ATP Lima Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Lima Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Lima Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorLima, Peru
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Lima Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPablo Cuevas (5) (URU)Marcos Daniel (7) (BRA)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFPablo Cuevas (5) (URU)Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
SFMarcos Daniel (7) (BRA)Luis Horna (2) (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFPablo Cuevas (5) (URU)Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)6-7(1) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFMaximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcos Daniel (7) (BRA)Nicolas Lapentti (4) (ECU)WO[H2H]
QFLuis Horna (2) (PER)Frederico Gil (8) (PRT)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Ivan Miranda (PER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Pablo Cuevas (5) (URU)Bart Beks (LL) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (ARG)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (3) (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Martin Alund (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcos Daniel (7) (BRA)Martin Vilarrubi (Q) (URU)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Lapentti (4) (ECU)Caio Zampieri (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Frederico Gil (8) (PRT)Andre Miele (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Luis Horna (2) (PER)Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ivan Miranda (PER)Carlos Avellan (ECU)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Bart Beks (LL) (NLD)Juan-Pablo Yunis (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Pablo Cuevas (5) (URU)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-1 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (3) (ARG)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (Q) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (ARG)Joao Souza (BRA)6-7(2) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Matias Silva (WC) (PER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcos Daniel (7) (BRA)Eduardo Schwank (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Vilarrubi (Q) (URU)Jean Pierre Fort (WC) (PER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (BRA)Gonzalo Tur (LL) (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Lapentti (4) (ECU)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Frederico Gil (8) (PRT)Renato Chavez (Q) (PER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Andre Miele (BRA)Michael Quintero (COL)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)Federico Paskvan (ARG)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Luis Horna (2) (PER)Mauricio Echazu (WC) (PER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPablo Cuevas (1) (URU)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Michael Quintero (3) (COL)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
6-4 6-2
SFPablo Cuevas (1) (URU)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Luis Horna (4) (PER)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
6-2 7-5
SFMichael Quintero (3) (COL)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Maximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFPablo Cuevas (1) (URU)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Mauricio Estivariz ()
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFLuis Horna (4) (PER)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
6-3 6-2
QFMichael Quintero (3) (COL)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Francisco Yunis (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)
6-3 6-1
QFMaximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Pablo Cuevas (1) (URU)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
6-2 7-5
R16Mauricio Estivariz ()
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Geoffrey Gehrke (USA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Luis Horna (4) (PER)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
Carlos Avellan (ECU)
Matias Silva (PER)
6-1 6-3
R16Andre Miele (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Renato Chavez (WC) (PER)
Tomas Zivnicek (GER)
6-0 6-2
R16Francisco Yunis (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
6-7(1) 6-4 [10-8]
R16Michael Quintero (3) (COL)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Jean Pierre Fort (WC) (PER)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
7-5 7-5
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Martin Alund (A) (ARG)
Diego Del Rio (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Maximo Gonzalez (2) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Bart Beks (NLD)
Federico Paskvan (ARG)
6-0 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Pablo Yunis (7) (ARG)Bart Beks (1) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Renato Chavez (WC) (PER)Patricio Alvarado (2) (ECU)7-6(2) 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q1Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (3) (ARG)Tomas Zivnicek (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Vilarrubi (4) (URU)Gonzalo Tur (6) (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bart Beks (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Yunis (7) (ARG)Abraham Alonso (WC) (PER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Patricio Alvarado (2) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Renato Chavez (WC) (PER)Geoffrey Gehrke (8) (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tomas Zivnicek (WC) (GER)Bruno Tiberti (5) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Vilarrubi (4) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Tur (6) (ARG)Nicholas Laheney (WC) (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Lima Challenger draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Lima Challenger?