ATP Mexico F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Mexico F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorComitan, Chiapas, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLuis-Manuel Flores (7) (MEX)Daniel Garza (1) (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)Cristian Paiz (Q) (GTM)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFLuis-Manuel Flores (7) (MEX)Rolando Vargas (Q) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)Joseph Schmulian (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFCristian Paiz (Q) (GTM)James Ludlow (Q) (USA)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRolando Vargas (Q) (MEX)Marcelo Amador (8WC) (MEX)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFLuis-Manuel Flores (7) (MEX)Scott Doerner (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Garza (1) (MEX)Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (Q) (MEX)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Joseph Schmulian (USA)Marco De Sanctis (ITA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16James Ludlow (Q) (USA)Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Cristian Paiz (Q) (GTM)Alexis Lluis (LL) (MEX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Marcelo Amador (8WC) (MEX)Shane La Porte (USA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Rolando Vargas (Q) (MEX)Pablo Martinez (3) (MEX)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Luis-Manuel Flores (7) (MEX)Nima Roshan (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Scott Doerner (Q) (AUS)Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (1) (MEX)Benjamin Stapp (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (Q) (MEX)Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco De Sanctis (ITA)Adrian Venturi (AUS)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Joseph Schmulian (USA)Jason Marshall (6) (USA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32James Ludlow (Q) (USA)Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (WC) (MEX)Cyprian Pisarek (USA)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Cristian Paiz (Q) (GTM)Francisco Gallardo (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexis Lluis (LL) (MEX)Jaime Arriaga (5) (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (8WC) (MEX)Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)7-5 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Shane La Porte (USA)Mario Vergara (Q) (MEX)6-1 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Rolando Vargas (Q) (MEX)Eduardo Meza (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Pablo Martinez (3) (MEX)Dane Fernandez (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Luis-Manuel Flores (7) (MEX)Juan Alfaro (Q) (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Nima Roshan (AUS)Noel Moossa (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Scott Doerner (Q) (AUS)Kris Nathan (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)Manuel-Ivan Avila (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJoseph Schmulian (1) (USA)
Benjamin Stapp (AUS)
Marcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
7-5 6-3
SFJoseph Schmulian (1) (USA)
Benjamin Stapp (AUS)
Shane La Porte (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-1 6-1
SFMarcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Scott Doerner (Q) (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
6-1 6-0
QFJoseph Schmulian (1) (USA)
Benjamin Stapp (AUS)
Francisco Gallardo (WC) (MEX)
Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)
6-2 6-0
QFShane La Porte (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(2)
QFScott Doerner (Q) (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)
Rolando Vargas (MEX)
6-4 6-0
QFMarcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Eduardo Meza (WC) (MEX)
Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)
6-2 6-1
R16Joseph Schmulian (1) (USA)
Benjamin Stapp (AUS)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
Jason Marshall (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Francisco Gallardo (WC) (MEX)
Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)
Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)
Alexis Lluis (MEX)
6-1 6-0
R16Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
Kris Nathan (3) (USA)
Joshua Olivas (USA)
6-0 6-2
R16Shane La Porte (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Noel Moossa (USA)
Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)
6-4 6-2
R16Scott Doerner (Q) (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)
Mario Vergara (MEX)
7-5 6-3
R16Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)
Rolando Vargas (MEX)
Jaime Arriaga (MEX)
Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)
6-2 6-4
R16Eduardo Meza (WC) (MEX)
Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)
Marco De Sanctis (ITA)
Cyprian Pisarek (USA)
6-4 6-2
R16Marcelo Amador (2) (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
David Barroso-Besserer (WC) (MEX)
Enrique Robles (MEX)
6-0 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Scott Doerner (1) (AUS)Nathan Rosenfeld (WC) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rolando Vargas (2) (MEX)Amin Bermudez (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)Alexis Lluis (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Cristian Paiz (GTM)Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mario Vergara (5WC) (MEX)Jason Zimmermann (USA)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Juan Alfaro (MEX)David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1James Ludlow (USA)Eduardo Campos (MEX)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)Alejandro Gomez (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Scott Doerner (1) (AUS)Alejandro Correa (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nathan Rosenfeld (WC) (USA)Aurelio Martinez (MEX)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rolando Vargas (2) (MEX)Manuel Cervantes (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Amin Bermudez (MEX)Daniel Almaraz (MEX)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)Jeffrey Das (3) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexis Lluis (MEX)Enrique Robles (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cristian Paiz (GTM)Joshua Olivas (4) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)Marco Taccalite (ITA)7-6(4) 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mario Vergara (5WC) (MEX)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jason Zimmermann (USA)Jorge Sanchez-Cabo (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan Alfaro (MEX)Gunnar Krite (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)Oscar Abarca (MEX)6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Campos (MEX)Rilly Carbonell (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2James Ludlow (USA)Luis Garcia-De Quevedo Vachez (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)Anthony Bugge (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Gomez (COL)Roberto Gomez (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Scott Doerner (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Correa (ARG)William Lynch (AUS)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Nathan Rosenfeld (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurelio Martinez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rolando Vargas (2) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Cervantes (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amin Bermudez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Almaraz (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeffrey Das (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrique Robles (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Lluis (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joshua Olivas (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Paiz (GTM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Taccalite (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Vergara (5WC) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Sanchez-Cabo (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jason Zimmermann (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gunnar Krite (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Alfaro (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Abarca (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Campos (MEX)Luis Perez-Chete ()6-2 0-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rilly Carbonell (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Ludlow (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Garcia-De Quevedo Vachez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Bugge (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Gomez (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Gomez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Scott Doerner (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Jeffrey Das (USA)
James Ludlow (USA)
6-3 6-3
Q2Scott Doerner (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Alejandro Gomez (COL)
Roberto Gomez (MEX)
6-1 6-0
Q2Jeffrey Das (USA)
James Ludlow (USA)
Cristian Orduna-Guzman (WC) (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-4 6-0