ATP Mexico F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Mexico F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorZacatecas, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Rice (2) (GBR)Cesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFCesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Bruno Rodriguez (1) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFDavid Rice (2) (GBR)Olivier Sajous (HTI)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFBruno Rodriguez (1) (MEX)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (8) (GTM)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFCesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Matheson Klein (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFOlivier Sajous (HTI)Chris Letcher (AUS)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
QFDavid Rice (2) (GBR)Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)6-4 6-7(9) 6-3[H2H]
R16Bruno Rodriguez (1) (MEX)Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (8) (GTM)Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Cesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Haydn Lewis (BRB)6-4 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Matheson Klein (AUS)Sean Thornley (7) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Olivier Sajous (HTI)Roman Recarte ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Chris Letcher (AUS)Marvin Rolle (Q) (BHS)7-6(4) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)Tigre Hank (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16David Rice (2) (GBR)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (1) (MEX)Jonathan Magadan (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (Q) (MEX)Gustavo Loza (Q) (MEX)6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)Jesus Alberto Reyes (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (8) (GTM)Alfredo Moreno (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Cesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Haydn Lewis (BRB)German Sanchez Delfin (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Matheson Klein (AUS)Luis David Martinez ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sean Thornley (7) ()Tyler Hochwalt (Q) (USA)2-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Roman Recarte ()Mark Verryth (6) (AUS)1-6 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Olivier Sajous (HTI)Peter Aarts (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marvin Rolle (Q) (BHS)Andrew Eklov (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Chris Letcher (AUS)Karlis Lejnieks (3) (LVA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nima Roshan (5) (AUS)Chris Kwon (USA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Tigre Hank (MEX)Francisco Carbajal (Q) (PER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Magadan-Castro (WC) (MEX)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32David Rice (2) (GBR)Matias Supan (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (2) (GTM)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
6-4 6-7(2) [10-4]
SFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
David Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
7-6(6) 6-3
SFChristopher Diaz-Figueroa (2) (GTM)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
6-2 6-2
QFDavid Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Jonathan Magadan (WC) (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
6-3 6-1
QFKarlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
Peter Aarts (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
6-3 7-6(8)
QFChristopher Diaz-Figueroa (2) (GTM)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Nathaniel Gorham (USA)
Tyler Hochwalt (USA)
6-2 7-5
R16Matheson Klein (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Gustavo Loza (WC) (MEX)
Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX)
6-1 6-2
R16David Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Chris Kwon (USA)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Jonathan Magadan (WC) (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
Ramiro-Alexis Campos (WC) (MEX)
Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)
7-5 6-4
R16Peter Aarts (USA)
Christopher Racz (USA)
Tigre Hank (MEX)
German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)
6-3 6-4
R16Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)
Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
Haydn Lewis (4) (BRB)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Alfredo Moreno (MEX)
Luis David Martinez ()
Roman Recarte ()
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (2) (GTM)
Bruno Rodriguez (MEX)
Francisco Carbajal (PER)
Marvin Rolle (BHS)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)Christopher Racz (1) (USA)6-4 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Francisco Carbajal (2) (PER)Yana Myhill-Byron (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matias Supan (ARG)Jonathan Tragardh (USA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Marvin Rolle (4) (BHS)Andres Burgos (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Loza (MEX)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (5) (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX)Cesar Alvarez De La Mora (MEX)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andrew Eklov (USA)Enrique Gomez Villarruel (MEX)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tyler Hochwalt (9) (USA)Mo Niaki (8) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Racz (1) (USA)Andrew Ochotta (CAN)6-3 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Francisco Carbajal (2) (PER)Juan-Jose Hamdan (MEX)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yana Myhill-Byron (AUS)Miguel Perez (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Tragardh (USA)Nathaniel Gorham (3) (USA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matias Supan (ARG)Alex Vera (MEX)6-7(6) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marvin Rolle (4) (BHS)Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andres Burgos (MEX)Ivan Villanueva (MEX)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ramiro-Alexis Campos (5) (MEX)Cristian Gerardo Moreno Perez (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Loza (MEX)Luis Miguel Flores (MEX)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX)Victor Gonzalez (6) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cesar Alvarez De La Mora (MEX)Cesar Dalí Vazquez Navarro (MEX)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrew Eklov (USA)Gary Sacks (7) (RSA)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Enrique Gomez Villarruel (MEX)Rodrigo Herrera-Alvarez (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mo Niaki (8) (CAN)Josias Majarrez Muriilo (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tyler Hochwalt (9) (USA)Brandon Hooker (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Mexico F5 Futures?