ATP Morocco F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Morocco F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKenitra, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (6Q) (DZA)Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Sherif Sabry (EGY)1-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFYannik Reuter (BEL)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (6Q) (DZA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFJose Checa-Calvo (ESP)Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Elie Rousset (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (EGY)Abdelkader Benabdellah (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Constantin Belot (FRA)Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannik Reuter (BEL)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (6Q) (DZA)Omar Giacalone (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (BEL)Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Catalin-Ionut Gard (7) (ROU)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)Arthur De Greef (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (FRA)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Abdelkader Benabdellah (MAR)Simon Cauvard (FRA)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-4 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)Hicham Khaddari (MAR)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (FRA)Anas Fattar (MAR)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Ryan Agar (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (BEL)Mehdi Jdi (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (6Q) (DZA)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)Robin Olin (SWE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)Jathan Malik (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (BEL)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)7-6(4) 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Catalin-Ionut Gard (7) (ROU)Sebastian Bader (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)Gerard Gallego-Bertran (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (BEL)Claudio Fortuna (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-3 5-7 [10-6]
SFGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-4 6-1
SFLamine Ouahab (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
4-6 6-2 [10-7]
QFGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)
Romain Berquand (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFSherif Sabry (4) (EGY)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-4 7-5
QFSebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
6-2 3-6 [10-7]
QFLamine Ouahab (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Germain Gigounon (1) (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Melik Feler (FRA)
Gauthier Steiner (BEL)
6-2 6-1
R16Abdoulkarim Ali (WC) (FRA)
Romain Berquand (FRA)
Yassine El Barkani ()
Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)
6-2 6-3
R16Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
R16Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Alexandru Gasca-Silav (ROU)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
6-3 6-4
R16Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Omar Giacalone (ITA)
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
6-4 7-5
R16Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)
Khalid Allouch (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Jathan Malik (GBR)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lamine Ouahab (1WC) (DZA)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ramkumar Ramanathan (2) (IND)Romain Berquand (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Claudio Fortuna (3) (ITA)Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ryan Agar (4) (AUS)Vicente Joli-Viera (ESP)7-6(5) 5-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Hicham Khaddari (MAR)Yassine El Barkani ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jathan Malik (GBR)Reda Karakhi (6) (MAR)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Omar Giacalone (7) (ITA)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Bader (AUT)Matias Castro (8) (ARG)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Lamine Ouahab (1WC) (DZA)Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Soufiane Mouline (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ramkumar Ramanathan (2) (IND)Melik Feler (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Berquand (FRA)Khalid Allouch (MAR)3-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Claudio Fortuna (3) (ITA)Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)Alexandru Gasca-Silav (ROU)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ryan Agar (4) (AUS)Gauthier Steiner (BEL)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vicente Joli-Viera (ESP)Humzah Mahmood (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hicham Khaddari (MAR)Younes Rachidi (5) (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yassine El Barkani ()Richard Alejandro Gende Nunez (VEN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Reda Karakhi (6) (MAR)Ayoub Benamar (MAR)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jathan Malik (GBR)Ismael Lahlou (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Omar Giacalone (7) (ITA)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-4 6-7(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lukas Koncilia (AUT)Ali Mekouar (WC) (MAR)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (8) (ARG)Mert Dinc (TUR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Bader (AUT)Mamoun Benchakroun (MAR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lamine Ouahab (1WC) (DZA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Haythem Abid (TUN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Soufiane Mouline (WC) (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ramkumar Ramanathan (2) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Melik Feler (FRA)Younes Rasdi (MAR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Romain Berquand (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Khalid Allouch (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Fortuna (3) (ITA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)Nizar Belmati (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandru Gasca-Silav (ROU)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Agar (4) (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gauthier Steiner (BEL)Anas Mountassir (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Humzah Mahmood (GBR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Vicente Joli-Viera (ESP)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Younes Rachidi (5) (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Hicham Khaddari (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Yassine El Barkani ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Alejandro Gende Nunez (VEN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Reda Karakhi (6) (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ayoub Benamar (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jathan Malik (GBR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ismael Lahlou (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Giacalone (7) (ITA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)Ashley Bocco (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ali Mekouar (WC) (MAR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Koncilia (AUT)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Castro (8) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mert Dinc (TUR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mamoun Benchakroun (MAR)Eduardo Burgui (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bader (AUT)UndecidedBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Morocco F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Morocco F1 Futures?