ATP Mexico F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Mexico F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Mexico F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorColima, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Mexico F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJames Ludlow (Q) (USA)Cesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFJames Ludlow (Q) (USA)Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFCesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Matheson Klein (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFJames Ludlow (Q) (USA)Chris Kwon (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFLuis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (5) (MEX)0-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFCesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Mark Verryth (7) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMatheson Klein (AUS)Ivan Endara (2) (ECU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16James Ludlow (Q) (USA)Jeroen Benard (Q) (NLD)7-6(3) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Chris Kwon (USA)Scott Robertson (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Christian Welte (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (5) (MEX)Conor Pollock (USA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Mark Verryth (7) (AUS)Pablo Martinez (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Cesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Peter Aarts (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Matheson Klein (AUS)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivan Endara (2) (ECU)Maximilian Neuchrist (Q) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32James Ludlow (Q) (USA)Adam El Mihdawy (1) (USA)6-7(1) 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (Q) (NLD)Christopher Racz (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Chris Kwon (USA)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Scott Robertson (Q) (AUS)Maciek Sykut (8) (USA)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Christian Welte (USA)Daniel Garza (3) (MEX)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Chris Letcher (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Conor Pollock (USA)Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (5) (MEX)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Mark Verryth (7) (AUS)Boris Nicola Bakalov (BGR)7-6(7) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Pablo Martinez (Q) (MEX)Adrian Fernandez (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Aarts (USA)Ilia Osintsev (Q) (RUS)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Cesar Ramirez (4) (MEX)Gustavo Loza (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Matheson Klein (AUS)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Matias Castro (LL) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Maximilian Neuchrist (Q) (AUT)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Endara (2) (ECU)Hector Ramirez Rodriguez (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
James Ludlow (USA)
Christian Welte (USA)
6-2 6-1
SFJames Ludlow (USA)
Christian Welte (USA)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
7-6(6) 6-4
SFDaniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Boris Nicola Bakalov (BGR)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
6-4 6-1
QFJames Ludlow (USA)
Christian Welte (USA)
Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
6-4 6-4
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Peter Aarts (USA)
Scott Robertson (AUS)
7-6(2) 7-6(3)
QFBoris Nicola Bakalov (BGR)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (4) (GTM)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
7-6(7) 5-7 [13-11]
QFDaniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (WC) (MEX)
Gustavo Loza (MEX)
6-4 6-4
R16Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
Conor Pollock (1) (USA)
Maciek Sykut (USA)
7-6(2) 6-7(5) [10-8]
R16James Ludlow (USA)
Christian Welte (USA)
Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (WC) (MEX)
Hector Ramirez Rodriguez (MEX)
6-3 6-4
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)
Pablo Martinez (MEX)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
6-3 2-6 [10-7]
R16Peter Aarts (USA)
Scott Robertson (AUS)
Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)
Ilia Osintsev (RUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Boris Nicola Bakalov (BGR)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (MEX)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Christopher Racz (USA)
6-3 6-4
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (4) (GTM)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
6-3 6-2
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (WC) (MEX)
Gustavo Loza (MEX)
Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (WC) (MEX)
Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)
6-1 6-1
R16Daniel Garza (2) (MEX)
Chris Kwon (USA)
Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)
Tigre Hank (MEX)
7-5 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ilia Osintsev (RUS)Matias Castro (1) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pablo Martinez (2) (MEX)Christian Mohs ()7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christopher Racz (3) (USA)Spencer Feldman (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jeroen Benard (NLD)David Baxendine (4) ()6-4 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (5) (MEX)Ben Zink (USA)6-7(8) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Scott Robertson (6) (AUS)Erick Reyes (10) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1James Ludlow (7) (USA)Serinho Wijdenbosch (9) (NLD)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Neuchrist (8) (AUT)Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (11) (MEX)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ilia Osintsev (RUS)Jorge Molina-De La Rosa (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Martinez (2) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christian Mohs ()Andres Lozoya (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christopher Racz (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Spencer Feldman (USA)Michael Cysneiros (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Baxendine (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Benard (NLD)Ryan Chow (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (5) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ben Zink (USA)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Scott Robertson (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Erick Reyes (10) ()Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2James Ludlow (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Serinho Wijdenbosch (9) (NLD)Raul Mandujano (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Neuchrist (8) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (11) (MEX)Stanley Szczepanski (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Mexico F10 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Mexico F10 Futures?