ATP Morocco F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Morocco F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCasablanca, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGianluigi Quinzi (5) (ITA)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)7-6(2) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
SFGianluigi Quinzi (5) (ITA)Michal Schmid (CZE)WO[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Christian Lindell (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFGianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (1) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMichal Schmid (CZE)Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (DZA)Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFChristian Lindell (7) (SWE)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (1) (ESP)Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (CZE)Kamil Benmoussa (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Isak Arvidsson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (7) (SWE)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (1) (ESP)Halit Berke Mangaloglu (TUR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Konstantin Gerlakh (Q) (RUS)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)2-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)David Couronne (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Mehdi Jdi (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (FRA)Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Benmoussa (Q) ()Ayoub Benamar (MAR)5-7 6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (CZE)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)6-3 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (8) (SWE)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dorian Descloix (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Isak Arvidsson (SWE)Nicholas Kunz ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Hugo Grenier (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (7) (SWE)Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Hicham Khaddari (MAR)3-6 7-6(2) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)Matias Castro (ARG)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Borja Aranda Peidro (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
6-3 6-2
SFLamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-4 6-7(7) [10-4]
SFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Isak Arvidsson (4) (SWE)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
4-6 6-4 [10-6]
QFLamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)
Hichem Yasri ()
6-0 6-3
QFDorian Descloix (FRA)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
6-1 5-7 [10-7]
QFIsak Arvidsson (SWE)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
4-6 6-1 [10-8]
QFMarkus Eriksson (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
6-3 7-5
R16Konstantin Gerlakh (RUS)
Hichem Yasri ()
Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
3-6 6-2 [11-9]
R16Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
Soufiane Sahli (MAR)
7-5 6-2
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Jaafari (MAR)
6-3 6-1
R16Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
David Couronne (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Isak Arvidsson (SWE)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
Nizar Belmati (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-4 6-4
R16Matias Castro (ARG)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Halit Berke Mangaloglu (TUR)
Pau Martin Sole (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Borja Aranda Peidro (A) (ESP)
Victor Malonda Mengual (ESP)
6-1 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kamil Benmoussa (1) ()Hichem Yasri ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Konstantin Gerlakh (2) (RUS)Gianluca Mager (ITA)6-7(2) 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Nicholas Kunz ()Nizar Belmati (3) (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Reda Karakhi (4) (MAR)Yassine Jaafari (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1David Couronne (FRA)Oussama Aziz (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Halit Berke Mangaloglu (TUR)Marouane Wasfy (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hugo Grenier (FRA)Victor Malonda Mengual (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Borja Aranda Peidro (ESP)Soufiane Sahli (MAR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kamil Benmoussa (1) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Hichem Yasri ()Omar Elallami (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Konstantin Gerlakh (2) (RUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Mager (ITA)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nizar Belmati (3) (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Nicholas Kunz ()Sabri Ghozali ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Reda Karakhi (4) (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Yassine Jaafari (MAR)Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Couronne (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Oussama Aziz (MAR)Adrian Kucharik (SVK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Halit Berke Mangaloglu (TUR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Marouane Wasfy (MAR)Majed Alshaikh ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hugo Grenier (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Victor Malonda Mengual (ESP)Jawad Tlemsser (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Soufiane Sahli (MAR)Pau Martin Sole (ESP)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Borja Aranda Peidro (ESP)Mamoun El Abbar (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Morocco F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Morocco F1 Futures?