ATP Mexico F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Mexico F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChetumal, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFelipe Lemos (BRA)Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
SFSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)Alessandro Camarco (5) (BRA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFFelipe Lemos (BRA)Zack Fleishman (USA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFSantiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)Matthew Hanlin (GBR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFAlessandro Camarco (5) (BRA)Roger Anderson (3) (RSA)6-0 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFZack Fleishman (USA)Andrew Anderson (RSA)3-2 Retired[H2H]
QFFelipe Lemos (BRA)Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)David Loewenthal (USA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Matthew Hanlin (GBR)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Roger Anderson (3) (RSA)Marc Rigal-Perez (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Alessandro Camarco (5) (BRA)Goran Tosic (YUG)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Zack Fleishman (USA)Daniel Langre (MEX)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Andrew Anderson (RSA)Brian Wilson (4) (USA)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Felipe Lemos (BRA)Alfonso Perez-Villegas (Q) (MEX)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)Cyprian Pisarek (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (1) (MEX)Carlos Palencia (MEX)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32David Loewenthal (USA)Jorge Haro (WC) (MEX)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Matthew Hanlin (GBR)Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (Q) (MEX)4-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)Nicholas Monroe (6) (USA)3-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Roger Anderson (3) (RSA)Pablo Martinez (MEX)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marc Rigal-Perez (Q) (ESP)Dane Fernandez (Q) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Goran Tosic (YUG)Jeff Miller (LL) (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alessandro Camarco (5) (BRA)Scott Crichlow (Q) (USA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Zack Fleishman (USA)Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)2-6 7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Daniel Langre (MEX)Sascha Ruckelshausen (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Andrew Anderson (RSA)Jose-Maria Herrera (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Brian Wilson (4) (USA)Bruno Rosa (BRA)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Alfonso Perez-Villegas (Q) (MEX)Jeremy Wurtzman (8) (USA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Felipe Lemos (BRA)Felipe Russo (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Cyprian Pisarek (Q) (USA)Ross Connolly (LL) (GBR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)Bruno Berruti (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNick Rainey (2) (USA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Daniel Langre (MEX)
4-6 6-3 6-2
SFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Daniel Langre (MEX)
Nicholas Monroe (1) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
6-4 7-5
SFNick Rainey (2) (USA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Ross Connolly (GBR)
Matthew Hanlin (GBR)
6-3 6-2
QFNicholas Monroe (1) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
Alessandro Camarco (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
6-3 6-1
QFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Daniel Langre (MEX)
Andrew Anderson (3) (RSA)
Roger Anderson (RSA)
6-3 6-4
QFRoss Connolly (GBR)
Matthew Hanlin (GBR)
Marcelo Melo (4) (BRA)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
6-4 6-3
QFNick Rainey (2) (USA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
6-2 7-6(7)
R16Nicholas Monroe (1) (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
David Loewenthal (USA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Alessandro Camarco (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
Enrique Bautista (WC) (MEX)
Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Andrew Anderson (3) (RSA)
Roger Anderson (RSA)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Jorge Haro (MEX)
6-3 6-4
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)
Daniel Langre (MEX)
Cristian Orduna-Guzman (WC) (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-1 6-1
R16Ross Connolly (GBR)
Matthew Hanlin (GBR)
Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)
Alexis Lluis (MEX)
6-1 6-0
R16Marcelo Melo (4) (BRA)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
Bruno Berruti (WC) (MEX)
Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Jose-Maria Herrera (MEX)
Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)
6-0 6-0
R16Nick Rainey (2) (USA)
Brian Wilson (USA)
Ryan Andrews (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
6-1 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)Jose Cunha (BRA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Felipe Russo (BRA)Ross Connolly (2) (GBR)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Dane Fernandez (3) (AUS)Gustavo Loza (MEX)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Cyprian Pisarek (USA)Enrique Bautista (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Scott Crichlow (USA)Hugo Simoes (BRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)Jeff Miller (USA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)6-7(6) 7-6(4) Retired[H2H]
Q1Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)Sky Laws (USA)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Jose Cunha (BRA)Shuon Madden (1) (VEN)WO[H2H]
Q2Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)Jalil Espinosa (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Ross Connolly (2) (GBR)David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Felipe Russo (BRA)Javier Gutierrez-Lima (WC) (MEX)WO[H2H]
Q2Dane Fernandez (3) (AUS)Antonio Moreno (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Gustavo Loza (MEX)Arturo Rivero (WC) (MEX)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Enrique Bautista (WC) (MEX)Gustavo Kodama (4) (BRA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Cyprian Pisarek (USA)Bye
Q2Scott Crichlow (USA)Bye
Q2Hugo Simoes (BRA)Bye
Q2Jeff Miller (USA)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)Bye
Q2Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)Bye
Q2Sky Laws (USA)Rafael Teixeira (BRA)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)Alexis Lluis (MEX)6-4 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Shuon Madden (1) (VEN)Bye
Q3Jose Cunha (BRA)Bye
Q3Marc Rigal-Perez (ESP)Bye
Q3Jalil Espinosa (WC) (MEX)Bye
Q3Ross Connolly (2) (GBR)Bye
Q3David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)Bye
Q3Javier Gutierrez-Lima (WC) (MEX)Bye
Q3Felipe Russo (BRA)Bye
Q3Dane Fernandez (3) (AUS)Bye
Q3Antonio Moreno (MEX)Bye
Q3Arturo Rivero (WC) (MEX)Bye
Q3Gustavo Loza (MEX)Bye
Q3Gustavo Kodama (4) (BRA)Bye
Q3Enrique Bautista (WC) (MEX)Bye
Q3Cyprian Pisarek (USA)Ryan Andrews (AUS)7-5 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q3Scott Crichlow (USA)Leandro Ferreira (BRA)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Hugo Simoes (BRA)Oscar Contreras (MEX)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jeff Miller (USA)Joaquin Alejandro Del Rio Escalante (MEX)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)Bye
Q3Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)Bye
Q3Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)Bye
Q3Alfonso Perez-Villegas (MEX)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)Michael Levens (AUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Sky Laws (USA)Bye
Q3Rafael Teixeira (BRA)Bye
Q3Sascha Ruckelshausen (GER)Ranieri Denadai (BRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Alexis Lluis (MEX)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Mexico F5 Futures?