ATP Morocco F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Morocco F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMarrakech, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEric Prodon (Q) (FRA)Fabio Colangelo (7) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (Q) (FRA)Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFFabio Colangelo (7) (ITA)Slimane Saoudi (2) (DZA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMehdi Tahiri (MAR)Gorka Fraile (1Q) (ESP)4-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (Q) (FRA)Thomas Drouet (Q) (MCO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFFabio Colangelo (7) (ITA)Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFSlimane Saoudi (2) (DZA)Hicham Arazi (SE) (MAR)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Gorka Fraile (1Q) (ESP)Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Juan-Martin Aranguren (5) (ARG)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Thomas Drouet (Q) (MCO)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (Q) (FRA)Jeremy Chardy (8) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabio Colangelo (7) (ITA)Talal Ouahabi (WC) (MAR)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)Rui Machado (4) (PRT)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Hicham Arazi (SE) (MAR)Bruno Rosa (6) (BRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Slimane Saoudi (2) (DZA)Mounir El Aarej (MAR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Gorka Fraile (1Q) (ESP)Marco Crugnola (ITA)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)El Mehdi Zidine (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (5) (ARG)Francesco Piccari (ITA)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Drouet (Q) (MCO)Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)Eric Kuijlen (Q) (NLD)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (Q) (FRA)Charly Villeneuve (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (8) (FRA)Bastian Knittel (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabio Colangelo (7) (ITA)Dusan Karol (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Talal Ouahabi (WC) (MAR)Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)4-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)Julien Gely (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (4) (PRT)Eric Scherer (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Rosa (6) (BRA)Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Hicham Arazi (SE) (MAR)Nicolas Coutelot (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (MAR)Arnaud Delgado (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Slimane Saoudi (2) (DZA)Adam Vejmelka (CZE)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Dmytro Kamynin (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
7-5 5-7 6-2
SFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Eric Scherer (GER)
6-2 6-4
SFDmytro Kamynin (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
Gorka Fraile (2) (ESP)
Rui Machado (PRT)
6-1 6-1
QFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Arnaud Delgado (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
6-0 6-1
QFBastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Eric Scherer (GER)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-2
QFDmytro Kamynin (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
Brahim El Bartaai (WC) (MAR)
Mohamed Saber (MAR)
6-4 6-3
QFGorka Fraile (2) (ESP)
Rui Machado (PRT)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
El Mehdi Zidine (MAR)
6-2 6-2
R16Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Arnaud Delgado (FRA)
Charly Villeneuve (FRA)
Hafid Dani (WC) (MAR)
Mihai Draganescu (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)
Eric Scherer (GER)
Pedro Cacao (A) (BRA)
Roberto Sirotsky (BRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Dmytro Kamynin (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
Eric Kuijlen (NLD)
Sabin Tigu ()
3-6 6-4 7-6(4)
R16Brahim El Bartaai (WC) (MAR)
Mohamed Saber (MAR)
Dusan Karol (4) (CZE)
Francesco Piccari (ITA)
R16Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
El Mehdi Zidine (MAR)
Karim Bichra (WC) (MAR)
Faical Karkouda (MAR)
6-2 6-0
R16Gorka Fraile (2) (ESP)
Rui Machado (PRT)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gorka Fraile (1) (ESP)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Delgado (9) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (2) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)Frederic Petitjean (FRA)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Charly Villeneuve (4) (FRA)Ouassel Hared (DZA)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Thomas Drouet (MCO)Roberto Sirotsky (11) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yassine Idmbarek (6) (MAR)Ali El Alaoui (12) (MAR)7-6(1) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Eric Kuijlen (7) (NLD)Artem Smirnov (10) (UKR)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julien Gely (8) (FRA)Francisco Malfitani (14) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gorka Fraile (1) (ESP)Mohcine Roudami (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hamard (FRA)Houssam Yassine (13) (MAR)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ludwig Pellerin (2) (FRA)Mohamed Saber (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Delgado (9) (FRA)Hicham Karmoussi (MAR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)Bart Govaerts (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Dmytro Kamynin (16) (UKR)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Charly Villeneuve (4) (FRA)Anton Bobytsky (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ouassel Hared (DZA)Daniel Ramentol-Garcia Atienza (15) (ESP)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Thomas Drouet (MCO)Raony Carvalho (5) (BRA)5-7 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roberto Sirotsky (11) (BRA)Mihai Draganescu (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yassine Idmbarek (6) (MAR)Romain Hardy (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ali El Alaoui (12) (MAR)Hafid Dani (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eric Kuijlen (7) (NLD)Matthias Merkel ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Artem Smirnov (10) (UKR)Stanislav Arsonov (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Gely (8) (FRA)Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Francisco Malfitani (14) (ARG)Zakaria Benseyed (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gorka Fraile (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohcine Roudami (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (FRA)Youssef Mhamdi (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Houssam Yassine (13) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ludwig Pellerin (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Saber (MAR)Faical Karkouda (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hicham Karmoussi (MAR)Alex Platevoet (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Delgado (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Govaerts (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Karim Bichra (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dmytro Kamynin (16) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charly Villeneuve (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Bobytsky (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ouassel Hared (DZA)David Wain (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Ramentol-Garcia Atienza (15) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raony Carvalho (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Drouet (MCO)Pedro Cacao (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mihai Draganescu (ITA)Dimitry Pasumansky (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Roberto Sirotsky (11) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yassine Idmbarek (6) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Hardy (FRA)Sabin Tigu ()3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hafid Dani (MAR)Hicham Laalej (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ali El Alaoui (12) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Kuijlen (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Merkel ()Mohamed El Aarej (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Arsonov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artem Smirnov (10) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Gely (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zakaria Benseyed (MAR)Brahim El Bartaai (MAR)7-6(7) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francisco Malfitani (14) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]