ATP M15 Gubbio, Wk. 29 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M15 Gubbio, Wk. 29 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Gubbio, Wk. 29 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Gubbio, Wk. 29 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGonzalo Villanueva (3) (ARG)Francesco Passaro (JR) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFGonzalo Villanueva (3) (ARG)Adelchi Virgili (ITA)7-6(7) 2-6 6-1[H2H]
SFFrancesco Passaro (JR) (ITA)Facundo Diaz Acosta (4) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFAdelchi Virgili (ITA)Tomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFGonzalo Villanueva (3) (ARG)Omar Giacalone (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFFacundo Diaz Acosta (4) ()Giorgio Ricca (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFFrancesco Passaro (JR) (ITA)Giovanni Fonio (2) (ITA)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Adelchi Virgili (ITA)Marco Miceli (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Tomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)Pasquale DE Giorgio (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Villanueva (3) (ARG)Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Omar Giacalone (ITA)Mattia Frinzi (ITA)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Giorgio Ricca (ITA)Giuseppe La Vela (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Facundo Diaz Acosta (4) ()Alessandro Procopio (q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Francesco Passaro (JR) (ITA)Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Giovanni Fonio (2) (ITA)Federico Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Miceli (ITA)Kirill Kivattsev (1) (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Adelchi Virgili (ITA)Tomas Gerini (q) (ARG)6-7(6) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Pasquale DE Giorgio (WC) (ITA)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Tomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Villanueva (3) (ARG)David Barclay (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Alessio DE Bernardis (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Mattia Frinzi (ITA)Matteo Arnaldi (JR) ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (ITA)Gianluca Di Nicola (5) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Giorgio Ricca (ITA)Stefano Baldoni (6) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Giuseppe La Vela (WC) ()Marco Furlanetto (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Procopio (q) (ITA)Giuseppe Tresca (1998) (q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Facundo Diaz Acosta (4) ()luca Prevosto (ITA)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Davide Galoppini (8) (ITA)Filippo Moroni ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Francesco Passaro (JR) (ITA)Lorenzo Bresciani (q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA)6-1 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Giovanni Fonio (2) (ITA)Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lorenzo Bresciani (q) ()Giannicola Misasi ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Procopio (q) (ITA)Maurizio Speziali (ITA)4-6 7-6(3) 10-6[H2H]
Q1Giuseppe Tresca (1998) (q) ()Stefano Reitano (ITA)6-3 4-6 10-7[H2H]
Q1Federico Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)Tommaso Roggero (ITA)6-4 6-7(6) 10-6[H2H]
Q1Tomas Gerini (q) (ARG)Francesco Maestrelli ()2-6 6-3 10-8[H2H]
Q1Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Gabriele Moghini ()6-1 3-6 10-3[H2H]
Q3Giannicola Misasi ()Andrea Borroni (ITA)6-4 4-6 10-6[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Bresciani (q) ()Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maurizio Speziali (ITA)Leonardo Taddia ()7-5 5-7 10-8[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Procopio (q) (ITA)Alberto Bronzetti (ITA)6-7(5) 7-5 11-9[H2H]
Q3Stefano Reitano (ITA)Manuel Mazza (ITA)6-1 3-6 10-6[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Tresca (1998) (q) ()Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Arnaboldi (q) (ITA)Riccardo Di Nocera ()3-6 7-6(4) 10-8[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Roggero (ITA)Julien DE Cuyper (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Francesco Maestrelli ()Davide Albertoni (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tomas Gerini (q) (ARG)Flavio Cortinovis (ITA)4-6 6-0 11-9[H2H]
Q3Gabriele Moghini ()Zvonimir Oreskovic ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Andrea Zamurri ()4-6 6-2 12-10[H2H]