ATP Mexico F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Mexico F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)6-3 6-7(8) 6-3[H2H]
SFMarinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Luigi D'Agord (1) (ITA)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFNima Roshan (5) (AUS)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFLuigi D'Agord (1) (ITA)Christopher Klingemann (Q) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMarinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (8) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFNima Roshan (5) (AUS)Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)Adil Shamasdin (PR) (CAN)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Luigi D'Agord (1) (ITA)Mario Cuellar-Gonzalez (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Christopher Klingemann (Q) (USA)Daniel Garza (7) (MEX)7-6(5) 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R16Marinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Ikaika Jobe (USA)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (8) (MEX)Benjamin Dracos (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)Andrew Roberts (AUS)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()Richard Johnson (Q) (USA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Adil Shamasdin (PR) (CAN)Philippe De Bonnevie (6) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)G.D. Jones (NZL)6-2 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Luigi D'Agord (1) (ITA)Alex Bartlett (Q) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mario Cuellar-Gonzalez (ESP)Dane Fernandez (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Christopher Klingemann (Q) (USA)Pedro Ast (Q) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (7) (MEX)Jeffrey Das (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marinko Matosevic (3) (AUS)Kyle Brassington ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Ikaika Jobe (USA)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Dracos (FRA)Cyprian Pisarek (Q) (USA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (8) (MEX)Samuel Sanchez Rello (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)Miguel Cicenia ()7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrew Roberts (AUS)Cristian Paiz (GTM)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Richard Johnson (Q) (USA)Joshua Ayala (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Kinsella (Q) ()Peter Shults (4) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Philippe De Bonnevie (6) (FRA)Salvador De La Torre (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Adil Shamasdin (PR) (CAN)Mauricio Echazu (PER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32G.D. Jones (NZL)Victor Gonzalez (Q) (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)Fernando Cabrera (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMason Fuller (USA)
Ikaika Jobe (USA)
Marinko Matosevic (4) (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
6-2 6-1
SFMason Fuller (USA)
Ikaika Jobe (USA)
Fernando Cabrera (3) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
6-7(3) 6-4 [10-5]
SFMarinko Matosevic (4) (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
Alex Bartlett (USA)
Jeffrey Das (USA)
6-2 6-0
QFMason Fuller (USA)
Ikaika Jobe (USA)
Philippe De Bonnevie (1) (FRA)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
2-6 7-6 [10-5]
QFFernando Cabrera (3) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Benjamin Dracos (FRA)
Shane Templeman (USA)
6-4 6-1
QFMarinko Matosevic (4) (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Sandor Martinez-Breijo (CUB)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFAlex Bartlett (USA)
Jeffrey Das (USA)
G.D. Jones (2) (NZL)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-0 6-1
R16Philippe De Bonnevie (1) (FRA)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (WC) (MEX)
Victor Gonzalez (MEX)
6-1 6-3
R16Mason Fuller (USA)
Ikaika Jobe (USA)
Luis Pablo Pechir (WC) (MEX)
Samuel Sanchez Rello (MEX)
6-4 6-2
R16Fernando Cabrera (3) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Christopher Klingemann (USA)
Peter Shults (USA)
6-3 6-4
R16Benjamin Dracos (FRA)
Shane Templeman (USA)
Renato Chavez (PER)
Daniel Sotomarino (PER)
7-5 6-2
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Sandor Martinez-Breijo (CUB)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
Jose-Roberto Velasco ()
6-2 7-5
R16Marinko Matosevic (4) (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
Cristian Orduna-Guzman (WC) (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-2 6-4
R16Alex Bartlett (USA)
Jeffrey Das (USA)
Mario Cuellar-Gonzalez (ESP)
Edgar Hernandez-Perez (CUB)
6-2 6-4
R16G.D. Jones (2) (NZL)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Trent Aaron (A) (USA)
Richard Johnson (USA)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christopher Klingemann (1) (USA)Alexander Sarkissian (USA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cyprian Pisarek (USA)Daniel Sotomarino (PER)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Richard Johnson (USA)Sandor Martinez-Breijo (CUB)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alex Bartlett (4) (USA)Frank Burkholder ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kinsella (5) ()Juan Manuel Marucco (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Victor Gonzalez (6) (MEX)Alexis Lluis (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fernando Cabrera (MEX)Mason Fuller (USA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pedro Ast ()Yevgeny Perepelov (USA)2-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Christopher Klingemann (1) (USA)Sergio Ivan Martinez Patino (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexander Sarkissian (USA)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Sotomarino (PER)Renato Chavez (2) (PER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cyprian Pisarek (USA)Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Richard Johnson (USA)Edgar Hernandez-Perez (3) (CUB)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sandor Martinez-Breijo (CUB)Alejandro Martinez Medina (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alex Bartlett (4) (USA)Rene Ruvalcaba Ornelas (MEX)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Frank Burkholder ()Leon Ojalvo (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kinsella (5) ()Shane Lamely (USA)6-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Juan Manuel Marucco (ARG)Diego Beltranena ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Victor Gonzalez (6) (MEX)Shane Templeman (USA)3-6 7-6(8) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexis Lluis (MEX)Stefan Radu Leonte (ROU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mason Fuller (USA)Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (7) (DOM)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fernando Cabrera (MEX)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pedro Ast ()Jose-Roberto Velasco ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yevgeny Perepelov (USA)Rafael Moguel (MEX)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Ivan Martinez Patino (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Sarkissian (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Renato Chavez (2) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Sotomarino (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cyprian Pisarek (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edgar Hernandez-Perez (3) (CUB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Johnson (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Martinez Medina (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sandor Martinez-Breijo (CUB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Bartlett (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rene Ruvalcaba Ornelas (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Burkholder ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leon Ojalvo (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Kinsella (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shane Lamely (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Beltranena ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Manuel Marucco (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Gonzalez (6) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shane Templeman (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Radu Leonte (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Lluis (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (7) (DOM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mason Fuller (USA)Sydney Jim (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)Luis Pablo Pechir (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fernando Cabrera (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose-Roberto Velasco ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Ast ()Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rafael Moguel (MEX)Francisco Vazquez (MEX)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yevgeny Perepelov (USA)Trent Aaron (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F8 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Mexico F8 Futures?