ATP Mexico F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Mexico F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Mexico F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLesley Joseph (USA)Domenic Marafiote (3) (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFLesley Joseph (USA)Bruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFDomenic Marafiote (3) (AUS)Henry Beam (USA)6-4 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFLesley Joseph (USA)Daniel Garza (6) (MEX)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
QFBruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)Philip Gubenco (7) (CAN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFDomenic Marafiote (3) (AUS)Eric Basica (Q) (USA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFHenry Beam (USA)Marcus Fluitt (Q) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Lesley Joseph (USA)Matias Marin (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Garza (6) (MEX)Alfredo Penagos (Q) (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Philip Gubenco (7) (CAN)Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Eric Basica (Q) (USA)Matt Klinger (5) (CAN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Domenic Marafiote (3) (AUS)Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Henry Beam (USA)Igor Levine (8) (RUS)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcus Fluitt (Q) (USA)Julien Cassaigne (2) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Matias Marin (Q) (ARG)Alejandro Hernandez (1WC) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lesley Joseph (USA)Gregg Hill (USA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alfredo Penagos (Q) (MEX)Manuel Cervantes (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (6) (MEX)Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (4) (MEX)Jimy Szymanski ()WO[H2H]
R32Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)Joshua Olivas (Q) (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA)Trent Aaron (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Philip Gubenco (7) (CAN)Masayoshi Mifuji (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Matt Klinger (5) (CAN)Erick Ocampo (LL) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Eric Basica (Q) (USA)Rodrigo Navarro (LL) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Domenic Marafiote (3) (AUS)Mauricio Espinoza (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Igor Levine (8) (RUS)Enrique Barreto (WC) (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Henry Beam (USA)Andrew Irving (Q) (USA)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Marcus Fluitt (Q) (USA)Victor Ballinas (LL) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Julien Cassaigne (2) (FRA)Michael Kosta (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcus Fluitt (4) (USA)
Lesley Joseph (USA)
Henry Beam (3) (USA)
Michael Kosta (USA)
7-6(6) 6-3
SFHenry Beam (3) (USA)
Michael Kosta (USA)
Masayoshi Mifuji (MEX)
Alfredo Penagos (MEX)
SFMarcus Fluitt (4) (USA)
Lesley Joseph (USA)
Gregg Hill (USA)
Domenic Marafiote (AUS)
6-4 3-6 6-2
QFMasayoshi Mifuji (MEX)
Alfredo Penagos (MEX)
Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
QFHenry Beam (3) (USA)
Michael Kosta (USA)
Andrew Irving (USA)
Matias Marin (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFMarcus Fluitt (4) (USA)
Lesley Joseph (USA)
Trent Aaron (USA)
Eric Basica (USA)
6-4 6-3
QFGregg Hill (USA)
Domenic Marafiote (AUS)
Julien Cassaigne (2) (FRA)
Philip Gubenco (CAN)
6-2 5-7 6-3
R16Bruno Echagaray (1) (MEX)
Alejandro Hernandez (MEX)
R16Masayoshi Mifuji (MEX)
Alfredo Penagos (MEX)
Manuel Cervantes (MEX)
Erick Ocampo (MEX)
6-2 6-0
R16Henry Beam (3) (USA)
Michael Kosta (USA)
R16Andrew Irving (USA)
Matias Marin (ARG)
Enrique Barreto (MEX)
Mauricio Espinoza (MEX)
6-3 6-1
R16Trent Aaron (USA)
Eric Basica (USA)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Julio-Cesar Garza-Oranday (MEX)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Marcus Fluitt (4) (USA)
Lesley Joseph (USA)
Mario Alvarez-Ferrer (USA)
Matt Klinger (CAN)
6-4 7-6(6)
R16Gregg Hill (USA)
Domenic Marafiote (AUS)
Alvaro Dominguez (MEX)
Eduardo Magadan-Castro (MEX)
4-6 6-2 7-6(6)
R16Julien Cassaigne (2) (FRA)
Philip Gubenco (CAN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Masayoshi Mifuji (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Eric Basica (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Matias Marin (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Manuel Cervantes (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Joshua Olivas (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Andrew Irving (USA)Erick Ocampo (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alfredo Penagos (MEX)Victor Ballinas (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marcus Fluitt (USA)Rodrigo Navarro ()7-5 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F12 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win Mexico F12 Futures?