ATP Mexico F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Mexico F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIxtapa, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMiguel Gallardo-Valles (3WC) (MEX)Antoine Benneteau (1) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFAntoine Benneteau (1) (FRA)Matheson Klein (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (3WC) (MEX)Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)1-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAntoine Benneteau (1) (FRA)Andrew Carter (USA)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFMatheson Klein (AUS)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (3WC) (MEX)Laurent Malouli (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFTheodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Cesar Ramirez (2) (MEX)6-7(1) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Antoine Benneteau (1) (FRA)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrew Carter (USA)Chris Letcher (7) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Matheson Klein (AUS)Evan Song (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)Diego Garcia (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Laurent Malouli (FRA)Michael Shabaz (8) (USA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3WC) (MEX)Hasier Pastor (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Joel Kincaid (Q) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Cesar Ramirez (2) (MEX)Pavel Krainik (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (1) (FRA)Raul Mandujano (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Mauricio Astorga (MEX)Alexandre Schnitman (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrew Carter (USA)Tyler Hochwalt (USA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Chris Letcher (7) (AUS)Dante Saleh (Q) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Matheson Klein (AUS)Darian King (4) (BRB)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Evan Song (USA)Andres Alvarez Cerdan (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Garcia (Q) (FRA)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (Q) (MEX)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)Manuel Sanchez (Q) (MEX)7-6(4) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Shabaz (8) (USA)Dean O'Brien (RSA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Malouli (FRA)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Hasier Pastor (ESP)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (PR) (MEX)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3WC) (MEX)Deiton Baughman (Q) (USA)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (5) (GRC)Sahr Timothy Kpulun (Q) (SLE)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Joel Kincaid (Q) (USA)Guilherme Hadlich (BRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Pavel Krainik (CAN)Adrian Ortiz (WC) (MEX)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Cesar Ramirez (2) (MEX)Marlon Oliveira (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDarian King (1) (BRB)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Theodoros Angelinos (2) (GRC)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
6-3 6-1
SFDarian King (1) (BRB)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (4) (MEX)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
SFTheodoros Angelinos (2) (GRC)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Amrit Narasimhan (3) (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
4-6 6-4 [10-2]
QFDarian King (1) (BRB)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Sebastien Vidal (GTM)
6-4 6-4
QFAlejandro Moreno Figueroa (4) (MEX)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Guilherme Hadlich (BRA)
Marlon Oliveira (BRA)
7-5 6-0
QFAmrit Narasimhan (3) (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Sahr Timothy Kpulun (SLE)
Hasier Pastor (ESP)
QFTheodoros Angelinos (2) (GRC)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Darian King (1) (BRB)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Adrian Fernandez (WC) (MEX)
Raul Mandujano (MEX)
6-0 6-1
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Sebastien Vidal (GTM)
Tyler Hochwalt (USA)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
4-6 6-3 [10-3]
R16Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (4) (MEX)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Andres Alvarez Cerdan (WC) (MEX)
Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)
6-4 6-4
R16Guilherme Hadlich (BRA)
Marlon Oliveira (BRA)
Alejandro Alvarez (WC) (MEX)
Oscar Torres (COL)
6-1 6-2
R16Sahr Timothy Kpulun (SLE)
Hasier Pastor (ESP)
Luis Enrique Barrientos (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-2 3-6 [10-3]
R16Amrit Narasimhan (3) (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Andrew Carter (USA)
Dante Saleh (USA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
Joel Kincaid (USA)
Evan Song (USA)
6-4 6-3
R16Theodoros Angelinos (2) (GRC)
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Manuel Sanchez (1) (MEX)Rodolfo Pereira ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Deiton Baughman (USA)Luis Enrique Barrientos (2) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (3) (MEX)Gustavo Holz (BRA)1-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dante Saleh (4) (USA)Magin Ortiga (COL)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Joel Kincaid (USA)Henrique Sousa (5) (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diego Garcia (FRA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (6) (MEX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Sahr Timothy Kpulun (7) (SLE)Gregorio Hidalgo (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ramiro-Alexis Campos (9) (MEX)Sebastien Vidal (8) (GTM)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Manuel Sanchez (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Pereira ()Francisco Ramos (MEX)7-6(6) 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis Enrique Barrientos (2) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Deiton Baughman (USA)Amrit Narasimhan (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (3) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Holz (BRA)Jose Jaime Gutierrez Reyes (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dante Saleh (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Magin Ortiga (COL)Ricardo Perez (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Henrique Sousa (5) (PRT)Alejandro Alvarez (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joel Kincaid (USA)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (6) (MEX)Omar Espinosa De Los Monteros Castaneda (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (FRA)Santiago Pinto (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sahr Timothy Kpulun (7) (SLE)Renier Moolman (RSA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregorio Hidalgo (MEX)Oscar Torres (COL)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Vidal (8) (GTM)Adrian Fernandez (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ramiro-Alexis Campos (9) (MEX)Thomas Pura (USA)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Mexico F1 Futures?