ATP M15 Oldenzaal, Wk. 33 Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The M15 Oldenzaal, Wk. 33 Discussion!

Share This...

M15 Oldenzaal, Wk. 33 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the M15 Oldenzaal, Wk. 33 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJesper DE Jong (3) (NLD)Amadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)6-0 6-4[H2H]
SFAmadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)Bart Stevens (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFJesper DE Jong (3) (NLD)Ryan Nijboer (2) (NLD)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
QFBart Stevens (NLD)Zachary Eisinga (WC) (NLD)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFAmadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)Michiel de Krom (7) (NLD)2-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
QFJesper DE Jong (3) (NLD)Sebastian Prechtel (5) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFRyan Nijboer (2) (NLD)Colin Van Beem (8) (NLD)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Zachary Eisinga (WC) (NLD)Guy Den Heijer ()7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Bart Stevens (NLD)Pelle Boerma (q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Amadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)Paul Woerner (4) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Michiel de Krom (7) (NLD)Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastian Prechtel (5) (GER)Christopher Patzanovsky (q) (_GE)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jesper DE Jong (3) (NLD)Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf ()6-7(6) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (8) (NLD)Justin Eleveld (WC) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ryan Nijboer (2) (NLD)Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop (q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Zachary Eisinga (WC) (NLD)Niels Lootsma (1) (NLD)6-7(4) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Guy Den Heijer ()Jannik Rother (q) ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Pelle Boerma (q) ()Lodewijk Weststrate (JR) (NLD)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Bart Stevens (NLD)Riccardo Maiga (6) (SUI)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Paul Woerner (4) (GER)Vitalii Shcherba (q) (UKR)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Amadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)Conor Berg (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD)Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Michiel de Krom (7) (NLD)Adil Kalyanpur (IND)6-2 4-2 ret.[H2H]
R32Sebastian Prechtel (5) (GER)Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Patzanovsky (q) (_GE)Marco Saffratti ()6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf ()Bart Van Den Berg ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jesper DE Jong (3) (NLD)Deney Wassermann (WC) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (8) (NLD)Max Houkes ()4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Justin Eleveld (WC) (NLD)Marc Dijkhuizen ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop (q) ()Niels Visker (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ryan Nijboer (2) (NLD)Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMats Hermans ()
Bart Stevens (NLD)
Alexander Mannapov (RUS)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
4-6 6-4 10-6
SFAlexander Mannapov (RUS)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Jesper DE Jong (NLD)
Ryan Nijboer (NLD)
7-5 6-4
SFMats Hermans ()
Bart Stevens (NLD)
Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
6-0 6-2
QFJesper DE Jong (NLD)
Ryan Nijboer (NLD)
Justin Eleveld (NLD)
Mike Luttikhuis (NLD)
7-5 2-6 10-6
QFMats Hermans ()
Bart Stevens (NLD)
Amadatus Admiraal (NLD)
Roland Stuurman ()
6-2 6-4
QFBjorn Nareyka (AUT)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD)
Bart Van Den Berg ()
QFAlexander Mannapov (RUS)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Zachary Eisinga (NLD)
Deney Wassermann (NLD)
R16Mats Hermans ()
Bart Stevens (NLD)
Conor Berg (USA)
Nicholas Bybel (USA)
6-1 6-4
R16Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD)
Bart Van Den Berg ()
Lars Bijsterbosch (NLD)
Ruben Konings (NLD)
6-4 6-4
R16Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
Stefan Loncar ()
Jing Long Weng ()
1-6 7-5 10-7
R16Zachary Eisinga (NLD)
Deney Wassermann (NLD)
Jelte Veldkamp ()
Niek Wigger ()
7-5 6-4
R16Alexander Mannapov (RUS)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Marc Dijkhuizen ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-4 6-4
R16Justin Eleveld (NLD)
Mike Luttikhuis (NLD)
Adil Kalyanpur (IND)
Marco Saffratti ()
R16Jesper DE Jong (NLD)
Ryan Nijboer (NLD)
Leon Hoeveler ()
Marco Zocastello ()
6-3 6-4
R16Amadatus Admiraal (NLD)
Roland Stuurman ()
Tom Clavel (NLD)
Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal ()
6-4 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)Leon Hoeveler ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pelle Boerma (q) ()Danilo Krunic ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christopher Patzanovsky (q) (_GE)Stefan Loncar ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jannik Rother (q) ()Dax Donders (NLD)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Amadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)Tim Riedel ()3-6 7-5 10-5[H2H]
Q1Vitalii Shcherba (q) (UKR)Marco Zocastello ()6-7(5) 6-3 10-2[H2H]
Q1Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop (q) ()Mats Hermans ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)Maico Egbers (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leon Hoeveler ()Oliver Andersson (SWE)6-4 2-6 10-5[H2H]
Q3Pelle Boerma (q) ()Nicholas Bybel (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Danilo Krunic ()Klim Kozyrev (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stefan Loncar ()Jing Long Weng ()7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christopher Patzanovsky (q) (_GE)Jorrit TER Maat (NLD)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Dax Donders (NLD)Arthur VAN DER Kooij (NLD)0-6 6-2 10-8[H2H]
Q3Jannik Rother (q) ()Lars Bijsterbosch (NLD)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Amadatus Admiraal (q) (NLD)Floris Podzimek ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tim Riedel ()Tadija Radovanovic (_SR)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marco Zocastello ()Roland Stuurman ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vitalii Shcherba (q) (UKR)Max Van Wijk ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)Tribb De Jong ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal ()Dominique Graf ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mats Hermans ()Bjorn Nareyka (AUT)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop (q) ()Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]