ATP Mexico F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Mexico F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLeon, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)David Rice (5) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
SFDavid Rice (5) (GBR)Tyler Hochwalt (Q) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Karlis Lejnieks (7) (LVA)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFBruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFTyler Hochwalt (Q) (USA)Victor Romero (6Q) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Rice (5) (GBR)Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Olivier Sajous (HTI)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Karlis Lejnieks (7) (LVA)Luis David Martinez ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ruben Gonzales (PHL)Cesar Ramirez (8) (MEX)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Victor Romero (6Q) (MEX)Haydn Lewis (Q) (BRB)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Tyler Hochwalt (Q) (USA)Adam El Mihdawy (3) (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16David Rice (5) (GBR)Roman Recarte ()4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Olivier Sajous (HTI)Alfredo Moreno (Q) (MEX)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Luis David Martinez ()Marvin Rolle (Q) (BHS)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Karlis Lejnieks (7) (LVA)Jesus Edgar Munoz (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Conor Pollock (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)Gustavo Loza (Q) (MEX)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ruben Gonzales (PHL)Sean Thornley ()7-5 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Cesar Ramirez (8) (MEX)Christopher Racz (Q) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Victor Romero (6Q) (MEX)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (Q) (MEX)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Haydn Lewis (Q) (BRB)Chris Kwon (USA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tyler Hochwalt (Q) (USA)Matheson Klein (AUS)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Adam El Mihdawy (3) (USA)Nima Roshan (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32David Rice (5) (GBR)Jordan Cox (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Roman Recarte ()Mauricio Astorga (WC) (MEX)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (WC) (MEX)7-5 7-6(11)[H2H]
R32Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)Francisco Carbajal (LL) (PER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Manuel Elizondo (2) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-3 4-6 [10-6]
SFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Ruben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Conor Pollock (USA)
6-4 6-4
SFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (2) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
Haydn Lewis (BRB)
6-4 6-2
QFVasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
6-3 6-0
QFRuben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Conor Pollock (USA)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
6-1 6-4
QFAdam El Mihdawy (USA)
Haydn Lewis (BRB)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (4) (GTM)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
6-4 6-1
QFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (2) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
6-2 6-4
R16Vasek Pospisil (1) (CAN)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Tigre Hank (MEX)
German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)
7-5 6-7(2) [10-8]
R16Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
Jonathan Magadan (WC) (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
6-4 6-4
R16Ruben Gonzales (3) (PHL)
Conor Pollock (USA)
Luis David Martinez ()
Roman Recarte ()
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Matheson Klein (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Victor Gonzalez (WC) (MEX)
Gustavo Loza (MEX)
6-1 6-2
R16Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
Haydn Lewis (BRB)
Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
6-3 6-0
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (4) (GTM)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Olivier Sajous (HTI)
6-2 6-4
R16Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
David Rice (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
6-3 6-4
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (2) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Jaime Venegas (WC) (MEX)
Luis Venegas (MEX)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Victor Romero (1) (MEX)Mikhail Lew (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christopher Racz (2) (USA)Victor Gonzalez (14) (MEX)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Haydn Lewis (3) (BRB)Nathaniel Gorham (9) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Loza (MEX)Eduardo Yahir Orozco Rangel (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alfredo Moreno (5) (MEX)Robert Rotaru (11) (CAN)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tyler Hochwalt (15) (USA)Chris Letcher (6) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Magadan-Castro (10) (MEX)Francisco Carbajal (7) (PER)6-4 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Marvin Rolle (8) (BHS)German Sanchez Delfin (13) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Romero (1) (MEX)Luis Miguel Flores (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Lew (CAN)Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Racz (2) (USA)Edgar Elias Sanchez Rabago (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Gonzalez (14) (MEX)Joel Kincaid (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Haydn Lewis (3) (BRB)Yana Myhill-Byron (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nathaniel Gorham (9) (USA)Felipe De Jesus Hernandez Araujo (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Loza (MEX)Peter Aarts (4) (USA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Yahir Orozco Rangel (MEX)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (12) (MEX)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alfredo Moreno (5) (MEX)Rodrigo Herrera-Alvarez (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robert Rotaru (11) (CAN)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Chris Letcher (6) (AUS)Jaime Venegas (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tyler Hochwalt (15) (USA)Daniel Hernandez (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Carbajal (7) (PER)Alejandro Martinez Medina (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Magadan-Castro (10) (MEX)Juan-Jose Hamdan (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marvin Rolle (8) (BHS)Andrew Eklov (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2German Sanchez Delfin (13) (MEX)Alex Vera (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Victor Romero (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Miguel Flores (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)Matias Supan (ARG)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Lew (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Racz (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edgar Elias Sanchez Rabago (MEX)Enrique Gomez Villarruel (MEX)6-1 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Joel Kincaid (USA)Jorge Williams-Lopez (MEX)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Victor Gonzalez (14) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Haydn Lewis (3) (BRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yana Myhill-Byron (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe De Jesus Hernandez Araujo (MEX)Bertin Gonzalez (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Gorham (9) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Aarts (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Loza (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Yahir Orozco Rangel (MEX)Jonathan Tragardh (USA)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Ramiro-Alexis Campos (12) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alfredo Moreno (5) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Herrera-Alvarez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Ernesto Santillan (MEX)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Robert Rotaru (11) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Letcher (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jaime Venegas (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Hernandez (MEX)Jose Carlos Montibeller (MEX)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tyler Hochwalt (15) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Carbajal (7) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Martinez Medina (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Jose Hamdan (MEX)Jonathan Magadan (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Magadan-Castro (10) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Rolle (8) (BHS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Eklov (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Vera (MEX)Juan Luis Perez Gonzalez (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3German Sanchez Delfin (13) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Mexico F6 Futures?