ATP Mexico F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Mexico F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMonterrery, N.L, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarcelo Melo (BRA)Alexandre Bonatto (8) (BRA)1-6 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
SFMarcelo Melo (BRA)Pablo Martinez (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFAlexandre Bonatto (8) (BRA)Luis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMarcelo Melo (BRA)Diego Acuna (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFPablo Martinez (Q) (MEX)Horacio Zeballos (Q) (ARG)6-7(2) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandre Bonatto (8) (BRA)Michael Kosta (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFLuis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Diego Acuna (PER)Igor Levine (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcelo Melo (BRA)Marcos-Felipe Arend (Q) (BRA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Horacio Zeballos (Q) (ARG)Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Pablo Martinez (Q) (MEX)Matteo Gotti (5) (ITA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Alexandre Bonatto (8) (BRA)Kiantki Thomas (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Michael Kosta (USA)Bruno Echagaray (3) (MEX)7-6(4) 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Arkady Bassetti (LL) (ITA)7-5 6-7(8) 6-1[H2H]
R16Luis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)Franco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Acuna (PER)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Igor Levine (RUS)Eduardo Campos (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcelo Melo (BRA)Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcos-Felipe Arend (Q) (BRA)Daniel Garza (6) (MEX)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)Marcelo Amador (4) (MEX)WO[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (Q) (ARG)Chris Kwon (Q) (USA)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Martinez (Q) (MEX)Ytai Abougzir (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Matteo Gotti (5) (ITA)Daniel Homedes-Carballo (LL) (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexandre Bonatto (8) (BRA)Jorge Haro (Q) (MEX)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Kiantki Thomas (USA)Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Kosta (USA)Alex Vittur (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (3) (MEX)Marcio Torres (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Alexander Hartman (7) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Arkady Bassetti (LL) (ITA)Felipe Lemos (BRA)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Luis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Franco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)Carlos Cirne-Lima (LL) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFranco Ferreiro (BRA)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Enrique Abaroa (WC) (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
7-5 6-4
SFEnrique Abaroa (WC) (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)
6-1 6-3
SFFranco Ferreiro (BRA)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Alexandre Bonatto (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
7-6(9) 4-6 7-5
QFEnrique Abaroa (WC) (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
6-3 6-4
QFAlvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)
Tiago Espirito-Santo (BRA)
Eduardo Portal (BRA)
QFFranco Ferreiro (BRA)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Masayoshi Mifuji (WC) (MEX)
Daniel Vallejo (MEX)
6-2 6-4
QFAlexandre Bonatto (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Bruno Rodriguez (WC) (MEX)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-1 6-2
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Marcos-Felipe Arend (BRA)
Carlos Cirne-Lima (BRA)
R16Enrique Abaroa (WC) (MEX)
Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
6-2 6-2
R16Tiago Espirito-Santo (BRA)
Eduardo Portal (BRA)
Alexander Hartman (3) (SWE)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
3-1 Retired
R16Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)
Daniel Homedes-Carballo (ESP)
Malte Masuth (DEU)
6-4 6-7(6) 6-4
R16Masayoshi Mifuji (WC) (MEX)
Daniel Vallejo (MEX)
Rodrigo Echagaray (MEX)
Jorge Haro (MEX)
2-1 Retired
R16Franco Ferreiro (BRA)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Felipe Lemos (4) (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
7-6(4) 7-6(6)
R16Bruno Rodriguez (WC) (MEX)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Arkady Bassetti (ITA)
Chris Kwon (USA)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Alexandre Bonatto (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)
6-3 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (WC) (MEX)Marcos Longoni (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marcio Torres (2) (BRA)Carlos Cirne-Lima (14) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jorge Haro (3WC) (MEX)Eduardo Bergmann (BRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Pablo Martinez (MEX)Eduardo De La Paz (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Chris Kwon (11) (USA)Jamie Evans (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcos-Felipe Arend (15) (BRA)Arkady Bassetti (6) (ITA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Juan-Carlos Baca-Samilpa (MEX)Alexis-Javier Rudzinski (ARG)2-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Daniel Homedes-Carballo (16) (ESP)3-6 7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (WC) (MEX)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (1) (MEX)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Marcos Longoni (ARG)Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marcio Torres (2) (BRA)Derek Fitzpatrick (USA)6-7(6) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Carlos Cirne-Lima (14) (BRA)Laurent Bondaz (ITA)5-7 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Jorge Haro (3WC) (MEX)Alberto Goncalves-Dias (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Bergmann (BRA)Rodrigo Navarro ()3-6 7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Eduardo De La Paz (MEX)Sergio Bruni (4) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pablo Martinez (MEX)Malte Masuth (9) (DEU)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jamie Evans (GBR)German Cerezo (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Chris Kwon (11) (USA)Marco Gualdi (ITA)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Arkady Bassetti (6) (ITA)Carl Thorsen (USA)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marcos-Felipe Arend (15) (BRA)Juan-Jose Hamdan (MEX)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Juan-Carlos Baca-Samilpa (MEX)Carlos De La Pena (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexis-Javier Rudzinski (ARG)Eduardo Portal (10) (BRA)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Tiago Espirito-Santo (8) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Homedes-Carballo (16) (ESP)Edwin Boven (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Magadan-Castro (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Salas-Diaz Del Castillo (WC) (MEX)Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcos Longoni (ARG)Tom Atkinson (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)Masayoshi Mifuji (13) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcio Torres (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Derek Fitzpatrick (USA)Mario Mendonca (BRA)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Laurent Bondaz (ITA)Juan-Jose Munoz (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Carlos Cirne-Lima (14) (BRA)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-7(1) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jorge Haro (3WC) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Goncalves-Dias (BRA)Sergio Martinez (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Navarro ()David Villareal (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Bergmann (BRA)Enrico Becuzzi (12) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sergio Bruni (4) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo De La Paz (MEX)Tom Sampson (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Martinez (MEX)Daniel Vallejo (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Malte Masuth (9) (DEU)Eduardo Salman (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jamie Evans (GBR)Javier Ferrin-Kranewitter (5) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3German Cerezo (ARG)Gaston Bagnati (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Gualdi (ITA)Diego Beltranena ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chris Kwon (11) (USA)Eugenio Romero (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Arkady Bassetti (6) (ITA)Alberto Murra (MEX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Carl Thorsen (USA)Miguel Martinez (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Jose Hamdan (MEX)Lance Teh (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marcos-Felipe Arend (15) (BRA)Juan-Carlos Gomez-Straffon (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Carlos Baca-Samilpa (MEX)K. J. Weiss (7) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Carlos De La Pena (MEX)Christian Salgado (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexis-Javier Rudzinski (ARG)Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Portal (10) (BRA)Roque Mifuji (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tiago Espirito-Santo (8) (BRA)Kevin Deden (DEU)4-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Pawel Budzinski (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Edwin Boven (MEX)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)WO[H2H]
Q3Daniel Homedes-Carballo (16) (ESP)Pedro Gedda (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F17 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win Mexico F17 Futures?