ATP Morocco F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Morocco F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Morocco F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKenitra, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)Tak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)Sherif Sabry (5) (EGY)7-6(7) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFTak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)Ramkumar Ramanathan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)Federico Zeballos (7) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFSherif Sabry (5) (EGY)Abdullah Maqdas (4) (KWT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)Yassine Idmbarek (8) (MAR)6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (Q) (IND)Anas Fattar (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)Ismael Lahlou (WC) (MAR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Federico Zeballos (7) ()Matthias Wolf (ITA)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Abdullah Maqdas (4) (KWT)Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (5) (EGY)Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Yassine Idmbarek (8) (MAR)Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)Kamil Benmoussa (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Anas Fattar (MAR)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (6) (ESP)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (Q) (IND)Andrew Bennett (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)Omar Erramy (LL) (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ismael Lahlou (WC) (MAR)Roque Rocha (LL) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Wolf (ITA)Manuel Cavaco (Q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Federico Zeballos (7) ()Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Abdullah Maqdas (4) (KWT)Mike Vermeer (LUX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)Amine Mansour (Q) (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-1 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (5) (EGY)Martin Prikryl (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (8) (MAR)Matteo Civarolo (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)Melik Feler (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Kamil Benmoussa (WC) ()Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)Mehdi Ziadi (Q) (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (6) (ESP)Yann Minster (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (MAR)Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrew Bennett (Q) (AUS)Othmane Lalami (WC) (MAR)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (Q) (IND)Ivan Nedelko (2) (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Abdullah Maqdas (2) (KWT)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
5-7 7-5 [10-3]
SFMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-2 6-2
SFAbdullah Maqdas (2) (KWT)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)
6-4 7-6(6)
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Romain Berquand (FRA)
Federico Zeballos ()
4-6 6-0 [10-4]
QFReda Karakhi (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (3) (ESP)
Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)
6-1 6-2
QFMarc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)
Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)
Mohamed El Allami (MAR)
6-0 6-2
QFAbdullah Maqdas (2) (KWT)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
6-2 7-5
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (1) (ESP)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Diogo Cabral ()
Roque Rocha ()
6-1 6-1
R16Romain Berquand (FRA)
Federico Zeballos ()
Khalid Allouch (MAR)
Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)
6-0 6-0
R16Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (3) (ESP)
Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)
Ismael Lahlou (MAR)
Othmane Lalami (MAR)
1-6 6-3 [10-3]
R16Reda Karakhi (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-1 1-6 [10-6]
R16Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)
Mohamed El Allami (MAR)
Federico Bonini (ITA)
Stefano Gallo (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
Francesc Montanes-Roca (ESP)
Manuel Cavaco (4) ()
Goncalo Falcao (PRT)
6-1 6-4
R16Matteo Civarolo (ITA)
Davide Della Tommasina (ITA)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
7-6(5) 6-7(4) [10-8]
R16Abdullah Maqdas (2) (KWT)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Melik Feler (FRA)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
7-6(5) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mehdi Ziadi (1) (MAR)Stefano Gallo (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Civarolo (ITA)Omar Erramy (2) (MAR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Melik Feler (FRA)Romain Berquand (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Roque Rocha ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Amine Mansour (MAR)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andrew Bennett (AUS)Abdelkader Benabdellah (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Manuel Cavaco ()Diogo Cabral ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Ziadi (1) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Stefano Gallo (ITA)Damian Mico (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Omar Erramy (2) (MAR)Youssef Skalli (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (ITA)Ayoub Benamar (MAR)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)Hamid Derbani (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)Mohamed El Allami (MAR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Melik Feler (FRA)Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Berquand (FRA)Othmane Atik (MAR)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Khalid Allouch (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roque Rocha ()Younes Rasdi (MAR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Amine Mansour (MAR)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Reda Karakhi (MAR)Federico Bonini (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Abdelkader Benabdellah (MAR)Nizar Belmati (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andrew Bennett (AUS)Natasith Luesantia (THA)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Manuel Cavaco ()Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diogo Cabral ()Hamza El Houari (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]