ATP Kyoto Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Kyoto Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Kyoto Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kyoto Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichal Przysiezny (7) (POL)John Millman (4) (AUS)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMichal Przysiezny (7) (POL)Andriej Kapas (POL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFJohn Millman (4) (AUS)Tatsuma Ito (2) (JPN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMichal Przysiezny (7) (POL)Go Soeda (1) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAndriej Kapas (POL)Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)4-6 7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
QFJohn Millman (4) (AUS)Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)WO[H2H]
QFTatsuma Ito (2) (JPN)Hiroki Moriya (5) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Go Soeda (1) (JPN)Zhe Li (CHN)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Michal Przysiezny (7) (POL)Jordan Thompson (AUS)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)Yuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)7-6(3) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)Ze Zhang (6) (CHN)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)Benjamin Mitchell (8) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16John Millman (4) (AUS)Takuto Niki (JPN)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Hiroki Moriya (5) (JPN)Takashi Saito (WC) (JPN)4-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (2) (JPN)Yuya Kibi (JPN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (1) (JPN)Arata Onozawa (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (CHN)Cheong-Eui Kim (Q) (KOR)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jordan Thompson (AUS)Anton Zaitcev (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (7) (POL)Yuichi Ito (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)Takao Suzuki (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (6) (CHN)Karunuday Singh (PR) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Mitchell (8) (AUS)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)Issei Okamura (WC) (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Takuto Niki (JPN)Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32John Millman (4) (AUS)Hiroyasu Ehara (WC) (JPN)6-7(4) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (5) (JPN)Matthew Ebden (AUS)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Takashi Saito (WC) (JPN)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yuya Kibi (JPN)Andrew Whittington (AUS)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (2) (JPN)Michael Venus (NZL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBenjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
Go Soeda (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
6-3 6-2
SFBenjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
Sho Katayama (WC) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-3 6-1
SFGo Soeda (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Karunuday Singh (PR) (IND)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFBenjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-7(8) 7-5 10-2
QFSho Katayama (WC) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (WC) (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
QFGo Soeda (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
7-5 7-5
QFKarunuday Singh (PR) (IND)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
Anton Zaitcev (RUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Jordan Thompson (AUS)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-3 6-4
R16Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Yuya Kibi (JPN)
Takuto Niki (JPN)
6-3 6-4
R16Sho Katayama (WC) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Zhe Li (3) (CHN)
Michael Venus (NZL)
6-4 6-3
R16Hiroki Kondo (WC) (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
Hiroyasu Ehara (WC) (JPN)
Takashi Saito (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Go Soeda (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
4-6 6-3 10-7
R16Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
6-3 6-4
R16Karunuday Singh (PR) (IND)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
7-6(11) 3-6 10-8
R16Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
Anton Zaitcev (RUS)
Issei Okamura (Alt) (JPN)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cheong-Eui Kim (1) (KOR)Gengo Kikuchi (8) (JPN)3-6 7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Arata Onozawa (5) (JPN)Sho Katayama (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yuichi Ito (7) (JPN)Naoki Morita (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hiroki Kondo (4) (JPN)Masato Shiga (6) (JPN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cheong-Eui Kim (1) (KOR)Hiromasa Oku (JPN)6-7(2) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gengo Kikuchi (8) (JPN)Makoto Ochi (WC) (JPN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sho Katayama (JPN)Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arata Onozawa (5) (JPN)Bumpei Sato (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Naoki Morita (WC) (JPN)Masaki Sasai (JPN)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Yuichi Ito (7) (JPN)Keisuke Watanuki (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Kondo (4) (JPN)Shintaro Imai (JPN)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Masato Shiga (6) (JPN)Souma Kuribayashi (JPN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cheong-Eui Kim (1) (KOR)Soichiro Moritani (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hiromasa Oku (JPN)Manato Tanimoto (WC) (JPN)7-6(5) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Makoto Ochi (WC) (JPN)Keita Koyama (JPN)6-4 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gengo Kikuchi (8) (JPN)Keisuke Numajiri (JPN)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)Yusuke Takemoto (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sho Katayama (JPN)Ren Nakamura (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bumpei Sato (JPN)Ko Suzuki (JPN)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Arata Onozawa (5) (JPN)Masaki Osahune (WC) (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Masaki Sasai (JPN)Yusuke Watanuki (3) (JPN)WO[H2H]
Q3Naoki Morita (WC) (JPN)Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)6-3 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Keisuke Watanuki (JPN)Ryota Kishi (JPN)6-3 6-7(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuichi Ito (7) (JPN)Kaito Uesugi (JPN)WO[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (4) (JPN)Katsuki Nagao (JPN)5-7 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Shintaro Imai (JPN)Sho Shimabukuro (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Souma Kuribayashi (JPN)Tadayuki Longhi (JPN)4-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Masato Shiga (6) (JPN)Kazuma Kawachi (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]