ATP Kyoto Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Kyoto Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Kyoto Challenger Event Details:

IndoorKyoto, Japan
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kyoto Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Malek Jaziri (2) (TUN)6-7(5) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFTatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMalek Jaziri (2) (TUN)Sam Groth (AUS)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFHiroki Moriya (JPN)Sebastian Rieschick (GER)6-4 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFTatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Yuki Bhambri (IND)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFSam Groth (AUS)Yuichi Sugita (4) (JPN)7-6(4) 7-6(10)[H2H]
QFMalek Jaziri (2) (TUN)Jimmy Wang (TPE)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Hiroki Moriya (JPN)Go Soeda (1) (JPN)7-6(9) 6-1[H2H]
R16Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Tsung-Hua Yang (6) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Matthew Barton (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (IND)Danai Udomchoke (5) (THA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (AUS)Harri Heliovaara (8) (FIN)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Yuichi Sugita (4) (JPN)Yong-Kyu Lim ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jimmy Wang (TPE)Kamil Capkovic (SVK)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Malek Jaziri (2) (TUN)Michael Look (AUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (1) (JPN)Purav Raja (Q) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (JPN)Yasutaka Uchiyama (WC) (JPN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Amir Weintraub (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang (6) ()Ze Zhang (CHN)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)James Lemke (AUS)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Matthew Barton (Q) (AUS)Raven Klaasen (RSA)7-6(4) 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (IND)Conor Niland (IRL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (5) (THA)Takuto Niki (WC) (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (8) (FIN)Shota Tagawa (WC) (JPN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (AUS)Brydan Klein (Q) ()1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Yong-Kyu Lim ()Takao Suzuki (WC) (JPN)3-6 4-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (4) (JPN)Ti Chen ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jimmy Wang (TPE)Benjamin Mitchell (7) (AUS)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (SVK)John Millman (AUS)7-6(9) 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Look (AUS)Chu-Huan Yi (Q) ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (2) (TUN)Denis Molcianov (MDA)6-7(7) 7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
7-6(7) 6-3
SFCheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Harri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFMalek Jaziri (TUN)
Purav Raja (IND)
John-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
5-7 7-6(3) [10-6]
QFCheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Hiroki Moriya (WC) (JPN)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
6-3 6-4
QFHarri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Yuki Bhambri (LL) (IND)
Ti Chen ()
6-0 6-1
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
6-2 6-4
R16John-Paul Fruttero (1) (USA)
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Purav Raja (IND)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
6-3 7-5
R16Hiroki Moriya (WC) (JPN)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
Divij Sharan (4) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-2 7-6(6)
R16Cheng-Peng Hsieh ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Kamil Capkovic (SVK)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-4 6-3
R16Yuki Bhambri (LL) (IND)
Ti Chen ()
Takuto Niki (Q) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-2 6-2
R16Harri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Tatsuma Ito (WC) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
6-1 6-3
R16Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-4 6-7(10) [10-7]
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (2) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Brydan Klein ()
6-3 6-7(4) [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matthew Barton (AUS)Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Purav Raja (WC) (IND)Masato Hatanaka (WC) (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chu-Huan Yi ()Divij Sharan (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Brydan Klein (4) ()Toshihide Matsui (6) (JPN)6-3 6-7(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)6-7(2) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthew Barton (AUS)Jose Statham (7) (NZL)7-6(5) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Purav Raja (WC) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Masato Hatanaka (WC) (JPN)Hiroki Kondo (5) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Chu-Huan Yi ()Zhe Li (3) (CHN)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Divij Sharan (IND)Woong-Sun Jun (8) ()7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Brydan Klein (4) ()Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Toshihide Matsui (6) (JPN)Suk-Young Jeong ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)Bumpei Sato (JPN)6-7(4) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matthew Barton (AUS)Takeshi Fukui (WC) (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jose Statham (7) (NZL)Takeshi Endo (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Wan Gao (CHN)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (WC) (IND)Chuhan Wang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Masato Hatanaka (WC) (JPN)Masato Shiga (WC) (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (5) (JPN)Adam Feeney (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zhe Li (3) (CHN)Peng Gao (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chu-Huan Yi ()Daniel King-Turner (WC) (NZL)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Divij Sharan (IND)Yuichi Ito (JPN)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Woong-Sun Jun (8) ()Daiki Kondo (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Brydan Klein (4) ()Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN)WO[H2H]
Q3Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)Masaki Osafune (WC) (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Suk-Young Jeong ()Sho Katayama (JPN)7-5 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (6) (JPN)Yuki Matsuo (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Takuto Niki (WC) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
Yuki Bhambri (IND)
Ti Chen ()
6-4 6-7(3) [10-7]
Q2Yuki Bhambri (IND)
Ti Chen ()
Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
Q2Takuto Niki (WC) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
James Lemke (2) (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
6-7(3) 6-2 [10-5]

What's your opinion on the ATP Kyoto Challenger draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Kyoto Challenger?