ATP Kuwait F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Kuwait F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Kuwait F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMeshref, Kuwait
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Kuwait F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Sean Berman (7PR) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFAlessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Mohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFSean Berman (7PR) (USA)Michael Bois (6) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAlessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-7(7) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)Jeroen Benard (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMichael Bois (6) (FRA)Luca Rovetta (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFSean Berman (7PR) (USA)Mikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)6-7(2) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Hasier Pastor (ESP)2-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Romain Sichez (FRA)Jan Blecha (5) (CZE)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Jeroen Benard (NLD)Mohammed Reda (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Michael Bois (6) (FRA)Chandril Sood (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Luca Rovetta (ITA)Yu Takahashi (LL) (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Sean Berman (7PR) (USA)Reshaid Albader (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Mikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)Ali Ghareeb (KWT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)Mats Moraing (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Hasier Pastor (ESP)Fahad Al Saad (Q) (SAU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Romain Sichez (FRA)Fahed Al-Zouman (Q) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Jan Blecha (5) (CZE)Farzad Heidari (LL) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohammed Reda (WC) ()Ritwick Sundar (LL) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (NLD)Takanobu Nishio (JPN)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (MAR)Milen Ianakiev (Q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohammad Ghareeb (8) (KWT)Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Bois (6) (FRA)Jens Hauser (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Ahmed Alibrahim (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Luca Rovetta (ITA)Akos Bartalos (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yu Takahashi (LL) (JPN)Viktor Volosin (Q) (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sean Berman (7PR) (USA)Ahmed Ali (WC) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Reshaid Albader (WC) ()Puneet Sharma (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Ali Ghareeb (KWT)Bandar Kayali (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (2) (RUS)Omar Awadhy (ARE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMohammad Ghareeb (2) (KWT)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Jan Blecha (CZE)
3-6 7-6(5) [10-7]
SFAlessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Jan Blecha (CZE)
Jeroen Benard (NLD)
Milen Ianakiev ()
SFMohammad Ghareeb (2) (KWT)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Michael Bois (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFAlessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Jan Blecha (CZE)
Takanobu Nishio (JPN)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
6-1 6-1
QFJeroen Benard (NLD)
Milen Ianakiev ()
Jens Hauser (SUI)
Mats Moraing (GER)
6-7(5) 7-6(3) [11-9]
QFMichael Bois (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Mohammed Abdal ()
Mohammed Reda ()
6-3 6-2
QFMohammad Ghareeb (2) (KWT)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Fahad Al Saad (SAU)
Omar Awadhy (ARE)
6-3 6-2
R16Alessandro Bega (1) (ITA)
Jan Blecha (CZE)
R16Takanobu Nishio (JPN)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
Akos Bartalos (SVK)
Viktor Volosin (SVK)
6-2 6-3
R16Jens Hauser (SUI)
Mats Moraing (GER)
Luca Rovetta (4) (ITA)
Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Jeroen Benard (NLD)
Milen Ianakiev ()
Farzad Heidari ()
Bandar Kayali (USA)
6-1 6-2
R16Mohammed Abdal ()
Mohammed Reda ()
Hasier Pastor (ESP)
Oscar Viana-Torrecilla (ESP)
6-3 4-6 [10-8]
R16Michael Bois (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
R16Fahad Al Saad (SAU)
Omar Awadhy (ARE)
Puneet Sharma (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (2) (KWT)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jens Hauser (1) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Ahmed Alibrahim (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Mats Moraing (GER)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Viktor Volosin (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Fahad Al Saad (SAU)Ritwick Sundar (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fahed Al-Zouman ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Milen Ianakiev (WC) ()Farzad Heidari ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Puneet Sharma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]