ATP Mexico F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Mexico F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMazatlán, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Luis Diaz-Barriga (4) (MEX)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFEduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (1) (GUA)6-1 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
SFLuis Diaz-Barriga (4) (MEX)Marcelo Arevalo (6) (ESA)3-6 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFChristopher Diaz-Figueroa (1) (GUA)Roberto Cid (USA)6-4 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
QFEduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Robert Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFLuis Diaz-Barriga (4) (MEX)Luis Patino (WC) (MEX)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFMarcelo Arevalo (6) (ESA)Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (1) (GUA)Marcus Daniell (NZL)7-6(4) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Roberto Cid (USA)Anton Bettink (Q) (NZL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Chris Kwon (USA)3-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Robert Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)Bojan Temunovic (Q) (SCG)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Luis Patino (WC) (MEX)Sebastien Vidal (Q) (GUA)6-3 6-7(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (4) (MEX)Julio Cesar Vasquez Bonilla (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Marcelo Arevalo (6) (ESA)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (Q) (GRE)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)Gianluigi Quinzi (Q) (ITA)6-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (1) (GUA)Mario Eckardt (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)6-4 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Anton Bettink (Q) (NZL)Nail Khabiyev (Q) (UZB)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Roberto Cid (USA)Christopher Racz (8) (USA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Chris Letcher (3) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Chris Kwon (USA)Amrit Narasimhan (USA)1-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Robert Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)Mauricio Fosado Lopez (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Bojan Temunovic (Q) (SCG)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (LL) (MEX)6-4 2-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sebastien Vidal (Q) (GUA)Marvin Barker (7) (AUS)6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Luis Patino (WC) (MEX)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Julio Cesar Vasquez Bonilla (WC) (MEX)Arthur Karagezian (USA)7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Luis Diaz-Barriga (4) (MEX)Miguel Angel Arevalo Gomez (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marcelo Arevalo (6) (ESA)Aldo Aaron Arteaga (Q) (MEX)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (Q) (GRE)Claude Benz (SUI)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gianluigi Quinzi (Q) (ITA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (2) (ITA)Dekel Bar (ISR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarvin Barker (2) (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
6-3 6-2
SFLuis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Marcelo Arevalo (3) (ESA)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GUA)
6-3 7-5
SFMarvin Barker (2) (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Claude Benz (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
7-5 4-6 [10-5]
QFLuis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Federico Gaio (ITA)
Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)
QFMarcelo Arevalo (3) (ESA)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GUA)
Anton Bettink (NZL)
Robert Mckenzie (AUS)
6-2 7-6(2)
QFClaude Benz (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
6-3 6-4
QFMarvin Barker (2) (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Luis Patino (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
6-3 6-4
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (1) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Vamsee Chappidi (USA)
Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRE)
6-4 6-1
R16Federico Gaio (ITA)
Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)
Roberto Cid (USA)
Sebastien Vidal (GUA)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Marcelo Arevalo (3) (ESA)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GUA)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Arthur Karagezian (USA)
6-4 6-4
R16Anton Bettink (NZL)
Robert Mckenzie (AUS)
Sergey Igel (WC) (UZB)
Nail Khabiyev (UZB)
6-0 6-1
R16Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
Aldo Aaron Arteaga (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-4 7-5
R16Claude Benz (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Dekel Bar (4) (ISR)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
7-6(2) 4-6 [10-6]
R16Luis Patino (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
Gerardo Azcurra (WC) (ARG)
Bojan Temunovic (SCG)
6-2 6-4
R16Marvin Barker (2) (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Mauricio Fosado Lopez (WC) (MEX)
Julio Cesar Vasquez Bonilla (MEX)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Robert Mckenzie (1) (AUS)Luigi Velarde De La Vega (MEX)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Aldo Aaron Arteaga (2) (MEX)Gerardo Azcurra (WC) (ARG)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Nail Khabiyev (UZB)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (3) (MEX)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sebastien Vidal (4) (GUA)Camilo Vela Montano (COL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Anton Bettink (5) (NZL)Carlos Roberto Armienta Dominguez (MEX)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (6) (GRE)Carlos Velasco (MEX)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Everth Dzib Peraza (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Bojan Temunovic (WC) (SCG)Vamsee Chappidi (USA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Robert Mckenzie (1) (AUS)Bye
Q2Luigi Velarde De La Vega (MEX)Bye
Q2Aldo Aaron Arteaga (2) (MEX)Bye
Q2Gerardo Azcurra (WC) (ARG)Sergey Igel (UZB)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (3) (MEX)Bye
Q2Nail Khabiyev (UZB)Paulo Eduardo Orozco Rodriguez (MEX)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sebastien Vidal (4) (GUA)Bye
Q2Camilo Vela Montano (COL)Bye
Q2Anton Bettink (5) (NZL)Bye
Q2Carlos Roberto Armienta Dominguez (MEX)Ricardo Perez (MEX)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (6) (GRE)Bye
Q2Carlos Velasco (MEX)Bye
Q2Everth Dzib Peraza (MEX)Bye
Q2Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Carlos Valdez (MEX)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Bojan Temunovic (WC) (SCG)Bye
Q2Vamsee Chappidi (USA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F11 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Mexico F11 Futures?