ATP Kuwait F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Kuwait F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Kuwait F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMeshref, Kuwait
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kuwait F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJaan-Frederik Brunken (6) (FIN)Mikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
SFJaan-Frederik Brunken (6) (FIN)Miliaan Niesten (NLD)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFMikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFJaan-Frederik Brunken (6) (FIN)Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFMiliaan Niesten (NLD)Roberto Marcora (8) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFJulien Dubail (3) (BEL)Kalle Averfalk (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)Mohammad Ghareeb (SE) (KWT)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)Ivan Arenas-Gualda (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (6) (FIN)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (NLD)Akash Wagh (LL) (IND)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Roberto Marcora (8) (ITA)George Morgan ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Kalle Averfalk (Q) (SWE)Edoardo Eremin (5) (ITA)7-6(1) Retired[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (SE) (KWT)Henri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Mikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Ivan Arenas-Gualda (ESP)Ali Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Riccardo Maiga (SUI)Victor Girat Magin (Q) (FRA)7-5 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (6) (FIN)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (NLD)Nils Langer (4) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (LL) (IND)Richard Ruckelshausen (Q) (AUT)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32George Morgan ()Stefan Micov (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (8) (ITA)Tim Focht (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Edoardo Eremin (5) (ITA)Levente Godry (Q) (HUN)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Kalle Averfalk (Q) (SWE)Mohammed Abdal (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Abdullah Maqdas (KWT)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)Omar Awadhy (WC) (ARE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Henri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)Naser Al Obaidly (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohammad Ghareeb (SE) (KWT)Claude Benz (LL) (SUI)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)Peter Goldsteiner (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)Robin Olin (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Claude Benz (SUI)
Stefan Micov ()
6-4 7-5
SFIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
6-1 6-2
SFClaude Benz (SUI)
Stefan Micov ()
Riccardo Maiga (2) (SUI)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
6-2 6-3
QFIvan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Tomas Hruncak (SVK)
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
6-1 6-0
QFKalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Ali Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)
Naser Al Obaidly ()
6-0 6-2
QFClaude Benz (SUI)
Stefan Micov ()
Omar Awadhy (ARE)
Hamad Abbas Janahi ()
6-4 6-4
QFRiccardo Maiga (2) (SUI)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
R16Ivan Arenas-Gualda (1) (ESP)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
R16Tomas Hruncak (SVK)
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
Ahmed Alibrahim ()
Dawood Sayed Hashim ()
6-3 6-1
R16Ali Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)
Naser Al Obaidly ()
Peter Goldsteiner (3) (AUT)
Richard Ruckelshausen (AUT)
7-6(11) 2-6 [11-9]
R16Kalle Averfalk (SWE)
Robin Olin (SWE)
Abdulhameed Alshatti ()
Farzad Heidari ()
R16Omar Awadhy (ARE)
Hamad Abbas Janahi ()
Hashim Abdal (KWT)
Mohammed Abdal ()
6-3 6-3
R16Claude Benz (SUI)
Stefan Micov ()
Edoardo Eremin (4) (ITA)
Roberto Marcora (ITA)
4-6 2-2 Retired
R16Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Zaki Al Abdullah ()
Fahad Al Saad (SAU)
6-2 6-0
R16Riccardo Maiga (2) (SUI)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
Kamil Khalil ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Claude Benz (1) (SUI)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kalle Averfalk (2) (SWE)Dawood Sayed Hashim ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Richard Ruckelshausen (3) (AUT)Tomas Hruncak (SVK)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Levente Godry (4) (HUN)Farzad Heidari ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (5) (BEL)Fahad Al Saad (SAU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tim Focht (GER)Akash Wagh (6) (IND)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peter Goldsteiner (9) (AUT)Romain Monney (7) (SUI)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stefan Micov (10) ()Kamil Khalil (8) ()6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Claude Benz (1) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Hamad Abbas Janahi ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kalle Averfalk (2) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dawood Sayed Hashim ()Ahmed Ali ()WO[H2H]
Q2Richard Ruckelshausen (3) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tomas Hruncak (SVK)Abdulhameed Alshatti ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Levente Godry (4) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Farzad Heidari ()Ahmed Alibrahim ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fahad Al Saad (SAU)Ritwick Sundar (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tim Focht (GER)Hassan Al Mousa ()6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Romain Monney (7) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Peter Goldsteiner (9) (AUT)Zaki Al Abdullah ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kamil Khalil (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Stefan Micov (10) ()Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]