ATP Morocco F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Morocco F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Maxime Hamou (4) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFMaxime Hamou (4) (FRA)Steven Diez (1) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Christian Garin (3) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFSteven Diez (1) (CAN)Julian Onken ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMaxime Hamou (4) (FRA)Marcos Giraldi Requena (7) (ESP)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFChristian Garin (3) (CHL)Clement Geens (5) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Lennert Van Der Linden (8) (NLD)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Steven Diez (1) (CAN)Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Julian Onken ()Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Maxime Hamou (4) (FRA)Fabio Mercuri (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (7) (ESP)Harrison Lombe (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Clement Geens (5) (BEL)Omar Salman (BEL)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Garin (3) (CHL)Davide Galoppini (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lennert Van Der Linden (8) (NLD)Amine Ahouda (MAR)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Colin Van Beem (NLD)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Steven Diez (1) (CAN)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Julian Onken ()Bastian Malla (6) (CHL)6-7(5) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (4) (FRA)Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Fabio Mercuri (ITA)Simohamed Hirs (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Harrison Lombe (AUS)Jacob Kahoun (SUI)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcos Giraldi Requena (7) (ESP)Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (5) (BEL)Flavio De Lucia (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Salman (BEL)Bartosz Wojnar (POL)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (ITA)Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Garin (3) (CHL)Sergio Martos Gornes (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lennert Van Der Linden (8) (NLD)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Amine Ahouda (MAR)Leon Schutt (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Marouane Wasfy (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Jurgen Briand (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Jacob Kahoun (SUI)
Clement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
6-3 4-6 [10-4]
SFClement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
Julian Onken (4) ()
Leon Schutt (GER)
6-3 6-0
SFMarcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Jacob Kahoun (SUI)
Maxime Hamou (2) (FRA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
6-2 6-3
QFClement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
Sergio Martos Gornes (1) (ESP)
Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)
6-1 6-2
QFJulian Onken (4) ()
Leon Schutt (GER)
Milos Radenkovic (SRB)
Bartosz Wojnar (POL)
QFMarcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Jacob Kahoun (SUI)
Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)
Fabio Mercuri (ITA)
QFMaxime Hamou (2) (FRA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Anas Chakrouni (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
R16Sergio Martos Gornes (1) (ESP)
Adria Mas Mascolo (ESP)
R16Clement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
6-3 4-6 10-3
R16Julian Onken (4) ()
Leon Schutt (GER)
Flavio De Lucia (ITA)
Federico Scara (ITA)
6-3 5-7 10-6
R16Milos Radenkovic (SRB)
Bartosz Wojnar (POL)
Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)
Agustin Moyano (ARG)
6-4 3-6 10-5
R16Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Jacob Kahoun (SUI)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Marouane Wasfy (MAR)
3-6 6-1 10-8
Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)
Fabio Mercuri (ITA)
R16Anas Chakrouni (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
Nizar Belmati (MAR)
Amine Chadli (MAR)
7-6(4) 6-0
Maxime Hamou (2) (FRA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jacopo Stefanini (1) (ITA)Anas Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julian Onken (2) ()Mohamed Ali Bellalouna (TUN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bartosz Wojnar (3) (POL)Ludovico Scerrati (ITA)7-5 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jacob Kahoun (4) (SUI)Houssam Sbaii (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Flemming Peters (10) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Harrison Lombe (13) (AUS)Amine Chadli (MAR)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jurgen Briand (FRA)Nizar Belmati (11) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (12) (ESP)Gueninle Abdoul Karim Ouattara (8) (CIV)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jacopo Stefanini (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anas Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)Reda Karakhi (MAR)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julian Onken (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Ali Bellalouna (TUN)Milos Radenkovic (SRB)6-1 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bartosz Wojnar (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ludovico Scerrati (ITA)Linus Krohn (GER)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jacob Kahoun (4) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Houssam Sbaii (MAR)Leo Julien Sebaoun (9) (JPN)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Flavio De Lucia (ITA)Khalid Allouch (5) (MAR)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Flemming Peters (10) ()Simon Porro ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Amine Chadli (MAR)Taha Tifnouti (6) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Harrison Lombe (13) (AUS)Ayoub Benamar (MAR)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jurgen Briand (FRA)Agustin Moyano (7) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nizar Belmati (11) (MAR)Leonard Von Hindte ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gueninle Abdoul Karim Ouattara (8) (CIV)Aziz Avloev (RUS)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (12) (ESP)Federico Scara (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]