ATP Morocco F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Morocco F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKhemisset, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDusan Karol (CZE)Jeremy Chardy (6) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFDusan Karol (CZE)Marco Crugnola (8) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFJeremy Chardy (6) (FRA)Fabio Colangelo (5) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFMarco Crugnola (8) (ITA)Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFDusan Karol (CZE)Juan-Martin Aranguren (3) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFFabio Colangelo (5) (ITA)Raony Carvalho (BRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
QFJeremy Chardy (6) (FRA)Lamine Ouahab (2Q) (DZA)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)Arnaud Delgado (FRA)6-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Marco Crugnola (8) (ITA)Eric Scherer (GER)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (3) (ARG)Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Dusan Karol (CZE)Mounir El Aarej (7WC) (MAR)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Fabio Colangelo (5) (ITA)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Raony Carvalho (BRA)Artem Smirnov (Q) (UKR)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (6) (FRA)Goran Tosic (MNE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (2Q) (DZA)Bastian Knittel (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Hicham Arazi (WC) (MAR)Slimane Saoudi (1) (DZA)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Arnaud Delgado (FRA)Eric Kuijlen (NLD)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Eric Scherer (GER)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)6-0 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Crugnola (8) (ITA)Thomas Drouet (Q) (MCO)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (3) (ARG)Younes Rachidi (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)Hicham Laalej (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dusan Karol (CZE)Mohcine Roudami (LL) (MAR)6-2 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (7WC) (MAR)Charly Villeneuve (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabio Colangelo (5) (ITA)Anas Fattar (Q) (MAR)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Talal Ouahabi (MAR)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Raony Carvalho (BRA)Julien Gely (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Artem Smirnov (Q) (UKR)Bruno Rosa (4) (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (6) (FRA)Ali El Alaoui (Q) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Goran Tosic (MNE)Walid Jallali (TUN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (GER)Reda El Amrani (Q) (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (2Q) (DZA)Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeremy Chardy (3) (FRA)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
7-5 7-5
SFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Roberto Sirotsky (4) (BRA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-3 6-4
SFJeremy Chardy (3) (FRA)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
Anton Bobytsky (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
6-3 6-3
QFFabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-2 6-2
QFRoberto Sirotsky (4) (BRA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Hafid Dani (WC) (MAR)
Hicham Karmoussi (MAR)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFJeremy Chardy (3) (FRA)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
Pedro Cacao (A) (BRA)
Santiago Penades-Sanz (ESP)
6-1 6-1
QFAnton Bobytsky (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)
Eric Scherer (GER)
6-3 3-6 6-1
R16Fabio Colangelo (1) (ITA)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
7-6(16) 6-3
R16Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Mostafa Jaouhari (WC) (MAR)
Abdelkrim Rachid (MAR)
6-1 6-1
R16Roberto Sirotsky (4) (BRA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Eric Kuijlen (NLD)
Sabin Tigu ()
6-4 6-4
R16Hafid Dani (WC) (MAR)
Hicham Karmoussi (MAR)
Ali El Alaoui (MAR)
Mohamed Saber (MAR)
6-2 6-3
R16Pedro Cacao (A) (BRA)
Santiago Penades-Sanz (ESP)
Dmytro Kamynin (UKR)
El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)
6-0 6-0
R16Jeremy Chardy (3) (FRA)
Dusan Karol (CZE)
Julien Gely (FRA)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
R16Anton Bobytsky (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-2 6-1
R16Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)
Eric Scherer (GER)
Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
7-6(3) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)Roland Santos (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Gely (2) (FRA)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Artem Smirnov (3) (UKR)Alex Platevoet (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anas Fattar (4) (MAR)Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Drouet (MCO)Santiago Penades-Sanz (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hicham Laalej (MAR)Houssam Yassine (6) (MAR)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ali El Alaoui (7) (MAR)Dmytro Kamynin (10) (UKR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Reda El Amrani (MAR)Mohcine Roudami (9) (MAR)3-6 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)Ouassel Hared (DZA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roland Santos (BRA)Mihai Draganescu (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Julien Gely (2) (FRA)Hafid Dani (MAR)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Reda Karakhi (MAR)El Mehdi Zidine (MAR)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Artem Smirnov (3) (UKR)Mostafa Jaouhari (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alex Platevoet (BEL)Anass Benghazi Akhlaki (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anas Fattar (4) (MAR)Bart Govaerts (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA)Stanislav Arsonov (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Santiago Penades-Sanz (ESP)Francisco Malfitani (5) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Drouet (MCO)Anton Bobytsky (WC) (UKR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Houssam Yassine (6) (MAR)Matthias Merkel ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hicham Laalej (MAR)Fahd Mezzour (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ali El Alaoui (7) (MAR)Kamal Eddine Belal (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dmytro Kamynin (10) (UKR)El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Reda El Amrani (MAR)Roberto Sirotsky (8) (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mohcine Roudami (9) (MAR)Pedro Cacao (BRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lamine Ouahab (1) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ouassel Hared (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roland Santos (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mihai Draganescu (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Gely (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hafid Dani (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3El Mehdi Zidine (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Reda Karakhi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artem Smirnov (3) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mostafa Jaouhari (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Platevoet (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anass Benghazi Akhlaki (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anas Fattar (4) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Govaerts (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Arsonov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bastien Lobbrecht (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Malfitani (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Santiago Penades-Sanz (ESP)Hicham Karmoussi (MAR)7-6(8) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thomas Drouet (MCO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Bobytsky (WC) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Houssam Yassine (6) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Merkel ()Hicham El Khait (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hicham Laalej (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fahd Mezzour (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ali El Alaoui (7) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kamal Eddine Belal (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)Dimitry Pasumansky (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dmytro Kamynin (10) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Sirotsky (8) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Reda El Amrani (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Cacao (BRA)Sabin Tigu ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mohcine Roudami (9) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Morocco F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2006?
Who will win Morocco F3 Futures?