ATP Korea Rep. F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Korea Rep. F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Korea Rep. F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChangwon, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Korea Rep. F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatthew Ebden (AUS)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
SFToshihide Matsui (JPN)Kyu-Tae Im (8) (KOR)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFMatthew Ebden (AUS)Hyun-Joon Kim (WC) (KOR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
QFKyu-Tae Im (8) (KOR)Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFToshihide Matsui (JPN)Samuel Groth (5) (AUS)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (AUS)Tasuku Iwami (LL) (JPN)5-7 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
QFHyun-Joon Kim (WC) (KOR)Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Ju-Hae Moon (Q) (KOR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Kyu-Tae Im (8) (KOR)Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Mao-Xin Gong (Q) (CHN)WO[H2H]
R16Samuel Groth (5) (AUS)Hyung-Tae Kwon (KOR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)Brydan Klein (7) (AUS)6-7(6) 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Tasuku Iwami (LL) (JPN)Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)1-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)Seung-Hoon Lee (Q) (KOR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Hyun-Joon Kim (WC) (KOR)Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)7-6(0) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Dong-Kyu Lee (Q) (KOR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ju-Hae Moon (Q) (KOR)Jae-Min Seol (WC) (KOR)6-3 1-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR)Hyun-Woo Nam (KOR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kyu-Tae Im (8) (KOR)Arata Onozawa (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Mao-Xin Gong (Q) (CHN)Young-Jun Kim (LL) (KOR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Hwa-Soo You (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Hyung-Tae Kwon (KOR)Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Samuel Groth (5) (AUS)Yuichi Ito (JPN)7-6(3) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (7) (AUS)Min Hyeok Cho (Q) (KOR)3-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (AUS)Yong-Kyu Lim (Q) (KOR)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Tasuku Iwami (LL) (JPN)Yoo-Soo Kim (WC) (KOR)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)Jae-Sung An (4) (KOR)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)Miles Armstrong (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Seung-Hoon Lee (Q) (KOR)Seung-Jae Lee (Q) (KOR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-1 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Hyun-Joon Kim (WC) (KOR)Adam Feeney (2) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYoung-Jun Kim (KOR)
Seung-Hoon Lee (KOR)
Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
3-6 6-3 [10-1]
SFYoung-Jun Kim (KOR)
Seung-Hoon Lee (KOR)
Hyung-Chan Lim (WC) (KOR)
Eui-Yeol Yang (KOR)
6-4 7-6(7)
SFTasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
Yong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
Ju-Hae Moon (KOR)
3-6 7-5 [10-3]
QFHyung-Chan Lim (WC) (KOR)
Eui-Yeol Yang (KOR)
Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)
Daniel Yoo (KOR)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFYoung-Jun Kim (KOR)
Seung-Hoon Lee (KOR)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
7-5 7-6(6)
QFTasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
Hyung-Tae Kwon (KOR)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFYong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
Ju-Hae Moon (KOR)
Tatsuma Ito (2) (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-2 6-4
R16Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)
Daniel Yoo (KOR)
Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
3-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Hyung-Chan Lim (WC) (KOR)
Eui-Yeol Yang (KOR)
Dae-Soung Oh (WC) (KOR)
Jae-Min Seol (KOR)
6-3 4-6 [10-6]
R16Young-Jun Kim (KOR)
Seung-Hoon Lee (KOR)
Tzu-Yang Lin (3) (TPE)
Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)
R16Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Min Hyeok Cho (KOR)
Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (KOR)
6-7(3) 7-6(1) [10-6]
R16Hyung-Tae Kwon (KOR)
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
Bo-Sung Kim (KOR)
Hyun-Soo Lim (KOR)
6-2 6-1
R16Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)
Hyun-Joon Kim (4) (KOR)
Hyun-Woo Nam (KOR)
6-2 6-1
R16Yong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
Ju-Hae Moon (KOR)
Oh-Hee Kwon (KOR)
Seung-Jae Lee (KOR)
6-2 3-6 [11-9]
R16Tatsuma Ito (2) (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Dong-Wook Kim (WC) (KOR)
Yoo-Soo Kim (KOR)
6-4 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)Woo-Ram Kim (KOR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)Ze Zhang (16) (CHN)0-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Dong-Kyu Lee (KOR)Tasuku Iwami (3) (JPN)6-2 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Seung-Jae Lee (KOR)Young-Jun Kim (4) (KOR)5-7 7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Seung-Hoon Lee (5) (KOR)Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Min Hyeok Cho (6) (KOR)Hyun-Soo Lim (13) (KOR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Yong-Kyu Lim (7) (KOR)Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (11) (KOR)6-4 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Ju-Hae Moon (KOR)Heinrich Heyl (8) (RSA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)Sung-Hyuk Yu (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Woo-Ram Kim (KOR)Ketut-Nesa Arta (INA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)Daniel Yoo (KOR)7-6(0) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ze Zhang (16) (CHN)Hui Zhang (CHN)6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q2Tasuku Iwami (3) (JPN)Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Dong-Kyu Lee (KOR)Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Young-Jun Kim (4) (KOR)Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Seung-Jae Lee (KOR)Joo-Hyo Park (KOR)3-6 6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q2Seung-Hoon Lee (5) (KOR)Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)Ji-Sup Lim (KOR)5-7 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Min Hyeok Cho (6) (KOR)Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Hyun-Soo Lim (13) (KOR)Jae-Young Han (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Yong-Kyu Lim (7) (KOR)Killpyo Chun (KOR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (11) (KOR)Daniel Cho (KOR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Heinrich Heyl (8) (RSA)Hyun-Seung Kim (KOR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Ju-Hae Moon (KOR)Ki-Hun Jung (KOR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)Febi Widhiyanto (INA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sung-Hyuk Yu (KOR)Hendri-Susilo Pramono (INA)5-7 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Woo-Ram Kim (KOR)Jong-Guk Ho (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Ketut-Nesa Arta (INA)Byung-Kook Kang (12) (KOR)7-6(4) 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)Jae-Won Choi (WC) (KOR)0-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Yoo (KOR)Chuan Jiang (CHN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Hui Zhang (CHN)Jin-Seo Kim (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Ze Zhang (16) (CHN)Jung-Hyo Lee (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Tasuku Iwami (3) (JPN)Jung-Hoon Lee (KOR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Hiroyasu Sato (JPN)Dae-Soung Oh (WC) (KOR)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Dong-Kyu Lee (KOR)Moon-Kyun Kang (KOR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)Dong-Whee Choi (10) (KOR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Young-Jun Kim (4) (KOR)Sa Chen (CHN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)In-Sub Lee (KOR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Seung-Jae Lee (KOR)Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Joo-Hyo Park (KOR)Tzu-Yang Lin (15) (TPE)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Seung-Hoon Lee (5) (KOR)Hee-Seok Chung (KOR)6-4 4-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)Seong-Hee Ahn (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Ji-Sup Lim (KOR)Yong-Ho Kwon (KOR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)Seong-Yoon Chung (14) (KOR)6-0 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Min Hyeok Cho (6) (KOR)Hyung-Chan Lim (KOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)Bo-Sung Kim (KOR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jae-Young Han (WC) (KOR)Chang-Ho Choi (KOR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Hyun-Soo Lim (13) (KOR)A-Ram Kim (KOR)6-4 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q3Yong-Kyu Lim (7) (KOR)Eui-Yeol Yang (KOR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Killpyo Chun (KOR)Ho-Min Kang (WC) (KOR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Cho (KOR)Seungri Choi (WC) (KOR)2-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (11) (KOR)Sung-Kyun Kang (KOR)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Heinrich Heyl (8) (RSA)Kwang-Mu Chung (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Hyun-Seung Kim (KOR)Hyun-Joon Suk (KOR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Ju-Hae Moon (KOR)Chen-Yu Wu (CHN)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Ki-Hun Jung (KOR)Katsushi Fukuda (9) (JPN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Korea Rep. F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Korea Rep. F2 Futures?