ATP Mexico F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Mexico F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCelaya, Guanajuato, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJamie Baker ()Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFJamie Baker ()Alessandro Camarco (7) (BRA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMarcelo Melo (2) (BRA)Andres Pedroso (3) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAlessandro Camarco (7) (BRA)Alejandro Hernandez (1Q) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJamie Baker ()Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAndres Pedroso (3) (USA)Nicholas Monroe (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMarcelo Melo (2) (BRA)Roger Anderson (5) (RSA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Alejandro Hernandez (1Q) (MEX)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (Q) (MEX)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Camarco (7) (BRA)Bruno Rodriguez (Q) (MEX)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)Scott Lipsky (4) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Jamie Baker ()Andrew Anderson (RSA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R16Nicholas Monroe (USA)Toshihide Matsui (6) (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Andres Pedroso (3) (USA)Shuon Madden (Q) (USA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Roger Anderson (5) (RSA)Pablo Martinez (MEX)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)Brendan Evans (USA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Hernandez (1Q) (MEX)Ross Connolly (LL) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (Q) (MEX)Cesar Ramirez (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (Q) (MEX)David Loewenthal (USA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Camarco (7) (BRA)Daniel Langre (MEX)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Scott Lipsky (4) (USA)Philip Gubenco (SE) (CAN)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)Marcelo Amador (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jamie Baker ()Bruno Rosa (Q) (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrew Anderson (RSA)Victor Romero (8) (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (6) (JPN)Jaime Clarke (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicholas Monroe (USA)Carlos Palencia (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Shuon Madden (Q) (USA)Fernando Marquez (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Andres Pedroso (3) (USA)Phillip Simmonds (Q) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Roger Anderson (5) (RSA)Raphael Durek (AUS)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Pablo Martinez (MEX)Felipe Lemos (BRA)6-7(6) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Brendan Evans (USA)Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)Alfonso Perez-Villegas (Q) (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
David Loewenthal (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
6-4 6-4
SFDavid Loewenthal (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Andrew Anderson (RSA)
Roger Anderson (RSA)
6-4 6-4
SFPablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Alessandro Camarco (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
7-5 6-2
QFAndrew Anderson (RSA)
Roger Anderson (RSA)
Marcelo Amador (MEX)
Rolando Vargas (MEX)
6-2 6-4
QFDavid Loewenthal (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
1-6 6-3 6-1
QFAlessandro Camarco (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (WC) (BRA)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFPablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Ross Connolly ()
Matthew Hanlin ()
6-1 6-2
R16Andrew Anderson (RSA)
Roger Anderson (RSA)
Scott Lipsky (1) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Marcelo Amador (MEX)
Rolando Vargas (MEX)
Bruno Berruti (WC) (MEX)
Jaime Clarke (MEX)
6-0 6-4
R16Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
Daniel Langre (3) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
7-6(3) 4-6 6-4
R16David Loewenthal (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
7-6(5) 3-6 7-6(9)
R16Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (WC) (BRA)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Jose-Maria Herrera (MEX)
6-3 7-5
R16Alessandro Camarco (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
Philip Gubenco (4) (CAN)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-2 6-4
R16Ross Connolly ()
Matthew Hanlin ()
Ruben Aboytes (WC) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
6-1 6-1
R16Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Luke Bourgeois (2) (AUS)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
4-3 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alejandro Hernandez (1WC) (MEX)Ross Connolly (14) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Bruno Rosa (2) (BRA)Israel Morales (GTM)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (11) (MEX)Matthew Hanlin (3) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)Zach Dailey (4) (USA)WO[H2H]
Q1Phillip Simmonds (5) (USA)Nathan B. Price (10) (USA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bruno Rodriguez (6) (MEX)Alexis Lluis (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marcelo Amador (7) (MEX)Dane Fernandez (16) (AUS)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Shuon Madden (8) (USA)Hugo Simoes (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Hernandez (1WC) (MEX)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ross Connolly (14) ()Sascha Ruckelshausen ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bruno Rosa (2) (BRA)Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Israel Morales (GTM)Mauricio Estivariz (9) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthew Hanlin (3) ()Ryan Andrews (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (11) (MEX)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Zach Dailey (4) (USA)Cristian Paiz (GTM)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)Felipe Russo (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Phillip Simmonds (5) (USA)Mario Maya (MEX)1-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nathan B. Price (10) (USA)Alan-Eduardo Cosio (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bruno Rodriguez (6) (MEX)Jeff Miller (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexis Lluis (MEX)Irzio Vassallo (PER)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Amador (7) (MEX)Adrian Guzman (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dane Fernandez (16) (AUS)Ruben Aboytes (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shuon Madden (8) (USA)Cyprian Pisarek (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hugo Simoes (BRA)Javier Torres-Prado (MEX)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Hernandez (1WC) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Sergio Salinas (MEX)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sascha Ruckelshausen ()Javier Ramirez-Del Valle (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ross Connolly (14) ()Juan-Felipe Ortiz-Rosas (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bruno Rosa (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)Adrian Orozco-Blair (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Israel Morales (GTM)Jorge Lituma (PER)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Estivariz (9) ()Ranieri Denadai (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthew Hanlin (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Andrews (AUS)Ernesto Aranda (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX)Leandro Ferreira (BRA)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (11) (MEX)William Lynch (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zach Dailey (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristian Paiz (GTM)Emmanuel Saldana-Ramirez (MEX)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Felipe Russo (BRA)Jose Cunha (BRA)7-6(8) 6-7(4) 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q3Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)Jose-Maria Herrera (13) (MEX)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Phillip Simmonds (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Maya (MEX)Scott Crichlow (USA)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alan-Eduardo Cosio (MEX)Rafael Teixeira (BRA)7-5 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nathan B. Price (10) (USA)Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bruno Rodriguez (6) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeff Miller (USA)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexis Lluis (MEX)Mauricio Ortiz (MEX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Irzio Vassallo (PER)Anthony Law (12) ()7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Amador (7) (MEX)Rolando Vargas (MEX)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Adrian Guzman (WC) (MEX)Luis Francisco Contreras (WC) (MEX)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ruben Aboytes (WC) (MEX)Fernando Guillen (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dane Fernandez (16) (AUS)Ignacio Maya (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Shuon Madden (8) (USA)David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cyprian Pisarek (USA)Derek Klemish (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Javier Torres-Prado (MEX)Sky Laws (USA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hugo Simoes (BRA)Gustavo Kodama (15) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]