ATP Kuwait F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Kuwait F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Kuwait F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMeshref, Kuwait
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kuwait F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMohammad Ghareeb (KWT)Ti Chen (1) ()5-7 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFTi Chen (1) ()Ruan Roelofse (3) (RSA)6-7(7) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFMohammad Ghareeb (KWT)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFTi Chen (1) ()Laurent Malouli (8) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFRuan Roelofse (3) (RSA)Abdullah Maqdas (6) (KWT)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMohammad Ghareeb (KWT)Clement Reix (4) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFRomain Sichez (FRA)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (Q) (IND)4-6 7-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (1) ()Jeroen Benard (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Laurent Malouli (8) (FRA)Omar Awadhy (WC) (ARE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Ruan Roelofse (3) (RSA)Robert Carter (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Abdullah Maqdas (6) (KWT)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (4) (FRA)Sean Berman (PR) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (Q) (IND)Mikhail Vasiliev (7) (RUS)WO[H2H]
R16Romain Sichez (FRA)Jules Marie (2) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (1) ()Hasier Pastor (ESP)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (NLD)Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Awadhy (WC) (ARE)Luca Rovetta (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Malouli (8) (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (Q) (MDG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ruan Roelofse (3) (RSA)Ali Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Robert Carter (Q) ()Farzad Heidari (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Hansel Sanjaya (Q) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Abdullah Maqdas (6) (KWT)Chandril Sood (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Lewis Thompson (LL) (GBR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)Fahad Al Saad (Q) (SAU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sean Berman (PR) (USA)Mohammed Reda (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (4) (FRA)Akos Bartalos (LL) (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (7) (RUS)Jan Blecha (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (Q) (IND)Viktor Volosin (Q) (SVK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Sichez (FRA)Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (2) (FRA)Naser Al Obaidly (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAbdullah Maqdas (1) (KWT)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-4 6-4
SFAbdullah Maqdas (1) (KWT)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
6-0 6-2
SFClement Reix (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
6-2 3-6 [10-3]
QFAbdullah Maqdas (1) (KWT)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
6-4 6-1
QFAlessandro Bega (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
6-2 6-4
QFClement Reix (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Mohammad Ghareeb (4) (KWT)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
QFSagar Ahuja ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Hasier Pastor (ESP)
Oscar Viana-Torrecilla (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Abdullah Maqdas (1) (KWT)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Jens Hauser (SUI)
Lewis Thompson (GBR)
6-3 6-4
R16Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
Mohammed Abdal (WC) ()
Abdulhameed Alshatti ()
6-0 6-3
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
Farzad Heidari (WC) ()
Mohamed-Khaliq Siddiq (PAK)
7-6(0) 2-6 [10-8]
R16Clement Reix (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Fahad Al Saad (SAU)
Omar Awadhy (ARE)
6-2 7-5
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (4) (KWT)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Naser Al Obaidly (WC) ()
Mohammed Reda ()
6-1 6-2
R16Sagar Ahuja ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Abdulaziz Redha ()
Yousef Shaban ()
6-0 6-1
R16Hasier Pastor (ESP)
Oscar Viana-Torrecilla (ESP)
Hansel Sanjaya (A) ()
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Prajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Akos Bartalos (SVK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Viktor Volosin (SVK)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matteo Marfia (2) (ITA)Mohammed Abdal (WC) ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Farzad Heidari ()Bandar Kayali (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Robert Carter ()Lewis Thompson (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hansel Sanjaya ()Sebastian Dacosta ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fahad Al Saad (SAU)Hisham Bastaki ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Prajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Akos Bartalos (SVK)Puneet Sharma (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Viktor Volosin (SVK)Dawood Sayed Hashim ()3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Neishit Vakil (IND)Tyrone Barrett (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matteo Marfia (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohammed Abdal (WC) ()Ali Al-Qallaf ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bandar Kayali (USA)Abdulaziz Redha ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Farzad Heidari ()Ahmed Ali ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robert Carter ()Abdulhameed Alshatti ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lewis Thompson (GBR)Yousef Shaban ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Dacosta ()Ritwick Sundar (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hansel Sanjaya ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fahad Al Saad (SAU)Sagar Ahuja ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hisham Bastaki ()Fahad Bastaki ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yu Takahashi (JPN)Will Trevor (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Mats Moraing (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]