ATP MEXICO F8 FUTURES Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The MEXICO F8 FUTURES Discussion!

Share This...

MEXICO F8 FUTURES Event Details:

OutdoorLeón, Guanajuato, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the MEXICO F8 FUTURES draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFBruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)Daniel Garza (8WC) (MEX)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFLuis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Christopher Racz (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFBruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (6) (MEX)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFMiguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)Victor Romero (5) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDaniel Garza (8WC) (MEX)Cesar Ramirez (2) (MEX)6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Christopher Racz (USA)Christopher Klingemann (1) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Brett Joelson (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Zachary Van Min (AUS)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (6) (MEX)Marcelo Amador (Q) (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Victor Romero (5) (MEX)Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)Jared Drucker (USA)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Daniel Garza (8WC) (MEX)Victor Gonzalez (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Cesar Ramirez (2) (MEX)Cristian Paiz (GTM)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Klingemann (1) (USA)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Christopher Racz (USA)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)6-0 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Luis Diaz-Barriga (MEX)Manuel Sanchez (MEX)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Brett Joelson (USA)Adam Thompson (7Q) (NZL)7-6(5) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (4) (MEX)Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (Q) (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Zachary Van Min (AUS)Miguel Angel Lopez (WC) (MEX)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Marcelo Amador (Q) (MEX)Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (6) (MEX)Carlos Palencia (MEX)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Victor Romero (5) (MEX)Fernando Guillen (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Elizondo (MEX)Will Gray (Q) (USA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Jared Drucker (USA)Maximiliano Estevez (SE) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Gallardo-Valles (3) (MEX)Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Garza (8WC) (MEX)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)7-6(8) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Victor Gonzalez (Q) (MEX)Dalibar Ptak (Q) (CZE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Cristian Paiz (GTM)Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Cesar Ramirez (2) (MEX)Mauricio Astorga (Q) (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)
6-4 7-6(3)
SFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)
Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)
6-3 6-2
SFManuel Sanchez (MEX)
German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)
Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (4) (MEX)
Brett Joelson (USA)
4-6 6-3 [11-9]
QFJuan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Jaime Clarke (WC) (MEX)
Ernesto Tovar (MEX)
6-2 6-2
QFTigre Hank (WC) (MEX)
Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)
Christopher Klingemann (3) (USA)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
6-4 6-2
QFJavier Herrera-Eguiluz (4) (MEX)
Brett Joelson (USA)
Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
QFManuel Sanchez (MEX)
German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)
Luis Diaz-Barriga (2) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
R16Juan-Manuel Elizondo (1) (MEX)
Cesar Ramirez (MEX)
Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)
Christopher Racz (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Jaime Clarke (WC) (MEX)
Ernesto Tovar (MEX)
Mauricio Astorga (MEX)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
7-6(5) 2-6 [10-6]
R16Christopher Klingemann (3) (USA)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
Jared Drucker (USA)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
6-3 6-3
R16Tigre Hank (WC) (MEX)
Fernando Larrea-Gonzalez (MEX)
Will Gray (USA)
J.P. Ritchie (USA)
2-6 7-5 [13-11]
R16Marcelo Arevalo (SLV)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Salvador De La Torre (MEX)
Antonio Ruiz-Rosales (MEX)
6-7(5) 6-1 [10-7]
R16Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (4) (MEX)
Brett Joelson (USA)
Fernando Cabrera (MEX)
Miguel Gallardo-Valles (MEX)
6-2 6-2
R16Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)
Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (WC) (MEX)
Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)
6-3 6-4
R16Luis Diaz-Barriga (2) (MEX)
Carlos Palencia (MEX)
Trevor Dobson (USA)
Zachary Van Min (AUS)
6-4 4-6 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Adam Thompson (1) (NZL)Fernando Cabrera (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marcelo Amador (MEX)Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (2) (MEX)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Will Gray (3) (USA)Matthew Short ()6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Victor Gonzalez (MEX)Juan Carlo Acuna Gerard (4) (MEX)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Astorga (5) (MEX)Julio Lemus (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)Alvaro Sanchez (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Dalibar Ptak (CZE)Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fernando Guillen (MEX)J.P. Ritchie (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adam Thompson (1) (NZL)Luis Ignacio Morales (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fernando Cabrera (MEX)Yevgeny Perepelov (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (2) (MEX)Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Amador (MEX)Salvador De La Torre (MEX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Will Gray (3) (USA)Sammy Atri (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthew Short ()Joshua Ayala (MEX)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan Carlo Acuna Gerard (4) (MEX)Marcelo Fernandez-Tristan (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Victor Gonzalez (MEX)Luis Pablo Pechir (MEX)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Astorga (5) (MEX)Daniel Martinez-Massa (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julio Lemus (MEX)Ismael Munoz (MEX)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)Juan-Felipe Ortiz-Rosas (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Sanchez (USA)Enrique Robles (MEX)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Gonzalo Estrada (MEX)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dalibar Ptak (CZE)German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2J.P. Ritchie (USA)Sergio Sandoval (MEX)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fernando Guillen (MEX)Jose Carlos Montibeller (MEX)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Adam Thompson (1) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Ignacio Morales (CHL)Jonatan Abud (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fernando Cabrera (MEX)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (MEX)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yevgeny Perepelov (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Herrera-Eguiluz (2) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Fernando De Caso Aguirre (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Amador (MEX)Andres Bucaro ()6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Salvador De La Torre (MEX)Mauricio Ortiz (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Will Gray (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sammy Atri (MEX)Felix Cantu Frei (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthew Short ()Juan Carlos Diaz Flores (MEX)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joshua Ayala (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Carlo Acuna Gerard (4) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Fernandez-Tristan (MEX)Sebastian Reyes Retana Matta (MEX)1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Victor Gonzalez (MEX)Trevor Dobson (USA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis Pablo Pechir (MEX)Ramiro-Alexis Campos (MEX)5-7 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Astorga (5) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Martinez-Massa (MEX)Javier Rodriguez (CUB)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ismael Munoz (MEX)Ricardo Aulenbacher ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julio Lemus (MEX)Jose Lazaro (MEX)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan-Felipe Ortiz-Rosas (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel-Manuel Sanchez Martinez (MEX)Carlos Alberto Moguel (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Sanchez (USA)Alex Vera (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Enrique Robles (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Estrada (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul-Isaias Rosas-Zarur (MEX)Rafael Arana (MEX)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dalibar Ptak (CZE)Jose-Pablo Arizpe-Balderas (MEX)4-6 7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)Adrian Guzman (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3J.P. Ritchie (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Sandoval (MEX)Alejandro Pulido (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jose Carlos Montibeller (MEX)Bertin Gonzalez (MEX)2-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fernando Guillen (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP MEXICO F8 FUTURES draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win MEXICO F8 FUTURES?