ATP Mexico F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Mexico F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTehuacan, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMiguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
SFMiguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (PR) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFGianni Mina (FRA)Roman Borvanov (2) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFMiguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFEduardo Peralta-Tello (PR) (MEX)Chris Letcher (8) (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFGianni Mina (FRA)Michael Shabaz (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRoman Borvanov (2) ()Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Yoshihito Nishioka (SE) (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)Pavel Krainik (Q) (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Eduardo Peralta-Tello (PR) (MEX)Alan Nunez Aguilera (WC) (MEX)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Chris Letcher (8) (AUS)Felipe Mantilla (Q) (COL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (FRA)Matheson Klein (7) (AUS)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Michael Shabaz (USA)Hassan Ndayishimiye (Q) (BDI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Christopher Racz (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Roman Borvanov (2) ()Luis Enrique Barrientos (WC) (MEX)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Marcelo Arevalo (1) (SLV)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Yoshihito Nishioka (SE) (JPN)Andrew Ochotta (LL) (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Pavel Krainik (Q) (CAN)Carlos Ramirez Utermann (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)Jan Blecha (CZE)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Alan Nunez Aguilera (WC) (MEX)Michael Quintero (3) (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Eduardo Peralta-Tello (PR) (MEX)Magin Ortiga (Q) (COL)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Felipe Mantilla (Q) (COL)Felipe Escobar (COL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Chris Letcher (8) (AUS)Will Gray (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Matheson Klein (7) (AUS)Keith-Patrick Crowley (RSA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (FRA)Luis David Martinez ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Hassan Ndayishimiye (Q) (BDI)Matias Franco Descotte (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Shabaz (USA)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (Q) (MEX)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Dante Saleh (Q) (USA)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Christopher Racz (USA)Manuel Sanchez (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Luis Enrique Barrientos (WC) (MEX)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Roman Borvanov (2) ()Nikita Kryvonos (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRoman Borvanov (2) ()
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Alan Nunez Aguilera (WC) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
7-6(2) 6-2
SFAlan Nunez Aguilera (WC) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Felipe Escobar (COL)
Felipe Mantilla (COL)
7-6(5) 2-6 [12-10]
SFRoman Borvanov (2) ()
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Theodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
2-6 7-6(2) [11-9]
QFAlan Nunez Aguilera (WC) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Jan Blecha (CZE)
Keith-Patrick Crowley (RSA)
6-4 6-2
QFFelipe Escobar (COL)
Felipe Mantilla (COL)
Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Christopher Racz (USA)
7-6(8) 7-5
QFTheodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Andrew Ochotta (CAN)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
6-2 6-4
QFRoman Borvanov (2) ()
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Hassan Ndayishimiye (BDI)
Dante Saleh (USA)
R16Jan Blecha (CZE)
Keith-Patrick Crowley (RSA)
Ruben Gonzales (1) (PHL)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
7-6(1) 6-2
R16Alan Nunez Aguilera (WC) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Will Gray (USA)
Kirill Kasyanov (USA)
7-5 1-6 [10-7]
R16Felipe Escobar (COL)
Felipe Mantilla (COL)
Marcelo Arevalo (3) (SLV)
Luis David Martinez ()
6-4 5-7 [10-8]
R16Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Christopher Racz (USA)
Luis Enrique Barrientos (WC) (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
2-6 7-6(1) [10-4]
R16Andrew Ochotta (CAN)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-7]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
6-3 7-6(8)
R16Hassan Ndayishimiye (BDI)
Dante Saleh (USA)
Adrian Fernandez (WC) (MEX)
Abraham Guerrero-Carrillo (MEX)
6-0 6-2
R16Roman Borvanov (2) ()
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
Michael Quintero (COL)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pavel Krainik (1) (CAN)Ricky Medinilla (MEX)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Hassan Ndayishimiye (2) (BDI)Alejandro Villasenor (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Will Gray (3) (USA)Arthur Surreaux (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Kirill Kasyanov (4) (USA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Felipe Mantilla (5) (COL)Francisco Ramos (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dante Saleh (6) (USA)Phillip Anderson (10) (CAN)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Magin Ortiga (COL)Andrew Ochotta (11) (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matias Franco Descotte (9) (ARG)Ognjen Samardzic (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pavel Krainik (1) (CAN)Rodolfo Pereira ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ricky Medinilla (MEX)Gerardo Villalon (MEX)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Hassan Ndayishimiye (2) (BDI)Peter Miklusicak (SVK)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Villasenor (MEX)Camilo Vela Montano (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Will Gray (3) (USA)Jacobo Atri (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arthur Surreaux (FRA)Mauricio Resendiz Dominguez (MEX)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kirill Kasyanov (4) (USA)Ernesto Leon Maya Serna (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Abraham Guerrero-Carrillo (MEX)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Felipe Mantilla (5) (COL)David Span (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Ramos (MEX)Adrian Fernandez (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dante Saleh (6) (USA)Bernardo Broca Uribe (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Phillip Anderson (10) (CAN)Geoffrey Hernandez (CAN)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Magin Ortiga (COL)Henrique Sousa (7) (PRT)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ochotta (11) (CAN)Juraj Ciznar (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ognjen Samardzic (USA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (8) (MEX)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matias Franco Descotte (9) (ARG)Jorge Velez Solis (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pavel Krainik (1) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Pereira ()Sergio Sandoval (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Villalon (MEX)Juan Jose Priego Carrilo (MEX)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ricky Medinilla (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hassan Ndayishimiye (2) (BDI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Miklusicak (SVK)Juan Guillermo Velez (VEN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Camilo Vela Montano (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Villasenor (MEX)Guillermo Duenas Munoz (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Will Gray (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacobo Atri (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Resendiz Dominguez (MEX)Keith R Whittingham (USA)6-2 0-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arthur Surreaux (FRA)Remigio Ortiz Solis (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kirill Kasyanov (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ernesto Leon Maya Serna (MEX)Gabriel Sanchez (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Mijael Arturo Martinez Martinez (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Abraham Guerrero-Carrillo (MEX)Sergio Antonio Martinez Jimenez (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Felipe Mantilla (5) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Span (USA)Aaron Benitez (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrian Fernandez (MEX)Enrique Gomez Villarruel (MEX)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francisco Ramos (MEX)Oscar Torres (COL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dante Saleh (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bernardo Broca Uribe (MEX)Jack Heather (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Geoffrey Hernandez (CAN)Salvador Guerrero Gonzalez (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Phillip Anderson (10) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henrique Sousa (7) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Magin Ortiga (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juraj Ciznar (SVK)Roberto Santino Quintana Llamas (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ochotta (11) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (8) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ognjen Samardzic (USA)Luis Rodrigo Ortega (MEX)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jorge Velez Solis (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Franco Descotte (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]