ATP Morocco F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Morocco F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Morocco F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRabat, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Roman Kutac (CZE)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
SFCesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Henrik Norfeldt (7) (SWE)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFRoman Kutac (CZE)Reda El Amrani (2) (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFCesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Adrien Bossel (8) (SUI)6-4 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFHenrik Norfeldt (7) (SWE)Mehdi Ziadi (4) (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRoman Kutac (CZE)Bassam Beidas (Q) (LBN)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFReda El Amrani (2) (MAR)Yassine Idmbarek (6) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)James Lemke (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Adrien Bossel (8) (SUI)Carl Bergman (SWE)6-3 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Mehdi Ziadi (4) (MAR)Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Henrik Norfeldt (7) (SWE)Yannick Vandenbulcke (LL) (BEL)6-7(3) 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Bassam Beidas (Q) (LBN)Michal Navratil (CZE)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Roman Kutac (CZE)Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Yassine Idmbarek (6) (MAR)Kamil Filali (Q) (MAR)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Reda El Amrani (2) (MAR)John Millman (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Cesar Ferrer-Victoria (1) (ESP)Giacomo Pirozzi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32James Lemke (Q) (AUS)Brendan Moore (Q) (AUS)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (SWE)Yassine El Ghazi (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (8) (SUI)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (4) (MAR)John McGahon (IRL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)Nicolas Grammare (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (LL) (BEL)Yann Dupuy (Q) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Henrik Norfeldt (7) (SWE)Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Navratil (CZE)Motaz Abou El Khair (5) (EGY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Bassam Beidas (Q) (LBN)David Brewer ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Roman Kutac (CZE)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Germain Gigounon (Q) (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (6) (MAR)Fahd Mezzour (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamil Filali (Q) (MAR)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32John Millman (AUS)Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (2) (MAR)Frederic De Fays (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Bassam Beidas (LBN)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)
6-3 6-2
SFMohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
David Brewer (3) ()
John McGahon (IRL)
6-3 3-6 [12-10]
SFBassam Beidas (LBN)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)
John Millman (AUS)
Tim Verlin (AUS)
7-5 6-3
QFMohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
7-6(8) 7-6(0)
QFDavid Brewer (3) ()
John McGahon (IRL)
Roman Kutac (CZE)
Michal Navratil (CZE)
6-4 6-1
QFJohn Millman (AUS)
Tim Verlin (AUS)
Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
5-7 7-5 [10-5]
QFBassam Beidas (LBN)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)
Matt Fox (AUS)
James Lemke (AUS)
6-2 6-4
R16Mohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Saad Benkirane (WC) (MAR)
Ahmed Moumni (MAR)
6-2 6-2
R16Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
7-6(7) 4-6 [10-7]
R16David Brewer (3) ()
John McGahon (IRL)
Larbi Lamzouri (WC) (MAR)
Fahd Mezzour (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Roman Kutac (CZE)
Michal Navratil (CZE)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
1-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16John Millman (AUS)
Tim Verlin (AUS)
Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
7-5 6-3
R16Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Carl Bergman (4) (SWE)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
7-6(4) 7-5
R16Bassam Beidas (LBN)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)
Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
Christophe Lenzi (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Matt Fox (AUS)
James Lemke (AUS)
Motaz Abou El Khair (2) (EGY)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
7-5 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bassam Beidas (1) (LBN)Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)Henadzi Urbanovich (BLR)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1James Lemke (3) (AUS)Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Germain Gigounon (5) (BEL)Issam Bouqentar (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Brendan Moore (6) (AUS)Goncalo Falcao (PRT)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Kamil Filali (7) (MAR)Matt Fox (AUS)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yann Dupuy (FRA)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-1 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bassam Beidas (1) (LBN)Alec Witmeur (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Yassir Bouyahya (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)Pavel Liska (CZE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Henadzi Urbanovich (BLR)Mitchell Crawley (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2James Lemke (3) (AUS)Duje Tomasovic ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)Tyler Kelly (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)Morgan Lesur (BEL)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Germain Gigounon (5) (BEL)Anthony Lesur (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Issam Bouqentar (MAR)Anas Zaher (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Brendan Moore (6) (AUS)Ahmed Moumni (WC) (MAR)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Falcao (PRT)Omar Haloui (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kamil Filali (7) (MAR)Ricardo Seritti (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matt Fox (AUS)Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yann Dupuy (FRA)Noufayi Nejdi (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Ayoub Harandi (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bassam Beidas (1) (LBN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alec Witmeur (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yassir Bouyahya (MAR)Yassine Mechgoug (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Liska (CZE)Larbi Lamzouri (WC) (MAR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Henadzi Urbanovich (BLR)Mehdi Hajji (MAR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mitchell Crawley (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Lemke (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Duje Tomasovic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)Youssef El Bouskouri (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tyler Kelly (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)Manuel Cavaco ()6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Benhammou (MAR)Tim Verlin (AUS)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Morgan Lesur (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Lesur (FRA)Saad Benkirane (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Issam Bouqentar (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anas Zaher (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brendan Moore (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ahmed Moumni (WC) (MAR)Matias Howells (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Omar Haloui (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Falcao (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kamil Filali (7) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Seritti (ARG)Emil Alikhanbekov (AZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matt Fox (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Noufayi Nejdi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Dupuy (FRA)Stephen Donald (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)Simone Golia (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ayoub Harandi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Morocco F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Morocco F4 Futures?