ATP Lima Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Lima Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lima Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorLima, Peru
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lima Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMartin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Sergio Roitman (5) (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFSergio Roitman (5) (ARG)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFMartin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Luis Horna (4) (PER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFCarlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Diego Junqueira (1) (ARG)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFSergio Roitman (5) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (3) (ARG)3-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFLuis Horna (4) (PER)Mariano Puerta (7) (ARG)WO[H2H]
QFMartin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (1) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Sebastian Decoud (6) (ARG)7-5 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Leonardo Mayer (3) (ARG)Ramon Delgado (PRY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Sergio Roitman (5) (ARG)Raian Luchici (LL) (ROU)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Mariano Puerta (7) (ARG)Diego Alvarez (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Luis Horna (4) (PER)Julio Silva (BRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Leandro Migani (ARG)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Martin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Ivan Miranda (PER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (1) (ARG)Duilio Beretta (Q) (PER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Juan-Pedro Torres (WC) (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Diego Veronelli (ARG)6-4 6-7(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (6) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Leonardo Mayer (3) (ARG)Luigi D'Agord (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ramon Delgado (PRY)Ivan Endara (Q) (ECU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Raian Luchici (LL) (ROU)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Sergio Roitman (5) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mariano Puerta (7) (ARG)Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (WC) (PER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (ARG)Daniel Sotomarino (WC) (PER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (BRA)Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Luis Horna (4) (PER)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (Q) (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (ARG)Horacio Zeballos (8) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Mauricio Echazu (WC) (PER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivan Miranda (PER)Rodrigo Sanchez (Q) (PER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Martin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Marcel Felder (URU)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLuis Horna (1) (PER)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Ramon Delgado (2) (PRY)
Julio Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-3
SFLuis Horna (1) (PER)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (4) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
SFRamon Delgado (2) (PRY)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
6-0 6-2
QFLuis Horna (1) (PER)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
7-6(1) 0-6 [10-3]
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (4) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Renato Chavez (WC) (PER)
Diego Veronelli (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFGuillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFRamon Delgado (2) (PRY)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-2 7-6(7)
R16Luis Horna (1) (PER)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Marcel Felder (URU)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Mauricio Echazu (PER)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
6-2 6-1
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (4) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
R16Renato Chavez (WC) (PER)
Diego Veronelli (ARG)
Francisco Carbajal (WC) (PER)
Moises Cardenas (PER)
6-2 1-6 [11-9]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Raian Luchici (ROU)
6-3 6-4
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
Duilio Beretta (PER)
Juan-Pedro Torres (PER)
6-1 6-4
R16Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Jean Pierre Fort (WC) (PER)
Daniel Sotomarino (PER)
6-0 6-3
R16Ramon Delgado (2) (PRY)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Sergio Galdos (PER)
Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ivan Endara (1) (ECU)Moises Cardenas (WC) (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)Raian Luchici (2) (ROU)7-6(4) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)Renato Chavez (5) (PER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)Sergio Galdos (7) (PER)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Endara (1) (ECU)Giorgio Alessandrini (WC) (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Moises Cardenas (WC) (PER)Rafael Aita (WC) (PER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Raian Luchici (2) (ROU)Juan Jose Torres Zea (WC) (PER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)Francisco Carbajal (6) (PER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)Jean Pierre Fort (WC) (PER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Renato Chavez (5) (PER)Jorge Cavero (WC) (PER)7-6(9) 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)Guillermo Bujniewicz (4) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sergio Galdos (7) (PER)Thomas Michaud (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan Endara (1) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Alessandrini (WC) (PER)Duilio Vallebuona (WC) (PER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Moises Cardenas (WC) (PER)Jorge Lituma (WC) (PER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rafael Aita (WC) (PER)Nicholas Laheney (WC) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Raian Luchici (2) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Jose Torres Zea (WC) (PER)Bruno Pugliesi (WC) (PER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Duilio Beretta (WC) (PER)Jorge Jorge (WC) (PER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francisco Carbajal (6) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean Pierre Fort (WC) (PER)Abraham Alonso (WC) (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jorge Cavero (WC) (PER)Enrique Cavero (WC) (PER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Renato Chavez (5) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Bujniewicz (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Sanchez (WC) (PER)Jorge Manzur (WC) (PER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Michaud (WC) (FRA)Christopher Kano (WC) (PER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergio Galdos (7) (PER)Irzio Vassallo (WC) (PER)6-4 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Lima Challenger draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Lima Challenger?