ATP Mexico F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Mexico F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPuerto Vallarta, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FStephen Mitchell (7) (RSA)Chris Kwon (5) (USA)7-6(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFChris Kwon (5) (USA)Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
SFStephen Mitchell (7) (RSA)Jason Marshall (USA)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFBruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)Carlos Palencia (8) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFChris Kwon (5) (USA)Pablo Martinez (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJason Marshall (USA)Dane Fernandez (Q) (AUS)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFStephen Mitchell (7) (RSA)Scott Doerner (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)Gary Sacks (Q) (RSA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Carlos Palencia (8) (MEX)Rolando Vargas (WC) (MEX)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Pablo Martinez (MEX)Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (Q) (MEX)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Chris Kwon (5) (USA)Marcelo Amador (Q) (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dane Fernandez (Q) (AUS)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (6) (MEX)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jason Marshall (USA)Daniel Garza (4) (MEX)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Stephen Mitchell (7) (RSA)Mario Vergara (Q) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Scott Doerner (AUS)Alfonso Perez-Villegas (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gary Sacks (Q) (RSA)Noel Moossa (WC) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Rolando Vargas (WC) (MEX)Marcio Torres (BRA)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Carlos Palencia (8) (MEX)Shane La Porte (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Pablo Martinez (MEX)Victor Romero (3) (MEX)6-3 0-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (Q) (MEX)Francisco Gallardo (WC) (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (Q) (MEX)William Lynch (WC) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Chris Kwon (5) (USA)Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (6) (MEX)Cody Conley (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Dane Fernandez (Q) (AUS)Marco De Sanctis (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jason Marshall (USA)Jason Zimmermann (Q) (USA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (4) (MEX)Fabrice Martin (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Stephen Mitchell (7) (RSA)Daniel King-Turner (NZL)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mario Vergara (Q) (MEX)Adrian Venturi (AUS)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alfonso Perez-Villegas (Q) (MEX)Vikram Chitkara (LL) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Scott Doerner (AUS)Gustavo Loza (LL) (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Scott Doerner (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (3) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
6-4 1-0 Retired
SFScott Doerner (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Daniel King-Turner (4WC) (NZL)
Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)
6-4 6-4
QFDaniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)
Francisco Gallardo (MEX)
7-5 7-6(4)
QFPablo Martinez (3) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Shane La Porte (USA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFDaniel King-Turner (4WC) (NZL)
Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)
Marco De Sanctis (ITA)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
6-2 7-6(8)
QFScott Doerner (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Fernando Marquez (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
6-3 6-1
R16Daniel Garza (1) (MEX)
Victor Romero (MEX)
David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)
Marco Taccalite (ITA)
6-1 6-0
R16Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)
Francisco Gallardo (MEX)
Bruno Berruti (MEX)
Gustavo Loza (MEX)
3-6 6-3 6-1
R16Pablo Martinez (3) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-0 6-0
R16Shane La Porte (USA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Gerald Mathews (USA)
Gary Sacks (RSA)
6-4 6-4
R16Marco De Sanctis (ITA)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
Ramiro-Alexis Campos (WC) (MEX)
Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (MEX)
6-7(11) 6-4 6-3
R16Daniel King-Turner (4WC) (NZL)
Sanjin Sadovich (CAN)
Rolando Vargas (MEX)
Mario Vergara (MEX)
R16Scott Doerner (AUS)
Jason Zimmermann (USA)
Parsa Samii (USA)
Stanley Sarapanich (USA)
6-1 6-0
R16Fernando Marquez (MEX)
Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)
Chris Kwon (2) (USA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marcelo Amador (1) (MEX)Gustavo Loza (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dane Fernandez (2) (AUS)Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alfonso Perez-Villegas (3) (MEX)Marco Taccalite (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (4) (MEX)Fernando Marquez (MEX)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gary Sacks (5) (RSA)Vikram Chitkara (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mario Vergara (6) (MEX)Alex Lane (USA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jason Zimmermann (USA)Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Amador (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Loza (MEX)Cesar Ruiz-Alvarez (MEX)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dane Fernandez (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco-Aurelio Sanchez (MEX)Luis-Carlos Rodriguez (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alfonso Perez-Villegas (3) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Taccalite (WC) (ITA)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nelson-Alejandro Rodriguez-Garza (4) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fernando Marquez (MEX)Bruno Berruti (MEX)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gary Sacks (5) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vikram Chitkara (IND)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mario Vergara (6) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alex Lane (USA)Parsa Samii (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cristian Orduna-Guzman (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jason Zimmermann (USA)Stanley Sarapanich (USA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2David Barroso-Besserer (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Cabrera-Jara (MEX)Adrian Guzman (MEX)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F12 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Mexico F12 Futures?