ATP Le Gosier Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Le Gosier Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Le Gosier Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorGuadeloupe, Guadeloupe
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Le Gosier Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBenoit Paire (1WC) ()Sergiy Stakhovsky (5) (UKR)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
SFBenoit Paire (1WC) ()Matthias Bachinger (6) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFSergiy Stakhovsky (5) (UKR)Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFBenoit Paire (1WC) ()Prakash Amritraj (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMatthias Bachinger (6) (GER)Lukas Lacko (4) (SVK)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFSergiy Stakhovsky (5) (UKR)Gilles Muller (3) (LUX)7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
QFLukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Dudi Sela (ISR)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Benoit Paire (1WC) ()Denis Molcianov (MDA)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Prakash Amritraj (Q) (IND)Marc Gicquel (8) (FRA)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Lukas Lacko (4) (SVK)Olivier Rochus (BEL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Matthias Bachinger (6) (GER)Michael Berrer (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Sergiy Stakhovsky (5) (UKR)Florent Serra (FRA)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Gilles Muller (3) (LUX)Yuichi Sugita (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dudi Sela (ISR)Jan-Lennard Struff (7) (GER)7-5 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Marius Copil (ROU)6-3 1-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire (1WC) ()Calvin Hemery (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Molcianov (MDA)Alex Kuznetsov (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (Q) (IND)Jamie Baker ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (8) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (4) (SVK)Mischa Zverev (GER)0-6 6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Olivier Rochus (BEL)Jimmy Wang (TPE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Berrer (GER)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (6) (GER)Gonzalo Lama (Q) (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergiy Stakhovsky (5) (UKR)James McGee (IRL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Florent Serra (FRA)John Peers (Q) (AUS)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (JPN)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (3) (LUX)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (7) (GER)Julien Obry (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (ISR)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marius Copil (ROU)Kimmer Coppejans (WC) (BEL)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (2) (CZE)Roman Borvanov (Q) ()5-7 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDudi Sela (ISR)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
Philipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
6-1 6-2
SFDudi Sela (ISR)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
6-4 6-1
SFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
6-2 6-3
QFAlex Kuznetsov (USA)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Benoit Paire (1) ()
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
QFDudi Sela (ISR)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
James Cerretani (4) (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-1 6-3
QFJesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Jamie Murray (3) ()
John Peers (AUS)
6-3 7-6(6)
QFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Benoit Paire (1) ()
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
R16Alex Kuznetsov (USA)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Jean-Baptiste Vivies ()
6-2 6-2
R16James Cerretani (4) (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Roman Borvanov ()
Gregory Ouellette (USA)
6-7(5) 6-2 [10-6]
R16Dudi Sela (ISR)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-1 5-7 [10-7]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Christian Garin (CHL)
Gonzalo Lama (CHL)
6-1 6-3
R16Jamie Murray (3) ()
John Peers (AUS)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)
7-5 4-6 [10-5]
R16Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-2 7-5
R16Philipp Marx (2) (GER)
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1John Peers (6) (AUS)Gregory Ouellette (1) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Prakash Amritraj (2) (IND)Gianni Mina (8) (FRA)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Roman Borvanov (3) ()Christian Garin (5) (CHL)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gonzalo Lama (4) (CHL)Aurelien Pinet (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregory Ouellette (1) (USA)Ronan Barbier (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2John Peers (6) (AUS)Jean-Baptiste Vivies (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Prakash Amritraj (2) (IND)Adil Shamasdin (CAN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gianni Mina (8) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (WC) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roman Borvanov (3) ()Cedrick Commin (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christian Garin (5) (CHL)Melik Feler (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Lama (4) (CHL)Tristan Meraut (WC) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Pinet (WC) (FRA)Lucas Renard (7) (SWE)7-5 7-5[H2H]