ATP Loughborough Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Loughborough Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Loughborough Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorLoughborough, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Loughborough Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatthias Bachinger (GER)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
SFFrederik Nielsen (DNK)Conor Niland (5) (IRL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFMatthias Bachinger (GER)James Ward (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFConor Niland (5) (IRL)Bjorn Phau (1) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFrederik Nielsen (DNK)Stefano Galvani (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFJames Ward (GBR)Andreas Haider-Maurer (3) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMatthias Bachinger (GER)Matthew Ebden (6) (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Bjorn Phau (1) (GER)Max Raditschnigg (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (5) (IRL)Joshua Milton (WC) (GBR)6-1 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)WO[H2H]
R16Stefano Galvani (ITA)Simone Vagnozzi (7) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16James Ward (GBR)Michael Lammer (8) (SUI)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (3) (AUT)Yannick Mertens (BEL)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (6) (AUS)Henri Kontinen (FIN)6-7(5) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthias Bachinger (GER)Jurgen Zopp (EST)6-3 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (1) (GER)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (Q) (AUT)Pavol Cervenak (SVK)6-7(7) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (WC) (GBR)Rameez Junaid (AUS)7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (5) (IRL)Jamie Baker (WC) ()5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)David Guez (4) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Daniel Cox (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefano Galvani (ITA)Daniel Evans (WC) ()3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (7) (ITA)Marcus Willis (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (8) (SUI)Marek Semjan (SVK)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32James Ward (GBR)Andis Juska (LVA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (BEL)Roman Valent (Q) (SUI)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (3) (AUT)Sean Thornley (Q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (6) (AUS)David Goffin (BEL)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Henri Kontinen (FIN)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (EST)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (GER)Adrian Mannarino (2) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Jordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Ken Skupski ()
6-2 6-4
SFJordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Ken Skupski ()
Flavio Cipolla (3) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Sean Thornley (WC) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
6-4 2-6 [10-7]
QFJordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Ken Skupski ()
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
QFFlavio Cipolla (3) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
QFSean Thornley (WC) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Rameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Andis Juska (LVA)
6-3 1-6 [10-7]
QFHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
James Ward (GBR)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Jordan Kerr (1) (AUS)
Ken Skupski ()
Lewis Burton (WC) ()
Daniel Evans ()
6-3 6-3
R16Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
6-4 4-6 [10-5]
R16Flavio Cipolla (3) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Stefano Galvani (ITA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-2 6-1
R16Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
James Cluskey (IRL)
Colin O'Brien (IRL)
6-4 7-5
R16Sean Thornley (WC) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Pavol Cervenak (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Rameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Niko Karagiannis (GRC)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
6-3 6-0
R16Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
George Morgan (WC) ()
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-3 6-7(5) [10-8]
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)
James Ward (GBR)
Ross Hutchins (2) ()
Jamie Murray ()
6-4 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Max Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)Andrew Fitzpatrick ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Marcus Willis (WC) (GBR)Daniel Smethurst (5) (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Roman Valent (3) (SUI)Yann Marti (SUI)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sean Thornley (8) ()Alexander Slabinsky (4) ()7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andrew Fitzpatrick ()Martin Klizan (1) (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Max Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)Chris Priddle ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcus Willis (WC) (GBR)Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Smethurst (5) (GBR)George Morgan ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Roman Valent (3) (SUI)Richard Gabb ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (SUI)Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Slabinsky (4) ()Luke Bambridge (WC) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sean Thornley (8) ()James McGee (IRL)7-6(5) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Martin Klizan (1) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Fitzpatrick ()Ben Pritchard ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chris Priddle ()Jack Busby (WC) (GBR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (6) (AUT)James Cluskey (IRL)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ervin Eleskovic (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Willis (WC) (GBR)Daniel Glancy (IRL)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3George Morgan ()Miles Bugby ()6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Smethurst (5) (GBR)Purav Raja (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roman Valent (3) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Gabb ()Sam Barry (IRL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yann Marti (SUI)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sadik Kadir (7) (AUS)Lazare Kukhalashvili (WC) (GEO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexander Slabinsky (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luke Bambridge (WC) ()Sundeep Ubhi (WC) (GBR)6-7(3) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3James McGee (IRL)Jonathan Kinsella (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sean Thornley (8) ()Lewis Burton ()6-1 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Loughborough Challenger draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Loughborough Challenger?