ATP Morocco F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Morocco F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Morocco F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCasablanca, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
SFMehdi Ziadi (MAR)Marc Giner (3) (ESP)6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Guillermo Gomez-Diaz (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMehdi Ziadi (MAR)Jerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMarc Giner (3) (ESP)Lukas Koncilia (Q) (AUT)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFGuillermo Gomez-Diaz (ESP)Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R16Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Sherif Sabry (EGY)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Marc Giner (3) (ESP)Andre Gaspar Murta (Q) (PRT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Lukas Koncilia (Q) (AUT)Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Ayoub Chakrouni (Q) (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)Younes Rachidi (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)Gerard Gallego-Bertran (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Guillermo Gomez-Diaz (ESP)Niels Desein (2) (BEL)6-0 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)Khalil Naji (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Adam Sanjurjo Hermida (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Catalin-Ionut Gard (7) (ROU)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Marc Giner (3) (ESP)Anas Fattar (MAR)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (Q) (PRT)Reda Karakhi (Q) (MAR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukas Koncilia (Q) (AUT)Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ayoub Chakrouni (Q) (MAR)Hicham Khaddari (Q) (MAR)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (WC) (MAR)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)Luca Margaroli (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Gerard Gallego-Bertran (ESP)Abdoulkarim Ali (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Guillermo Gomez-Diaz (ESP)Soufiane Mouline (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Sebastian Lavie (NZL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
6-0 6-2
SFSebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Marc Giner (1) (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-7(4) 6-2 [10-8]
SFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
QFMarc Giner (1) (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
Abdelkader Benabdellah (WC) (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
QFSebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
2-6 6-4 [10-2]
QFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Neven Krivokuca ()
Khalil Naji (MAR)
6-2 6-1
QFSherif Sabry (2) (EGY)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Jaafari (MAR)
6-4 6-3
R16Marc Giner (1) (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
Ismael Lahlou (MAR)
Ali Mekouar (MAR)
6-2 6-0
R16Abdelkader Benabdellah (WC) (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
Nizar Belmati (MAR)
Fahd Mezzour (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Andre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
6-3 6-4
R16Ryan Agar (AUS)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Ronald Agenor (USA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
1-6 7-6(2) [10-4]
R16Neven Krivokuca ()
Khalil Naji (MAR)
Mohamed Adnaoui (WC) (MAR)
Yassine El Barkani ()
4-6 7-5 [14-12]
R16Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Jaafari (MAR)
Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)
Alexandru Gasca-Silav (ROU)
6-1 6-4
R16Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)Ahmed Moumni (MAR)6-2 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Reda Karakhi (2) (MAR)Nizar Belmati (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yassine Idmbarek (3) (MAR)Yassine Jaafari (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hicham Khaddari (MAR)Matias Castro (4) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andre Gaspar Murta (5) (PRT)Houssam Yassine (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)Ismael Lahlou (11WC) (MAR)1-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Lukas Koncilia (10) (AUT)Hasier Pastor (7) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luca Margaroli (8) (SUI)Sebastian Bader (9) (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ahmed Moumni (MAR)Ryan Agar (1) (AUS)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Reda Karakhi (2) (MAR)Fahd Mezzour (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nizar Belmati (WC) (MAR)Anas Mountassir (MAR)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yassine Idmbarek (3) (MAR)Abdelkader Benabdellah (WC) (MAR)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yassine Jaafari (MAR)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (4) (ARG)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-7(2) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hicham Khaddari (MAR)Carles Girbal (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andre Gaspar Murta (5) (PRT)Melik Feler (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Houssam Yassine (MAR)Mamoun El Abbar (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (6) (ESP)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ismael Lahlou (11WC) (MAR)Neven Krivokuca ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hasier Pastor (7) (ESP)Gauthier Steiner (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lukas Koncilia (10) (AUT)Oussama Aziz (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luca Margaroli (8) (SUI)Mehdi Jdi (MAR)3-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Bader (9) (AUT)Houssam Sbaii (MAR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ryan Agar (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ahmed Moumni (MAR)Jathan Malik (GBR)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)Younes Rasdi (WC) (MAR)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Reda Karakhi (2) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fahd Mezzour (WC) (MAR)Richard Alejandro Gende Nunez (VEN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nizar Belmati (WC) (MAR)Othmane Lachhab (MAR)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Anas Mountassir (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yassine Idmbarek (3) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Abdelkader Benabdellah (WC) (MAR)Yassine El Barkani ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yassine Jaafari (MAR)Ashley Bocco (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Castro (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)Marouane Wasfy (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Carles Girbal (ESP)Amine Boubeker (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hicham Khaddari (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andre Gaspar Murta (5) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Melik Feler (FRA)Mamoun Benchakroun (WC) (MAR)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Houssam Yassine (MAR)Humzah Mahmood (GBR)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mamoun El Abbar (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (6) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)Khalid Allouch (MAR)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Neven Krivokuca ()Youssef Hatim (MAR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ismael Lahlou (11WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hasier Pastor (7) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gauthier Steiner (BEL)Eduardo Burgui (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Oussama Aziz (MAR)Alexandru Gasca-Silav (ROU)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lukas Koncilia (10) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Margaroli (8) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Jdi (MAR)Ali Mekouar (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Houssam Sbaii (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bader (9) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]