 6-3 [11-9]
R16Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Ramiro Garcia (DOM)
Andrei-Gratian Onciu (ROU)
6-1 3-6 [10-7]
R16Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Mohcine Roudami (MAR)
Talal Ouahabi (3) (MAR)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
R16Maxime Authom (BEL)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Arturs Kazijevs ()
Stepan Khotulev (RUS)
R16Joshua Crowe (AUS)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (1) (ESP)Goncalo Pereira (PRT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stepan Khotulev (2) (RUS)Ignacio Valls (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stephane Piro (3) (FRA)Orion Modebe (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Zeballos ()Sergio Garcia Ferrandez (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Claudio Fortuna (ITA)Remigio Burzio (5) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Houssam Yassine (MAR)Korneel Sanders (11) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bart Govaerts (10) (BEL)Arturs Kazijevs ()7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)Mehdi Birouk (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (1) (ESP)Fahd Mezzour (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Pereira (PRT)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stepan Khotulev (2) (RUS)Humzah Mahmood (GBR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Valls (ESP)Gabriel Maril Beltran (ESP)7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Stephane Piro (3) (FRA)Nikolay Gromov (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Orion Modebe (GBR)Omar Haloui (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Zeballos ()Goncalo Falcao (4) (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sergio Garcia Ferrandez (ESP)Kevin Soriano Lladser (ESP)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Remigio Burzio (5) (ITA)Ali El Alaoui (MAR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Claudio Fortuna (ITA)Kamil Benmoussa ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Houssam Yassine (MAR)Vittorio Rubino (6) (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Korneel Sanders (11) (BEL)Ramiro Garcia (DOM)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arturs Kazijevs ()Gilles De Sousa (7) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bart Govaerts (10) (BEL)Anas Zaher (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Birouk (MAR)Reda Karakhi (8WC) (MAR)1-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)Andrei-Gratian Onciu (9) (ROU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fahd Mezzour (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Pereira (PRT)Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP)6-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Francois Chatelle (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stepan Khotulev (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Humzah Mahmood (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Valls (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Maril Beltran (ESP)Ismael Lahlou (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stephane Piro (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Gromov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Haloui (WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orion Modebe (GBR)Raul Guardia (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Falcao (4) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Zeballos ()Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kevin Soriano Lladser (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Garcia Ferrandez (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Remigio Burzio (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ali El Alaoui (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kamil Benmoussa ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Fortuna (ITA)Edgar Pallares-Garcia (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vittorio Rubino (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Houssam Yassine (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ramiro Garcia (DOM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Korneel Sanders (11) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles De Sousa (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arturs Kazijevs ()Sami Mouline (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Anas Zaher (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Govaerts (10) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Reda Karakhi (8WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Birouk (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Galuppo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei-Gratian Onciu (9) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]