ATP Luxembourg F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Luxembourg F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Luxembourg F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLuxembourg, Luxembourg
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Luxembourg F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIvan Cerovic (2) (CRO)Alexander Satschko (4) (GER)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFAlexander Satschko (4) (GER)Antonio Pastorino (5) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFIvan Cerovic (2) (CRO)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (5) (ARG)Marius Zay (GER)6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFAlexander Satschko (4) (GER)Mike Scheidweiler (WC) (LUX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFThomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Frank Wintermantel (GER)6-7(2) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFIvan Cerovic (2) (CRO)Clinton Thomson (7) (GER)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Marius Zay (GER)Romain Hardy (PR) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (5) (ARG)Bart Beks (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (4) (GER)Frederic De Fays (BEL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Mike Scheidweiler (WC) (LUX)Philippe Frayssinoux (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)David Goffin (Q) (BEL)3-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Frank Wintermantel (GER)Benoit Paire (FRA)2-6 6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (7) (GER)Michel Meijer (Q) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Ivan Cerovic (2) (CRO)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Alexandre Folie (LL) (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Hardy (PR) (FRA)Ante Pavic (CRO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bart Beks (NLD)Germain Gigounon (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (5) (ARG)Gilles Kremer (WC) (LUX)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (4) (GER)Stephane Piro (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederic De Fays (BEL)Peter Torebko (GER)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Philippe Frayssinoux (Q) (FRA)Joe Hatto (WC) (LUX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mike Scheidweiler (WC) (LUX)Marc Meigel (6) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32David Goffin (Q) (BEL)Holger Fischer (8) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)David Klier (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (GER)Andrej Kurtis (WC) (SVK)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire (FRA)Andis Juska (3) (LVA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (7) (GER)Charles Roche (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Michel Meijer (Q) (NLD)Ivan Vukovic (Q) (CRO)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NLD)Yannick Vandenbulcke (Q) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Ivan Cerovic (2) (CRO)Maxime Bonami (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntonio Pastorino (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
David Klier (4) (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
6-0 6-1
SFAntonio Pastorino (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Frederic De Fays (3) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-3 2-6 [10-6]
SFDavid Klier (4) (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Peter Torebko (2) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
6-3 5-7 [10-6]
QFAntonio Pastorino (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
6-1 6-4
QFFrederic De Fays (3) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Gilles Kremer (LUX)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
6-2 5-7 [10-6]
QFDavid Klier (4) (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Philippe Grandjean (LUX)
Joe Hatto (LUX)
6-3 6-2
QFPeter Torebko (2) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
Pierre Clad (GBR)
Ryoken Matsui (JPN)
6-4 6-3
R16Antonio Pastorino (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
R16Alexandre Folie (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
Romain Hardy (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
4-6 7-6(1) [13-11]
R16Frederic De Fays (3) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
R16Gilles Kremer (LUX)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Christian Durbach (LUX)
Daniel Kirschenbilder (LUX)
6-2 6-3
R16Philippe Grandjean (LUX)
Joe Hatto (LUX)
Francesc Aulina (ESP)
Sergio De La Fuente-Ramos (ESP)
6-3 2-1 Retired
R16David Klier (4) (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
R16Pierre Clad (GBR)
Ryoken Matsui (JPN)
R16Peter Torebko (2) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1David Goffin (BEL)Alexandre Folie (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ivan Vukovic (2) (CRO)Pascal Benz ()4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)Philippe Grandjean (LUX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Michel Meijer (4) (NLD)Leonard Ivic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxime Bonami (10) (FRA)Andre Mordhorst (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (6) (FRA)6-0 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yannick Vandenbulcke (7) (BEL)Nils Langer (12) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (11) (NLD)Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Goffin (BEL)James Lemke (1) (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Folie (BEL)Morgan Lesur (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Vukovic (2) (CRO)Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pascal Benz ()Franjo Raspudic (BIH)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philippe Grandjean (LUX)Oliver Breininger ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michel Meijer (4) (NLD)Ryoken Matsui (JPN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Leonard Ivic ()David Emery (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Mordhorst (GER)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (5) (GER)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Maxime Bonami (10) (FRA)Anthony Lesur (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (6) (FRA)Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)Marco Dierckx (9) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Vandenbulcke (7) (BEL)Alec Witmeur (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nils Langer (12) (GER)Francesc Aulina (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)Mario Dierckx (8) (BEL)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (11) (NLD)Sebastian Fanselow (GER)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3James Lemke (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Goffin (BEL)Guillaume Crasson (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Folie (BEL)Marko Lazic ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Morgan Lesur (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Vukovic (2) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)Erick Silva (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pascal Benz ()Pierre Clad (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jarryd Maher (AUS)Joss Espasandin (SUI)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Philippe Grandjean (LUX)Conrad Olson (BEL)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oliver Breininger ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michel Meijer (4) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryoken Matsui (JPN)Christophe Thys-Lagneau (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leonard Ivic ()Jerome Bonami (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Emery (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andre Mordhorst (GER)Daniel Kirschenbilder (LUX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Anthony Lesur (FRA)Sergio De La Fuente-Ramos (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maxime Bonami (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Inzerillo (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nadin Teofil Indre (ROU)Tyler Kelly (USA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)Fabio Biasion ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Dierckx (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Vandenbulcke (7) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alec Witmeur (BEL)Damir Grebo (LUX)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Francesc Aulina (ESP)Roman Margoulis (LUX)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nils Langer (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Dierckx (8) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Frayssinoux (FRA)Christian Durbach (LUX)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fanselow (GER)Dennis Witzmann ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (11) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Luxembourg F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Luxembourg F1 Futures?