ATP Morocco F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Morocco F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Morocco F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRabat, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFAdrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)Illya Marchenko (Q) (UKR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFNick Van Der Meer (NLD)Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFAdrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)Alejandro Kon (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFIllya Marchenko (Q) (UKR)Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFMehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)4-6 7-6(12) 7-5[H2H]
QFNick Van Der Meer (NLD)Martin Klizan (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Adrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alejandro Kon (Q) (ARG)Amador Romero-Torres (LL) (ESP)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Illya Marchenko (Q) (UKR)Catalin-Ionut Gard (3) (ROU)0-6 7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)Predrag Rusevski (5) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (7) (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)Andreas Haider-Maurer (4) (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-7(3) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Martin Klizan (SVK)Simon Greul (2) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Adrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)Gabriel Moraru (ROU)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Alejandro Kon (Q) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Amador Romero-Torres (LL) (ESP)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Catalin-Ionut Gard (3) (ROU)Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Illya Marchenko (Q) (UKR)Reda El Amrani (MAR)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)Karim Maamoun (Q) (EGY)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Predrag Rusevski (5) ()Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (7) (ESP)Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)Ouassel Hared (Q) (DZA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)Artem Smirnov (UKR)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (4) (AUT)Rabie Chaki (MAR)7-6(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Victor Crivoi (8) (ROU)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Klizan (SVK)Younes Rachidi (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Simon Greul (2) (GER)Sherif Sabry (Q) (EGY)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRabie Chaki (4) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Mohamed Saber (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-3 6-2
SFRabie Chaki (4) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Adrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
3-6 6-2 [10-6]
SFMohamed Saber (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Simon Greul (GER)
Predrag Rusevski ()
6-2 6-1
QFAdrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
6-4 6-0
QFRabie Chaki (4) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Illya Marchenko (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-5]
QFMohamed Saber (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
6-1 6-3
QFSimon Greul (GER)
Predrag Rusevski ()
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (2) (ESP)
Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Adrian Cruciat (1) (ROU)
Gabriel Moraru (ROU)
Hafid Dani (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-1 7-5
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-1 6-1
R16Rabie Chaki (4) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Illya Marchenko (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)
Hicham Khaddari (MAR)
6-3 6-2
R16Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Karim Maamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-4
R16Mohamed Saber (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Rainer Eitzinger (3) (AUT)
Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)
7-6(5) 1-6 [10-2]
R16Simon Greul (GER)
Predrag Rusevski ()
Mohamed Said Chaki (WC) (MAR)
Fahd Mezzour (MAR)
6-1 6-0
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (2) (ESP)
Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)
Issam Bouqentar (WC) (MAR)
Ahmed Hamza Chraibi (MAR)
6-0 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Illya Marchenko (1) (UKR)Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Kon (2) (ARG)Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (ESP)7-5 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sherif Sabry (3) (EGY)Nicolas Grammare (11) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pablo Galdon (4) (ARG)Chemseddine Belal (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Karim Maamoun (5) (EGY)Mohamed Saber (9) (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ouassel Hared (DZA)Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (7) (ESP)Amador Romero-Torres (12) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Teixeira (8) (FRA)Oleksiy Zhornyak (UKR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Illya Marchenko (1) (UKR)Arnaud Agniel (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)Youssef Bellamine (MAR)6-7(3) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Kon (2) (ARG)Igor Rud (RUS)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (ESP)David Nylen (10) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sherif Sabry (3) (EGY)Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Grammare (11) (FRA)Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Galdon (4) (ARG)Hicham Khaddari (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chemseddine Belal (MAR)Jose Luis Hernandez Davo (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Karim Maamoun (5) (EGY)Yassine El Ghazi (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Saber (9) (MAR)Ilia Ogarkov (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ouassel Hared (DZA)Anas Fattar (6) (MAR)6-1 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP)Omar Erramy (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (7) (ESP)Joaquin Cohen (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Amador Romero-Torres (12) (ESP)Fahd Mezzour (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (8) (FRA)Kirill Lapushkin (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oleksiy Zhornyak (UKR)Patrik Rosenholm (14) (SWE)7-5 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Illya Marchenko (1) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Agniel (FRA)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Youssef Bellamine (MAR)Gaetano Marrone (ITA)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)Stefano Vukov (16) (CRO)6-2 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Kon (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Rud (RUS)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Carlos Cuenca-Navarro (ESP)Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Nylen (10) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sherif Sabry (3) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Said Chaki (MAR)Ahmed Moumni (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Parkhomenko (RUS)Oliver White (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Grammare (11) (FRA)Noufayi Nejdi (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Galdon (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hicham Khaddari (MAR)Evgeny Prokhorenko (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Chemseddine Belal (MAR)Ahmed Hamza Chraibi (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jose Luis Hernandez Davo (ESP)Juan Lopez Vico (15) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Karim Maamoun (5) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yassine El Ghazi (MAR)Diego Conca-Carbonell (ESP)6-3 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q3Ilia Ogarkov (RUS)El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Saber (9) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anas Fattar (6) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ouassel Hared (DZA)Maxim Prasolov (RUS)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Omar Erramy (MAR)Gregory Chambaz ()7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP)Hafid Dani (13WC) (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (7) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Cohen (ARG)Remy Fouetilloux (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fahd Mezzour (MAR)Carlos Martin-Moreno (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Amador Romero-Torres (12) (ESP)Eldar Artemiev (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kirill Lapushkin (RUS)Issam Bouqentar (MAR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oleksiy Zhornyak (UKR)Omar Haloui (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Patrik Rosenholm (14) (SWE)Dmitri Marfinsky (RUS)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]