ATP Meknes Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Meknes Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Meknes Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorMeknes, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Meknes Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIvan Navarro (3) (ESP)Jiri Vanek (4) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJiri Vanek (4) (CZE)Thierry Ascione (1) (FRA)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
SFIvan Navarro (3) (ESP)Alberto Martin (ESP)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
QFThierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Denis Istomin (UZB)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFJiri Vanek (4) (CZE)Christophe Rochus (BEL)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFIvan Navarro (3) (ESP)Marc Lopez (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAlberto Martin (ESP)Jeremy Chardy (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Thierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Denis Istomin (UZB)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (5) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jiri Vanek (4) (CZE)Adrian Cruciat (ROU)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Christophe Rochus (BEL)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marc Lopez (ESP)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (Q) (ESP)0-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivan Navarro (3) (ESP)Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alberto Martin (ESP)Flavio Cipolla (6) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (1) (FRA)Tomas Zib (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Simon Greul (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (5) (FRA)Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)2-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jiri Vanek (4) (CZE)Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrian Cruciat (ROU)Augustin Gensse (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Christophe Rochus (BEL)Tobias Kamke (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Kristian Pless (8) (DNK)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Marc Lopez (ESP)Yuriy Schukin (7) (KAZ)3-6 6-3 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (Q) (ESP)Jan Minar (CZE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)Rabie Chaki (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivan Navarro (3) (ESP)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (6) (ITA)Eric Prodon (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Alberto Martin (ESP)Daniel Koellerer (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)Mikhail Elgin (RUS)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlberto Martin (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Mikhail Elgin (4) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
6-4 6-7(2) [10-6]
SFAlberto Martin (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
6-2 6-1
SFMikhail Elgin (4) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Christophe Rochus (BEL)
6-3 6-4
QFMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Simon Greul (GER)
Tobias Kamke (GER)
6-2 6-0
QFAlberto Martin (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)
QFMikhail Elgin (4) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
6-2 6-4
QFDaniel Koellerer (AUT)
Christophe Rochus (BEL)
Rabie Chaki (WC) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
R16Simon Greul (GER)
Tobias Kamke (GER)
Marcel Granollers (1) (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
6-4 6-4
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
Jan Minar (CZE)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-6]
R16Alberto Martin (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
5-7 7-5 [10-8]
R16Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Denis Istomin (UZB)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Mikhail Elgin (4) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
5-7 6-2 [10-6]
R16Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Christophe Rochus (BEL)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Tobias Clemens (GER)
6-1 6-3
R16Rabie Chaki (WC) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
3-6 6-4 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Augustin Gensse (6) (FRA)Farrukh Dustov (1) (UZB)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Simon Greul (2) (GER)Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tobias Kamke (4) (GER)Adrian Ungur (8) (ROU)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Farrukh Dustov (1) (UZB)Hafid Dani (MAR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Augustin Gensse (6) (FRA)Ouassel Hared (WC) (DZA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simon Greul (2) (GER)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)Andreas Haider-Maurer (5) (AUT)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Alexandr Dolgopolov (3) (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Pere Riba (7) (ESP)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tobias Kamke (4) (GER)Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Adrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Artem Smirnov (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Farrukh Dustov (1) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hafid Dani (MAR)Mohamed Khamlich (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ouassel Hared (WC) (DZA)Chemseddine Belal (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (6) (FRA)Blaz Kavcic (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Simon Greul (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)Illya Marchenko (UKR)7-6(0) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Andreas Haider-Maurer (5) (AUT)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Alexandr Dolgopolov (3) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Yousef Hammoudou (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pere Riba (7) (ESP)Tobias Clemens (GER)1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tobias Kamke (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Artem Smirnov (UKR)Mohamed Saber (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adrian Ungur (8) (ROU)Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]