ATP Kyoto Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Kyoto Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Kyoto Challenger Event Details:

IndoorKyoto, Japan
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kyoto Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYuichi Sugita (JPN)Matthew Ebden (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFYuichi Sugita (JPN)Michal Przysiezny (1) (POL)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFMatthew Ebden (AUS)Rameez Junaid (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMichal Przysiezny (1) (POL)Go Soeda (JPN)6-3 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFYuichi Sugita (JPN)Andre Begemann (8) (GER)7-6(2) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFRameez Junaid (AUS)Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (AUS)John Millman (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Michal Przysiezny (1) (POL)Joseph Sirianni (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Go Soeda (JPN)Greg Jones (5) (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Yuichi Sugita (JPN)Sergei Bubka (4) (UKR)6-0 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Andre Begemann (8) (GER)Sadik Kadir (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Hiroki Moriya (WC) (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)Sebastian Rieschick (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16John Millman (AUS)Takao Suzuki (JPN)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (1) (POL)Brydan Klein ()7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Joseph Sirianni (AUS)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (JPN)Tsung-Hua Yang ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (5) (AUS)Jose Statham (NZL)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sergei Bubka (4) (UKR)Junn Mitsuhashi (WC) (JPN)6-7(6) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (JPN)Kento Takeuchi (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (AUS)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-7(4) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Andre Begemann (8) (GER)Toshihide Matsui (WC) (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Rameez Junaid (AUS)Daniel King-Turner (7) (NZL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (AUT)Young-Jun Kim ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (WC) (JPN)Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (3) (JPN)Valery Rudnev (RUS)6-7(3) 7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (AUS)Simon Stadler (6) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (Q) (GER)Yuichi Ito (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32John Millman (AUS)Sho Katayama (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (JPN)Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-1 6-2
SFDivij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
7-6(7) 7-6(5)
SFMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
6-4 6-3
QFDivij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
6-1 6-2
QFJunn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-5 7-6(3)
QFMatthew Ebden (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Simon Stadler (GER)
6-3 6-4
QFMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Tatsuma Ito (WC) (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Greg Jones (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Divij Sharan (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Tasuku Iwami (WC) (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
6-3 6-4
R16Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
Takao Suzuki (JPN)
Andre Begemann (GER)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
6-3 6-3
R16Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Simon Stadler (GER)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
6-4 6-3
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Hsin-Han Lee (4) ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Tatsuma Ito (WC) (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Brydan Klein (Q) ()
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
7-6(3) 6-7(3) [10-4]
R16Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Hiroki Moriya (WC) (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yuichi Ito (1) (JPN)Tasuku Iwami (7) (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)Arata Onozawa (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)Ryota Hisamatsu (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sho Katayama (JPN)Takuto Niki (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yuichi Ito (1) (JPN)Koki Matsunaga (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tasuku Iwami (7) (JPN)Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)2-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)Katsushi Fukuda (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arata Onozawa (JPN)Shuichi Sekiguchi (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)Sho Aida (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ryota Hisamatsu (JPN)Akito Higa (JPN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Takuto Niki (JPN)Jun Ito (JPN)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Sho Katayama (JPN)Fumiaki Kita (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yuichi Ito (1) (JPN)Shinta Fujii (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Koki Matsunaga (JPN)Daichi Kato (WC) (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)Divij Sharan (IND)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Tasuku Iwami (7) (JPN)Yugo Inoue (WC) (JPN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Rieschick (2) (GER)Bumpei Sato (JPN)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Katsushi Fukuda (WC) (JPN)Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Arata Onozawa (JPN)Hiromasa Oku (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shuichi Sekiguchi (WC) (JPN)Woong-Sun Jun (6) ()7-6(4) 4-6 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)Hiroyasu Ehara (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sho Aida (JPN)Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)6-3 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ryota Hisamatsu (JPN)Tomohiro Shinokawa (WC) (JPN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Akito Higa (JPN)Soong-Jae Cho (5) ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Jun Ito (JPN)Jae-Sung An (4) ()7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Takuto Niki (JPN)Yuki Matsuo (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fumiaki Kita (JPN)Joshua Crowe (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sho Katayama (JPN)Masato Hatanaka (8) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Brydan Klein (1) ()
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
Tomohiro Shinokawa (JPN)
6-3 6-4
Q2Brydan Klein (1) ()
Valery Rudnev (RUS)
Sho Katayama (WC) (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-3 6-4
Q2Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
Tomohiro Shinokawa (JPN)
John Millman (2) (AUS)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-4 6-3