ATP Mexico F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Mexico F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorZacatecas, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)1-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Conor Pollock (Q) (USA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFMiliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Todd Paul (4) (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Cory Parr (Q) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFConor Pollock (Q) (USA)Fernando Cabrera (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFTodd Paul (4) (USA)Nicholas Edlefsen (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFMiliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Maciek Sykut (Q) (USA)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Bart Van Monsjou (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Cory Parr (Q) (USA)Maximiliano Estevez (5) (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Fernando Cabrera (Q) (MEX)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (WC) (MEX)6-3 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Conor Pollock (Q) (USA)Luis Diaz-Barriga (7) (MEX)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicholas Edlefsen (USA)Christopher Racz (8) (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Todd Paul (4) (USA)Peter Aarts (LL) (USA)7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
R16Maciek Sykut (Q) (USA)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (6) (MEX)0-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Manuel Sanchez (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (1) (MEX)Jose Gerardo Meza Paniagua (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Bart Van Monsjou (Q) (NLD)Matt Simpson (NZL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Cory Parr (Q) (USA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximiliano Estevez (5) (ARG)Cristian Paiz (GTM)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Magadan-Castro (WC) (MEX)Daniel Garza (3WC) (MEX)7-5 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Fernando Cabrera (Q) (MEX)Brett Joelson (USA)7-6(4) 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Conor Pollock (Q) (USA)Jonathan Magadan (WC) (MEX)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Luis Diaz-Barriga (7) (MEX)Zachary Van Min (AUS)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Christopher Racz (8) (USA)Mario Eckardt (DEU)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicholas Edlefsen (USA)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Aarts (LL) (USA)Timothy Neilly (BHS)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Todd Paul (4) (USA)Borut Puc (Q) (HRV)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (6) (MEX)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Maciek Sykut (Q) (USA)Ashwin Kumar (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Manuel Sanchez (MEX)Chris Letcher (Q) (AUS)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Arnau Brugues-Davi (2) (ESP)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCory Parr (1) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Brett Joelson (2) (USA)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
7-6(2) 4-6 [10-5]
SFCory Parr (1) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
SFBrett Joelson (2) (USA)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
6-0 6-3
QFCory Parr (1) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Timothy Neilly (BHS)
Marvin Rolle (BHS)
6-2 6-2
QFMatt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
2-6 6-2 [10-7]
QFVlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
Ashwin Kumar (4) (USA)
Conor Pollock (USA)
6-3 0-6 [10-7]
QFBrett Joelson (2) (USA)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Cory Parr (1) (USA)
Todd Paul (USA)
Nicholas Edlefsen (USA)
Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)
6-2 7-5
R16Timothy Neilly (BHS)
Marvin Rolle (BHS)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
7-6(5) 2-6 [12-10]
R16Matt Simpson (NZL)
William Ward (NZL)
Fernando Cabrera (3) (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
Ramiro-Alexis Campos (WC) (MEX)
Victor Gonzalez (MEX)
6-3 6-2
R16Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
Jose Gerardo Meza Paniagua (WC) (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
6-3 2-6 [10-5]
R16Ashwin Kumar (4) (USA)
Conor Pollock (USA)
Jonathan Magadan (WC) (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
6-3 6-3
R16Chris Letcher (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)
Maximiliano Estevez (ARG)
6-0 7-6(0)
R16Brett Joelson (2) (USA)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
Luis Miguel Flores (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Borut Puc (1) (HRV)Marco Jager ()6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Miliaan Niesten (2) (NLD)Alfredo Moreno (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Chris Letcher (3) (AUS)Victor Gonzalez (10) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cory Parr (4) (USA)Brendan Moore (AUS)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bart Van Monsjou (13) (NLD)William Ward (5) (NZL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maciek Sykut (14) (USA)Mauricio Astorga (6) (MEX)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Conor Pollock (11) (USA)Marvin Rolle (7) (BHS)1-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Fernando Cabrera (MEX)Peter Aarts (8) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Borut Puc (1) (HRV)Sammy Atri (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marco Jager ()Alejandro Martinez Medina (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (2) (NLD)Mason Viau (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alfredo Moreno (WC) (MEX)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chris Letcher (3) (AUS)Pavel Krainik (CAN)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Victor Gonzalez (10) (MEX)Sergio-Joel Ibarra-Torres (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cory Parr (4) (USA)Nathan Carvalho (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Brendan Moore (AUS)J.P. Ritchie (12) (USA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2William Ward (5) (NZL)Juan Luis Perez Gonzalez (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bart Van Monsjou (13) (NLD)Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Astorga (6) (MEX)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maciek Sykut (14) (USA)Ismael Munoz (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marvin Rolle (7) (BHS)Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)7-6(4) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Conor Pollock (11) (USA)Pablo Martinez (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Peter Aarts (8) (USA)Marcus Yu (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fernando Cabrera (MEX)German Sanchez Delfin (9) (MEX)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Borut Puc (1) (HRV)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sammy Atri (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Jager ()Felix Cantu Frei (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Martinez Medina (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mason Viau (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alfredo Moreno (WC) (MEX)Gonzalo Estrada (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Letcher (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Krainik (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio-Joel Ibarra-Torres (MEX)Enrique Robles (MEX)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Victor Gonzalez (10) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cory Parr (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Carvalho (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brendan Moore (AUS)Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3J.P. Ritchie (12) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Ward (5) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Luis Perez Gonzalez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Van Monsjou (13) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Astorga (6) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ismael Munoz (MEX)Juan Carlos Diaz Flores (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maciek Sykut (14) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Rolle (7) (BHS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Martinez (MEX)Luis Miguel Flores (MEX)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Conor Pollock (11) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Aarts (8) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Yu (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Cabrera (MEX)Austin Karosi (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3German Sanchez Delfin (9) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F10 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Mexico F10 Futures?