ATP Korea Rep. F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Korea Rep. F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Korea Rep. F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSeogwipo, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Korea Rep. F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobert Smeets (AUS)James Auckland (3) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFJames Auckland ()Woong-Sun Jun ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFRobert Smeets (5) (AUS)Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFWoong-Sun Jun ()Oh-Hee Kwon ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFJames Auckland (3) ()Mark Nielsen (NZL)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFRobert Smeets (5) (AUS)Sung-Kyun Kang ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFSun-Yong Kim (KOR)Kyu-Tae Im (6) (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Oh-Hee Kwon ()Hee-Seok Chung ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()Seung-Hoon Lee ()6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16James Auckland (3) ()Dong-Hyun Kim ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Mark Nielsen (NZL)Seung-Hoon Oh (Q) (KOR)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Robert Smeets (5) (AUS)Atsuo Ogawa (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Sung-Kyun Kang (Q) ()Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)7-5 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Kyu-Tae Im (6) (KOR)Seung-Kyu Park ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Sun-Yong Kim (WC) (KOR)Lee Childs ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Hee-Seok Chung ()Satoshi Iwabuchi (1) (JPN)6-4 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Oh-Hee Kwon ()Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Woong-Sun Jun ()Jun-Il You (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Seung-Hoon Lee ()Hyun-Joon Suk ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32James Auckland (3) ()Matej Bocko (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dong-Hyun Kim ()Sang-Hoon Lee ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)Ross Hutchins ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Mark Nielsen (NZL)Hyun-Woo Nam (WC) ()5-7 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (5) (AUS)Dae-Sung Jang ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Atsuo Ogawa (JPN)Eui-Hyun Chung ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Sung-Kyun Kang ()Luka Gregorc (SVN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Yong-Bum Seo (Q) (KOR)Tasuku Iwami (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kyu-Tae Im (6) (KOR)Chul-Hee Lee ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Seung-Kyu Park ()Jae-Sung An ()2-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Cheong-Eui Kim ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Lee Childs ()Seong-Yoon Chung (Q) ()6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLuka Gregorc (SVN)
Marcos Ondruska (ZAF)
Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Mark Nielsen (NZL)
7-5 3-6 6-2
SFLuka Gregorc (SVN)
Marcos Ondruska (ZAF)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
3-6 6-3 6-4
SFKyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Dong-Hyun Kim (3) ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
6-3 6-4
QFSatoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Seong-Yoon Chung ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
2-6 6-3 6-2
QFLuka Gregorc (SVN)
Marcos Ondruska (ZAF)
Hee-Seok Chung (4) ()
Hee-Sung Chung ()
6-2 6-4
QFDong-Hyun Kim ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
Jae-Sung An (Q) ()
Ji-Sup Lim ()
6-4 6-2
QFKyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Seung-Hoon Lee (WC) ()
Yong-Kyun Yang (KOR)
6-4 6-4
R16Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
James Auckland (1) ()
Ross Hutchins ()
6-3 6-2
R16Seong-Yoon Chung ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Matej Bocko (SVK)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
5-7 6-2 6-3
R16Hee-Seok Chung (4) ()
Hee-Sung Chung ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
Hyun-Joon Suk ()
6-1 7-5
R16Luka Gregorc (SVN)
Marcos Ondruska (ZAF)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
6-4 2-6 6-4
R16Jae-Sung An ()
Ji-Sup Lim ()
Woo-Ram Kim (WC) ()
Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)
6-2 6-2
R16Dong-Hyun Kim ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
Chang-Ho Choi (WC) (KOR)
Joo-Seung Park (KOR)
6-1 6-1
R16Seung-Hoon Lee ()
Yong-Kyun Yang (KOR)
Dae-Sung Jang ()
Jun-Il You ()
6-2 6-4
R16Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Mark Nielsen (NZL)
Seung-Bok Baek ()
Seung-Kyu Park ()
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)Hee-Sung Chung (1) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Seong-Yoon Chung (2) ()Min Hyeok Cho (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dae-Sung Jang (3) ()Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)Sung-Yeol Yoon (KOR)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)Dong-Jun Han (KOR)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Eui-Hyun Chung ()Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sang-Hoon Lee ()Chang-Ho Choi (KOR)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sung-Kyun Kang ()Joo-Hyo Park ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hee-Sung Chung (1) ()Ki-Hun Jung (KOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)Sung-Hyuk Yu ()2-6 6-6 Retired[H2H]
Q2Seong-Yoon Chung (2) ()Kyung-Won Chung (KOR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Min Hyeok Cho (KOR)Hyun-Soo Lim ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dae-Sung Jang (3) ()Jong-Guk Ho (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)Ji-Sup Lim ()1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)Ji-Min Byun (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sung-Yeol Yoon (KOR)Yasunao Nakano (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dong-Jun Han (KOR)Hyung-Chan Lim ()1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)Jin-Tae Kim (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eui-Hyun Chung ()Yong-Kyun Yang (KOR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)Won-Jun Jang (KOR)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chang-Ho Choi (KOR)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sang-Hoon Lee ()Sun-Jong Kim (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joo-Hyo Park ()Joo-Seung Park (KOR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sung-Kyun Kang ()In-Sub Lee (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hee-Sung Chung (1) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ki-Hun Jung (KOR)Kwang-Mu Chung (KOR)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Seung-Joo Lee (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Sung-Hyuk Yu ()Chan-Hoon Lee (KOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Seong-Yoon Chung (2) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Kyung-Won Chung (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Soo Lim ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Min Hyeok Cho (KOR)Hyun-Joon Kim ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dae-Sung Jang (3) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jong-Guk Ho (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ji-Sup Lim ()Moon-Kyun Kang (KOR)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ji-Min Byun (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Yasunao Nakano (JPN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Sung-Yeol Yoon (KOR)Minu Lee (KOR)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hyung-Chan Lim ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Dong-Jun Han (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jin-Tae Kim (KOR)Ki-Sung Kim (KOR)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eui-Hyun Chung ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Yong-Kyun Yang (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Won-Jun Jang (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)Woo-Ram Kim ()6-7(4) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yu Takahashi (JPN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Chang-Ho Choi (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Sang-Hoon Lee ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Sun-Jong Kim (KOR)Dong-Seob Shin (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joo-Seung Park (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Joo-Hyo Park ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Sung-Kyun Kang ()Yong-Ho Kwon (KOR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3In-Sub Lee (KOR)Young-Deok Cho (KOR)7-5 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jae-Sung An ()
Ji-Sup Lim ()
Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)
Dong-Seob Shin (KOR)
6-0 4-6 6-3
Q2Yong-Bum Seo (KOR)
Dong-Seob Shin (KOR)
Moon-Kyun Kang (KOR)
Sang-Hoon Lee ()
7-6(5) 6-4
Q2Jae-Sung An ()
Ji-Sup Lim ()
Cheong-Eui Kim ()
Jin-Tae Kim (KOR)
6-2 6-2

What's your opinion on the ATP Korea Rep. F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Korea Rep. F1 Futures?