ATP Mexico F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Mexico F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNaucalpan, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Thomas Blake (8) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFAlejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Paul Capdeville (6) (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFThomas Blake (8) (USA)Rogier Wassen (4) (NLD)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFSantiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Bruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAlejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Marcelo Amador (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Luis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (6) (CHL)Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Rogier Wassen (4) (NLD)Pablo Martinez (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Thomas Blake (8) (USA)Carlos Palencia (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Richard Magney (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcelo Amador (MEX)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Daniel Garza (MEX)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Luis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)Jorge Haro (MEX)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (Q) (MEX)Gerardo Morones Bervera (Q) (MEX)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (6) (CHL)Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rogier Wassen (4) (NLD)Jaime Cuellar (SLV)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Pablo Martinez (MEX)Dusan Mihailovic (SRB)6-3 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Palencia (WC) (MEX)Salvador De La Torre (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Blake (8) (USA)Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (Q) (MEX)Zoltan Hites (LL) (USA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Magney (AUS)Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (Q) (MEX)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Jose-Ramon Pereyra (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (MEX)Jean-Julien Rojer (5) (NLD)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)Manuel-Ivan Avila (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (MEX)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Simon-Pierre Weyreuter (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Marcelo Amador (MEX)
Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)
7-6(1) 6-4
SFMarcelo Amador (MEX)
Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)
Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-4 6-4
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)
6-3 6-2
QFMarcelo Amador (MEX)
Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)
Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
4-6 6-3 7-6(4)
QFPaul Capdeville (3) (CHL)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Rodrigo Echagaray (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
QFDaniel Garza (MEX)
Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)
Thomas Blake (4) (USA)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Zoltan Hites (USA)
Dusan Mihailovic (SRB)
6-1 6-3
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (WC) (MEX)
Eduardo Salas (MEX)
6-1 6-2
R16Marcelo Amador (MEX)
Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
6-4 6-4
R16Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
3-6 7-5 6-3
R16Rodrigo Echagaray (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (MEX)
Jaime Cuellar (SLV)
6-4 6-4
R16Daniel Garza (MEX)
Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)
Jose-Ramon Pereyra (WC) (MEX)
Daniel Vallejo (MEX)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Thomas Blake (4) (USA)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
Manuel Calvo (WC) (MEX)
Angel Davila (MEX)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Zoltan Hites (USA)
Dusan Mihailovic (SRB)
Jorge Haro (MEX)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
6-4 6-2
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (2) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
James Kent (USA)
Richard Magney (AUS)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (1) (MEX)Jose-Maria Galindo (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Simon-Pierre Weyreuter (ARG)Daniel Vallejo (2) (MEX)5-7 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (3) (MEX)Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)David Araiza-Davalos (MEX)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)James Kent (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gerardo Morones Bervera (MEX)Zoltan Hites (USA)7-6(10) 6-7(8) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX)Gilberto Martinez (MEX)WO[H2H]
Q2Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (1) (MEX)Mario A Pulido (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jose-Maria Galindo (MEX)Arturo Jimenez (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Vallejo (2) (MEX)Francisco Tobia (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simon-Pierre Weyreuter (ARG)Jorge Ham (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (3) (MEX)Jorge Williams-Lopez (MEX)6-2 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)Oscar Hernandez-Mondragon (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)Jesus Acosta (MEX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Fernando Marquez (MEX)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Araiza-Davalos (MEX)Efrain Lechuga-Reyna (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)Alan-Eduardo Cosio (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)Victor-Santiago Soto-Anton (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2James Kent (USA)Alexander Montoya (PER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gerardo Morones Bervera (MEX)Javier Suarez ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zoltan Hites (USA)Andres Escalona (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gilberto Martinez (MEX)Jaime Herrera-Alvarez (MEX)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX)Sergio-Arturo Rodriguez-Corrales (MEX)6-7(1) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario A Pulido (MEX)Diego Maranon-Sotres (MEX)2-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jose-Maria Galindo (MEX)Jaime Ortiz (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Arturo Jimenez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Vallejo (2) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Tobia (MEX)Carlos Alberto Soto-Gomez (MEX)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Simon-Pierre Weyreuter (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Ham (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (3) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Williams-Lopez (MEX)Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)Francisco Casanueva (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Oscar Hernandez-Mondragon (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jesus Acosta (MEX)Carlos Casanueva (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fernando Marquez (MEX)Jose-David Gamboa (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Araiza-Davalos (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Efrain Lechuga-Reyna (MEX)Cesar-Jeronimo Selley-Rojas (MEX)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)Ricardo Oaxaca-Carrillo (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alan-Eduardo Cosio (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor-Santiago Soto-Anton (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Contreras-Rodriguez (MEX)Victor De Garay (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3James Kent (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Montoya (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Suarez ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Morones Bervera (MEX)Jose-Manuel Munoz-Quiroga (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zoltan Hites (USA)Eduardo Salas (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andres Escalona (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilberto Martinez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaime Herrera-Alvarez (MEX)Jose-Baltazar Velazquez-Picazo (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergio-Arturo Rodriguez-Corrales (MEX)Bernardo Meneses (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jose-Ramon Pereyra (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]