ATP Mexico F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Mexico F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCelaya Guanajuato, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSantiago Gonzalez (MEX)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)Kepler Orellana (5) ()6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
SFSantiago Gonzalez (MEX)Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)Marcelo Amador (7SE) (MEX)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
QFKepler Orellana (5) ()Phillip Harboe (4) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFSantiago Gonzalez (MEX)Bruno Echagaray (6) (MEX)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAlejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Hiroki Kondo (8) (JPN)2-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcelo Amador (7SE) (MEX)Carlos Lozano (WC) (MEX)6-7(4) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Phillip Harboe (4) (CHL)Luis-Felipe Noriega (LL) (PER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Kepler Orellana (5) ()Evan Austin (Q) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (6) (MEX)Scott Eddins (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)Matt Klinger (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Hiroki Kondo (8) (JPN)Henry Beam (Q) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Sandor Martinez-Breijo (Q) (CUB)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1WC) (MEX)Ricardo Chile-Fonte (Q) (CUB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (WC) (MEX)Mario Monroy (PER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Lozano (WC) (MEX)Jhonnatan Medina-Alvarez (VEN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (7SE) (MEX)Gabriel Pitta (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Phillip Harboe (4) (CHL)Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (Q) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Luis-Felipe Noriega (LL) (PER)Jason Mallaiah (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Evan Austin (Q) (USA)Gerardo Ascencio (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Kepler Orellana (5) ()German Maldonado-Pinto (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (6) (MEX)Ricardo Soriano-Gallo (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Scott Eddins (USA)Igor Levine (RUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Matt Klinger (CAN)Art Hsieh (Q) (USA)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)Lazaro Navarro-Batles (3) (CUB)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Hiroki Kondo (8) (JPN)Ben Kronk (LL) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Henry Beam (Q) (USA)Javier Suarez (Q) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Sandor Martinez-Breijo (Q) (CUB)Daniel Garza (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Hernandez (2) (MEX)Luis-Ernesto Peon (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB)
German Maldonado-Pinto (MEX)
6-7(5) 6-4 6-1
SFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Marcelo Amador (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
SFRicardo Chile-Fonte (CUB)
German Maldonado-Pinto (MEX)
Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA)
Matt Klinger (CAN)
6-3 6-0
QFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Gerardo Ascencio (WC) (MEX)
Diego De La O (MEX)
6-2 6-2
QFMarcelo Amador (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Eric Basica (USA)
Ben Kronk (USA)
QFRicardo Chile-Fonte (CUB)
German Maldonado-Pinto (MEX)
Jhonnatan Medina-Alvarez (VEN)
Luis-Ernesto Peon (MEX)
4-6 6-4 6-2
QFMario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA)
Matt Klinger (CAN)
Henry Beam (USA)
Scott Eddins (USA)
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Mario Monroy (PER)
Luis-Felipe Noriega (PER)
6-4 6-4
R16Gerardo Ascencio (WC) (MEX)
Diego De La O (MEX)
Carlos Lozano (Q) (MEX)
Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Marcelo Amador (MEX)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Sandor Martinez-Breijo (3) (CUB)
Lazaro Navarro-Batles (CUB)
6-3 4-6 6-4
R16Eric Basica (USA)
Ben Kronk (USA)
David Araiza-Davalos (WC) (MEX)
Jose-Antonio Cobas-Martinez (CUB)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Jhonnatan Medina-Alvarez (VEN)
Luis-Ernesto Peon (MEX)
Jason Mallaiah (USA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB)
German Maldonado-Pinto (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (4) (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
4-6 7-6(5) 6-4
R16Henry Beam (USA)
Scott Eddins (USA)
Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (LL) (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
6-2 6-3
R16Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA)
Matt Klinger (CAN)
Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)
Kepler Orellana ()
7-6(5) 1-6 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Garza (1WC) (MEX)Eddy Gonzalez-Gonzalez (CUB)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ricardo Chile-Fonte (2) (CUB)Jose-Antonio Cobas-Martinez (CUB)7-6(16) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (3) (USA)Luigi D'Agord (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Evan Austin (4) (USA)Eric Basica (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sandor Martinez-Breijo (5) (CUB)Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Henry Beam (USA)Luis-Felipe Noriega (6) (PER)WO[H2H]
Q1Javier Suarez ()Ben Kronk (7) (USA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Art Hsieh (USA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Garza (1WC) (MEX)Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eddy Gonzalez-Gonzalez (CUB)Nigel Mitten (CYM)WO[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Chile-Fonte (2) (CUB)Luis Guerrero (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jose-Antonio Cobas-Martinez (CUB)Nicolas Bateman (MEX)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (3) (USA)Gregory Levy (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luigi D'Agord (ITA)Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Evan Austin (4) (USA)Alan-Eduardo Cosio (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eric Basica (USA)Gary Pilant (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sandor Martinez-Breijo (5) (CUB)Jacobo Martinez (MEX)6-7(5) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)David Araiza-Davalos (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luis-Felipe Noriega (6) (PER)Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Henry Beam (USA)Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ben Kronk (7) (USA)Tom Sampson (GBR)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Javier Suarez ()Tin Dong (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)Jose-Maria Herrera (MEX)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Art Hsieh (USA)Salvador Villaverde (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Carlos Lozano (MEX)
Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)
Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
6-2 6-1
Q2Gabriel De La O-Hernandez (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
Tom Sampson (1) (GBR)
Ricardo Soriano-Gallo (ESP)
7-6(4) 5-7 6-4
Q2Carlos Lozano (MEX)
Dimitrio Martinez-Castro (MEX)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Gary Pilant (USA)
7-6(5) 6-4