ATP Mexico F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Mexico F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLoreto, Baja California Sur, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Bruno Echagaray (5) (MEX)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Bruno Soares (4) (BRA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFBruno Echagaray (5) (MEX)Santiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Guillermo Carter (8Q) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBruno Soares (4) (BRA)Toshiharu Kato (LL) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFBruno Echagaray (5) (MEX)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFSantiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)Franco Ferreiro (7) (BRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Jhony De Leon (ECU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Guillermo Carter (8Q) (MEX)Henrique Pinto-Silva (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Bruno Soares (4) (BRA)Nigel Mitten (CYM)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Toshiharu Kato (LL) (JPN)Marcio Torres (Q) (BRA)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (5) (MEX)Pyung-Koo Lee (Q) (KOR)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)Tiago Espirito-Santo (LL) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Franco Ferreiro (7) (BRA)Nick Crowell (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Santiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)Sergio Bruni (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Rodrigo Teixeira (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Jhony De Leon (ECU)Marc-Xavier Pijoan-Gasso (Q) (ESP)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Henrique Pinto-Silva (Q) (BRA)Eide Igarashi (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carter (8Q) (MEX)Salvador De La Torre (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Bruno Soares (4) (BRA)Albert Ballesta-Coll (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nigel Mitten (CYM)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Marcio Torres (Q) (BRA)Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)6-2 2-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Toshiharu Kato (LL) (JPN)Gabriel Montilla (6LL) (PRI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (5) (MEX)Rodrigo Guidolin (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Pyung-Koo Lee (Q) (KOR)Fernando Maniero (BRA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tiago Espirito-Santo (LL) (BRA)Francisco Gallardo (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Franco Ferreiro (7) (BRA)Christian Persico (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Nick Crowell (USA)Ricardo Gutierrez-Diniz (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sergio Bruni (BRA)Eduardo Meza (WC) (MEX)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)Bruno Berruti (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Thiago Alves (2) (BRA)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
SFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Franco Ferreiro (BRA)
Antonio Prieto (BRA)
SFThiago Alves (2) (BRA)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
Nick Crowell (4) (USA)
Gabriel Montilla (PRI)
2-6 6-3 6-3
QFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Albert Ballesta-Coll (A) (ESP)
Christian Banzer (GER)
6-2 6-3
QFFranco Ferreiro (BRA)
Antonio Prieto (BRA)
Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
7-5 6-2
QFNick Crowell (4) (USA)
Gabriel Montilla (PRI)
Sergio Bruni (BRA)
Tiago Espirito-Santo (BRA)
6-3 6-4
QFThiago Alves (2) (BRA)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
6-4 6-1
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Albert Ballesta-Coll (A) (ESP)
Christian Banzer (GER)
Francisco Gallardo (WC) (MEX)
Eduardo Meza (MEX)
6-1 6-2
R16Franco Ferreiro (BRA)
Antonio Prieto (BRA)
Niko Karagiannis (3) (GRC)
Christian Persico (ITA)
6-7(3) 6-2 6-1
R16Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Jose-Diego Martinez-Benet (WC) (MEX)
Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX)
6-2 6-0
R16Sergio Bruni (BRA)
Tiago Espirito-Santo (BRA)
Ricardo Gutierrez-Diniz (BRA)
Fernando Maniero (BRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Nick Crowell (4) (USA)
Gabriel Montilla (PRI)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Toshiharu Kato (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
Jhony De Leon (ECU)
Rodrigo Teixeira (BRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Thiago Alves (2) (BRA)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
Bruno Berruti (WC) (MEX)
Guillermo Carter (MEX)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)Gabriel Montilla (1) (PRI)3-6 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Guillermo Carter (2WC) (MEX)Jorge Haro (MEX)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pyung-Koo Lee (WC) (KOR)Christian Banzer (GER)7-6(4) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Henrique Pinto-Silva (11) (BRA)Toshiharu Kato (4) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Magadan-Castro (5WC) (MEX)Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marc-Xavier Pijoan-Gasso (6) (ESP)Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eide Igarashi (13) (BRA)Tiago Espirito-Santo (7) (BRA)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcio Torres (BRA)Ivan D'argence (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Montilla (1) (PRI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)Rogelio Guerrero-Garcia (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Carter (2WC) (MEX)Mauricio Valero-Payro (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jorge Haro (MEX)Juan-Jose Nunez (MEX)6-1 6-7(9) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pyung-Koo Lee (WC) (KOR)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3WC) (MEX)6-2 3-6 Retired[H2H]
Q2Christian Banzer (GER)Erick Martinez (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Toshiharu Kato (4) (JPN)Seo-Jae Chang (WC) (KOR)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Henrique Pinto-Silva (11) (BRA)Christian Salgado (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Magadan-Castro (5WC) (MEX)Caio Piacentini (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX)Ivan Estevez-Caballero (9) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc-Xavier Pijoan-Gasso (6) (ESP)Jose-Diego Martinez-Benet (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)Niko Karagiannis (10WC) (GRC)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tiago Espirito-Santo (7) (BRA)Marc Lucero (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eide Igarashi (13) (BRA)Eric Gomes (BRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Ivan D'argence (MEX)Masayoshi Mifuji (8) (MEX)0-6 7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcio Torres (BRA)Alberto Sottocorno (12) ()6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win Mexico F6 Futures?