ATP Medellin Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Medellin Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Medellin Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorMedellin, Colombia
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Medellin Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FChris Guccione (6) (AUS)Santiago Giraldo (COL)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFChris Guccione (6) (AUS)Jeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFSantiago Giraldo (COL)Guillermo Canas (SE) (ARG)6-7(5) 7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFChris Guccione (6) (AUS)Daniel Koellerer (AUT)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFSantiago Giraldo (COL)Bruno Echagaray (MEX)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
QFGuillermo Canas (SE) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (Q) (ARG)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Koellerer (AUT)Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Chris Guccione (6) (AUS)Horacio Zeballos (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)Carlos Salamanca (COL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)Andre Ghem (7) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Santiago Giraldo (COL)Hugo Armando (5) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Bruno Echagaray (MEX)Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Leonardo Mayer (Q) (ARG)Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Canas (SE) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (2) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (AUT)Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)Eric Nunez (USA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Chris Guccione (6) (AUS)Alejandro Gonzalez (WC) (COL)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (3) (CHL)Cristian Lopez (WC) (COL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Salamanca (COL)Pablo Gonzalez (COL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (Q) (FRA)Adrian Garcia (CHL)6-4 4-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Andre Ghem (7) (BRA)Marcel Felder (Q) (URU)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Armando (5) (USA)Brian Dabul (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Santiago Giraldo (COL)Michael Quintero (Q) (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Echagaray (MEX)Cristian Villagran (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)Juan-Sebastian Cabal (WC) (COL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Leonardo Mayer (Q) (ARG)Julio Silva (8) (BRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)Pablo Cuevas (URU)5-7 6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Guillermo Canas (SE) (ARG)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (2) (ARG)Marius Copil (WC) (ROU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndre Ghem (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Pablo Cuevas (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
SFPablo Cuevas (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Pablo Gonzalez (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
6-2 6-2
SFAndre Ghem (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Hugo Armando (3) (USA)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
6-3 7-5
QFPablo Cuevas (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Eric Nunez (USA)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
6-2 6-3
QFPablo Gonzalez (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Juan-Sebastian Cabal (WC) (COL)
Marius Copil (ROU)
6-2 4-6 [10-6]
QFHugo Armando (3) (USA)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Bruno Echagaray (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
6-4 6-7(4) [10-7]
QFAndre Ghem (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Bart Beks (NLD)
Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
6-4 6-7(4) [10-6]
R16Eric Nunez (USA)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
Brian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Pablo Cuevas (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Melvyn Op der Heijde (NLD)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Pablo Gonzalez (COL)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Paul Capdeville (4) (CHL)
Adrian Garcia (CHL)
6-1 0-6 [10-6]
R16Juan-Sebastian Cabal (WC) (COL)
Marius Copil (ROU)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Bruno Echagaray (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Diego Veronelli (ARG)
7-5 6-4
R16Hugo Armando (3) (USA)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (WC) (ARG)
Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Bart Beks (NLD)
Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Chris Guccione (WC) (AUS)
Luis-Fernando Manrique (ECU)
6-4 6-4
R16Andre Ghem (2) (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Santiago Giraldo (COL)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jeremy Chardy (1) (FRA)Edgar Rodriguez (WC) (VEN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Leonardo Mayer (2) (ARG)Bart Beks (7) (NLD)1-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marcel Felder (3) (URU)Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (8) (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Michael Quintero (4) (COL)Diego Veronelli (5) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Chardy (1) (FRA)Alvaro Vargas (WC) (COL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Edgar Rodriguez (WC) (VEN)Federico Ciarrochi (6) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Mayer (2) (ARG)Yovanny Monroy (WC) (COL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bart Beks (7) (NLD)Thomas Estrada (WC) (COL)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcel Felder (3) (URU)Sebastian Rivera (ECU)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (8) (COL)Julian Lema (WC) (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Quintero (4) (COL)Jose Rodriguez (WC) (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diego Veronelli (5) (ARG)Camilo Tocancipa (WC) (COL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Chardy (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Vargas (WC) (COL)Alexandros Panagodimos (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Edgar Rodriguez (WC) (VEN)Luis-Fernando Manrique (ECU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Ciarrochi (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Mayer (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yovanny Monroy (WC) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Estrada (WC) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Beks (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcel Felder (3) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Rivera (ECU)Santiago Villegas (COL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Lema (WC) (COL)Dragos-Robert Nita (WC) (ROU)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Gallego-Betancor (8) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Quintero (4) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Rodriguez (WC) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Camilo Tocancipa (WC) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Veronelli (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]