ATP M15 Anning, Wk. 3 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M15 Anning, Wk. 3 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Anning, Wk. 3 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Anning, Wk. 3 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAgustin Velotti (3) (ARG)Ray Ho (TPE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFRay Ho (TPE)Yan Bai (1) (CHN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
SFAgustin Velotti (3) (ARG)Naoki Takeda (q) (JPN)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFYan Bai (1) (CHN)Naoki Tajima (JPN)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFRay Ho (TPE)Kuan-Yi Lee (8) ()4-6 ret.[H2H]
QFAgustin Velotti (3) (ARG)Cheong-Eui Kim (7) (KOR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFNaoki Takeda (q) (JPN)Grigoriy Lomakin (q) (KAZ)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Yan Bai (1) (CHN)Li-Wie Tan ()6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Naoki Tajima (JPN)Michael Zhu (6) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ray Ho (TPE)Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Kuan-Yi Lee (8) ()Andrea Bessire (q) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Cheong-Eui Kim (7) (KOR)Aoran Wang (CHN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Agustin Velotti (3) (ARG)Tao Mu (_CH)w/o[H2H]
R16Grigoriy Lomakin (q) (KAZ)Luca Castelnuovo ()7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R16Naoki Takeda (q) (JPN)Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE)1-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Yan Bai (1) (CHN)Xiaoyu He (WC) (_CH)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Li-Wie Tan ()Cing-Yang Meng (q) ()7-5 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Naoki Tajima (JPN)liran Chen (WC) (CHI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Zhu (6) (USA)Hanyi Liu (WC) (_CH)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ray Ho (TPE)Jie Cui (4) (_CH)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN)Jung-Woong Na ()6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Bessire (q) (ITA)Wei-De Lin ()6-4 1-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Kuan-Yi Lee (8) ()N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)5-7 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Cheong-Eui Kim (7) (KOR)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Aoran Wang (CHN)Hao Wu ()7-6(7) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Tao Mu (_CH)Renlong Pang (WC) (_CH)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Agustin Velotti (3) (ARG)Ruixuan Wang (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Luca Castelnuovo ()Hong Kit Wong (5) (HKG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Grigoriy Lomakin (q) (KAZ)Ren Nakamura (q) (JPN)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Naoki Takeda (q) (JPN)Kazuma Kawachi (q) (JPN)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE)Ti Chen (2) ()6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNaoki Tajima (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Francesco Bessire (ITA)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
4-6 7-5 10-7
SFNaoki Tajima (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-4 7-5
SFFrancesco Bessire (ITA)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Yan Bai (CHN)
Li-Wie Tan ()
7-6(6) 7-6(9)
QFGrigoriy Lomakin (KAZ)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Andrea Bessire (ITA)
Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA)
6-3 7-5
QFNaoki Tajima (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Jie Cui (_CH)
Aoran Wang (CHN)
6-4 6-3
QFYan Bai (CHN)
Li-Wie Tan ()
Luca Castelnuovo ()
Michael Zhu (USA)
7-5 7-6(6)
QFFrancesco Bessire (ITA)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Ruixuan Wang (CHN)
Hao Wu ()
6-3 7-6(7)
R16Ruixuan Wang (CHN)
Hao Wu ()
Ray Ho (TPE)
Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Francesco Bessire (ITA)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Hong Kit Wong (HKG)
Pak Long Yeung (HKG)
6-7(3) 7-5 10-8
R16Luca Castelnuovo ()
Michael Zhu (USA)
Ruikai Wang (CHN)
Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN)
6-2 7-5
R16Yan Bai (CHN)
Li-Wie Tan ()
Renlong Pang (_CH)
Apuroop Patlolla Reddy ()
6-1 6-2
R16Naoki Tajima (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE)
Cing-Yang Meng ()
6-4 6-4
R16Jie Cui (_CH)
Aoran Wang (CHN)
Xiaoyu He (_CH)
Bang Shuo Yin (TPE)
6-3 6-1
R16Andrea Bessire (ITA)
Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA)
liran Chen (CHI)
Hanyi Liu (_CH)
6-4 6-3
R16Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Wei-De Lin ()
Jung-Woong Na ()
6-4 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Naoki Takeda (q) (JPN)Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA)6-4 6-7(3) 10-6[H2H]
Q1Cing-Yang Meng (q) ()Pak Long Yeung (HKG)6-1 2-6 10-8[H2H]
Q1Kazuma Kawachi (q) (JPN)Francesco Bessire (ITA)4-6 6-4 10-7[H2H]
Q1Grigoriy Lomakin (q) (KAZ)Young Seok Lee (KOR)6-1 4-6 13-11[H2H]
Q1Andrea Bessire (q) (ITA)Zekai Li (_CH)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ren Nakamura (q) (JPN)Apuroop Patlolla Reddy ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Naoki Takeda (q) (JPN)Akim Zarichanskyy ()1-0 ret.[H2H]
Q3Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA)Cheong Hwi KIM (KOR)1-6 6-0 10-5[H2H]
Q3Cing-Yang Meng (q) ()Xinmu Zhou (_CH)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pak Long Yeung (HKG)Yanjie Zheng ()1-6 6-4 10-6[H2H]
Q3Kazuma Kawachi (q) (JPN)Krittin Koaykul (THA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Francesco Bessire (ITA)Hu Liu (_CH)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Grigoriy Lomakin (q) (KAZ)Sida Zeng (CHI)w/o[H2H]
Q3Young Seok Lee (KOR)Ruikai Wang (CHN)6-3 5-7 10-3[H2H]
Q3Andrea Bessire (q) (ITA)Lewei Cai (_CH)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zekai Li (_CH)Bang Shuo Yin (TPE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Apuroop Patlolla Reddy ()Chenhe Li (_CH)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ren Nakamura (q) (JPN)Junhui Fang ()6-1 6-3[H2H]