ATP Mexico F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Mexico F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorQueretaro, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGustavo Marcaccio (8) (ARG)Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)6-7(6) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFGustavo Marcaccio (8) (ARG)Bruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAlejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Marcelo Amador (4) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFGustavo Marcaccio (8) (ARG)Carlos Gomez-Diaz (Q) (ARG)WO[H2H]
QFBruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFMarcelo Amador (4) (MEX)Julien Cassaigne (5) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFAlejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Huntley Montgomery (6) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Gomez-Diaz (Q) (ARG)Michael Kosta (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Gustavo Marcaccio (8) (ARG)Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R16Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Matias Marin (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)Matt Klinger (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Cassaigne (5) (FRA)Trace Fielding (USA)6-4 6-7(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Marcelo Amador (4) (MEX)Ytai Abougzir (USA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Huntley Montgomery (6) (USA)Igor Levine (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Jorge Haro (Q) (MEX)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Gomez-Diaz (Q) (ARG)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Kosta (USA)Luis Diaz-Barriga (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)Daniel Garza (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Gustavo Marcaccio (8) (ARG)Amadeus Fulford-Jones (LL) (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Matias Marin (Q) (ARG)Kile Sherry (Q) (USA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Matt Klinger (CAN)Juan-Carlos Gomez-Straffon (WC) (MEX)7-6(3) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (7) (MEX)Andrew Irving (Q) (USA)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Julien Cassaigne (5) (FRA)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (Q) (MEX)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Trace Fielding (USA)Rodolfo Cisneros (WC) (MEX)6-7(1) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Ytai Abougzir (USA)Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (Q) (MEX)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (4) (MEX)Philip Gubenco (CAN)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Huntley Montgomery (6) (USA)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Igor Levine (RUS)Bruno Rodriguez (WC) (MEX)6-2 0-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Jorge Haro (Q) (MEX)Lesley Joseph (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Keith From (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBruno Echagaray (2) (MEX)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
1-6 6-1 7-5
SFSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Julien Cassaigne (FRA)
Philip Gubenco (CAN)
SFBruno Echagaray (2) (MEX)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Marcelo Amador (3) (MEX)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
6-4 3-6 7-6(8)
QFSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Diego De La O (WC) (MEX)
Matias Marin (ARG)
6-3 7-5
QFJulien Cassaigne (FRA)
Philip Gubenco (CAN)
Trace Fielding (4) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
QFMarcelo Amador (3) (MEX)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
6-1 6-2
QFBruno Echagaray (2) (MEX)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Ytai Abougzir (USA)
Lesley Joseph (USA)
7-5 6-4
R16Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
Simranjeet Cheema (WC) (IND)
Gursewak Singh (IND)
6-0 6-0
R16Diego De La O (WC) (MEX)
Matias Marin (ARG)
Rodolfo Cisneros (WC) (MEX)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
6-3 6-3
R16Trace Fielding (4) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Matt Klinger (CAN)
6-4 6-4
R16Julien Cassaigne (FRA)
Philip Gubenco (CAN)
Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (Q) (MEX)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)
6-3 6-1
R16Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)
7-5 6-3
R16Marcelo Amador (3) (MEX)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
Masayoshi Mifuji (MEX)
Daniel Vallejo (MEX)
6-1 6-1
R16Ytai Abougzir (USA)
Lesley Joseph (USA)
Kile Sherry (USA)
Martin Zumpft (GER)
6-2 6-3
R16Bruno Echagaray (2) (MEX)
Huntley Montgomery (USA)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
Oscar Zarzosa (MEX)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Carlos Gomez-Diaz (1) (ARG)Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matias Marin (ARG)Amadeus Fulford-Jones (2) (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Jesus Patino-Otero (MEX)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jorge Haro (4) (MEX)Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kile Sherry (5) (USA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrew Irving (USA)Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (6) (MEX)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Daniel Vallejo (7) (MEX)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (9) (MEX)Diego De La O (MEX)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gomez-Diaz (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX)Rene Magana (MEX)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Amadeus Fulford-Jones (2) (GBR)Sergio Cruz ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Marin (ARG)Alejandro Vargas ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jesus Patino-Otero (MEX)Oscar Zarzosa (3) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)Francisco Vazquez (MEX)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jorge Haro (4) (MEX)Dillon Brozyna (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Manuel-Ivan Avila (MEX)Franco Zurite Sainz (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kile Sherry (5) (USA)Jose-Manuel Munoz-Quiroga (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)Alan-Eduardo Cosio (MEX)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (6) (MEX)Gustavo Cruz-Silva (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrew Irving (USA)Juan-Carlos Baca-Samilpa (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Vallejo (7) (MEX)Manuel Sainz De Viteri (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Diego Beltranena ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego De La O (MEX)Masayoshi Mifuji (8) (MEX)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (9) (MEX)Martin Zumpft (GER)4-4 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (MEX)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)
Gustavo Cruz-Silva (BRA)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
6-4 1-6 7-5
Q2Gustavo Cruz-Silva (BRA)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Q2Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (MEX)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)
Diego Beltranena ()
Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX)
6-3 6-7(5) 6-2