ATP Mexico F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Mexico F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorQueretaro, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2Q) (MEX)Daniel Lustig (1) (CZE)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
SFDaniel Lustig (1) (CZE)Bruno Rodriguez (5) (MEX)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2Q) (MEX)Alexander Sadecky (6) (SUI)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFDaniel Lustig (1) (CZE)Peter Shults (8) (USA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFBruno Rodriguez (5) (MEX)Raphael Durek (4Q) (AUS)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
QFAlexander Sadecky (6) (SUI)Victor Romero (3) (MEX)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (2Q) (MEX)Ross Wilson (USA)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Daniel Lustig (1) (CZE)Mauricio Echazu (PER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Peter Shults (8) (USA)Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (4Q) (AUS)Thomas Schoorel (NED)3-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Bruno Rodriguez (5) (MEX)G.d. Jones (LL) (NZL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alexander Sadecky (6) (SUI)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (LL) (ARG)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Victor Romero (3) (MEX)Manuel Sanchez (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ross Wilson (USA)Alfredo Moreno (WC) (MEX)6-1 5-7 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (2Q) (MEX)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (Q) (MEX)7-5 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Daniel Lustig (1) (CZE)Tim Bradshaw (Q) (GBR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mauricio Echazu (PER)Tim Van Terheijden (Q) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)Rasmus Moller (DEN)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Peter Shults (8) (USA)Jacob Melskens (DEN)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (4Q) (AUS)Pavel Hanek (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (NED)Samuel Sanchez Rello (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32G.d. Jones (LL) (NZL)Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (5) (MEX)Danilo Zivanovic (AUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (6) (SUI)Jose Carlos Gutierrez Pliego (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (LL) (ARG)Cristian Paiz (GUA)3-6 6-4 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Manuel Sanchez (WC) (MEX)Joel Kielbowicz (USA)6-2 6-7(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Victor Romero (3) (MEX)Borut Puc (Q) (SLO)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ross Wilson (USA)Philip Bester (7) (CAN)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alfredo Moreno (WC) (MEX)Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (Q) (MEX)Rodrigo Alvarez (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (2Q) (MEX)Maximiliano Estevez (ARG)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Joel Kielbowicz (4) (USA)
Ross Wilson (USA)
6-3 6-4
SFJoel Kielbowicz (4) (USA)
Ross Wilson (USA)
Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Daniel Lustig (CZE)
6-3 6-7(9) [10-3]
SFBruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Patrick Eichenberger (3) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
6-2 6-3
QFRaphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Daniel Lustig (CZE)
Jacob Melskens (DEN)
Danilo Zivanovic (AUS)
6-3 6-3
QFJoel Kielbowicz (4) (USA)
Ross Wilson (USA)
Ramiro-Alexis Campos (WC) (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
6-4 6-1
QFPatrick Eichenberger (3) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Thomas Kostro (AUT)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
6-2 5-7 [10-8]
QFBruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
7-6(0) 7-5
R16Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Daniel Lustig (CZE)
Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (WC) (MEX)
Arturo Lifshitz (MEX)
6-1 6-0
R16Jacob Melskens (DEN)
Danilo Zivanovic (AUS)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
6-3 6-1
R16Joel Kielbowicz (4) (USA)
Ross Wilson (USA)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
Xander Spong (NED)
6-1 7-5
R16Ramiro-Alexis Campos (WC) (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
Tim Bradshaw (GBR)
Christopher Harfield (GBR)
6-3 6-1
R16Thomas Kostro (AUT)
Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP)
Gustavo Loza (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
7-5 6-1
R16Patrick Eichenberger (3) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
Jose Carlos Gutierrez Pliego (WC) (MEX)
Samuel Sanchez Rello (MEX)
6-2 6-2
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
Pavel Hanek (CZE)
G.d. Jones (NZL)
6-2 6-2
R16Bruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)David Baxendine (GBR)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)Gustavo Loza (MEX)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3) (MEX)Thomas Kostro (AUT)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Borut Puc (SLO)Anthony Gomez (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Tim Bradshaw (GBR)G.d. Jones (5) (NZL)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Pavel Hanek (CZE)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Tim Van Terheijden (NED)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (7) (ARG)6-7(6) 6-3 7-6(10) [H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Alvarez (ARG)Xander Spong (NED)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)Vicente Casariego (USA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2David Baxendine (GBR)Guillermo Sahagun (MEX)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)Pablo Martinez (MEX)3-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Gustavo Loza (MEX)Arturo Lifshitz (MEX)5-7 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3) (MEX)Daniel Andrus (USA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Thomas Kostro (AUT)Alex Strom (USA)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q2Anthony Gomez (USA)Pablo Martin-Adalia (4) (ESP)4-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Borut Puc (SLO)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2G.d. Jones (5) (NZL)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Tim Bradshaw (GBR)Matias Castro (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Pavel Hanek (CZE)Fernando Marquez (6) (MEX)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)Rafael Moguel (MEX)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (7) (ARG)Ignacio Maya (MEX)2-6 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tim Van Terheijden (NED)Raul Nahim (ARG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Xander Spong (NED)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHI)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Alvarez (ARG)Victor De La Vega (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)Bye
Q3Vicente Casariego (USA)Bye
Q3David Baxendine (GBR)Guillermo Valles (MEX)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Guillermo Sahagun (MEX)Bye
Q3Raphael Durek (2) (AUS)Bye
Q3Pablo Martinez (MEX)Guillermo Cardoso (MEX)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Gustavo Loza (MEX)Gregory Chin-A-Kwie (NED)2-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Arturo Lifshitz (MEX)Bye
Q3Juan-Manuel Elizondo (3) (MEX)Bye
Q3Daniel Andrus (USA)Juan-Pablo Ferreiro-Murillo (MEX)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Thomas Kostro (AUT)Angel Hidalgo (MEX)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alex Strom (USA)Bye
Q3Pablo Martin-Adalia (4) (ESP)Bye
Q3Anthony Gomez (USA)Christopher Harfield (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Borut Puc (SLO)Diego Gonsalvez (MEX)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Bye
Q3G.d. Jones (5) (NZL)Bye
Q3Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)Miguel Rosas-Landa (MEX)4-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Matias Castro (ARG)Roby Parlade (USA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tim Bradshaw (GBR)Bye
Q3Fernando Marquez (6) (MEX)Bye
Q3Pavel Hanek (CZE)Jens Thomsen (MNT)6-3 7-6(8) [H2H]
Q3Rafael Moguel (MEX)Adolfo-Miguel Pontigo-Tovar (MEX)6-2 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)Kujtim Bajrami (SUI)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (7) (ARG)Bye
Q3Ignacio Maya (MEX)Alex Shmuylovich (USA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tim Van Terheijden (NED)Yevgeny Perepelov (USA)6-4 3-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Raul Nahim (ARG)Bye
Q3Xander Spong (NED)Bye
Q3Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHI)Takeshi Morita (MEX)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Alvarez (ARG)Moises Cardenas (PER)2-6 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Victor De La Vega (MEX)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F13 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Mexico F13 Futures?