ATP Korea F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Korea F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Korea F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChangwon, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Korea F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichal Przysiezny (POL)Sam Groth (2) (AUS)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFMichal Przysiezny (POL)Cheong-Eui Kim (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFSam Groth (2) (AUS)Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFCheong-Eui Kim (WC) (KOR)Nima Roshan (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMichal Przysiezny (POL)Michael McClune (8) (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFLiang-Chi Huang (TPE)Woong-Sun Jun ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFSam Groth (2) (AUS)Suk-Young Jeong ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Cheong-Eui Kim (WC) (KOR)Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Nima Roshan (AUS)Jae Hwan Kim (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Michal Przysiezny (POL)Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Michael McClune (8) (USA)Ji-Sup Lim (Q) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)Matthew Barton (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()Young-Jun Kim ()7-6(7) 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Suk-Young Jeong ()Sekou Bangoura (Q) (USA)6-1 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (2) (AUS)Sung-Kyun Kang (Q) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)Soong-Jae Cho ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Cheong-Eui Kim (WC) (KOR)Ku Keon Kang (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nima Roshan (AUS)Dae-Soung Oh (Q) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Jae Hwan Kim (Q) ()Michael Look (6) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (POL)Daniel Garza (3) (MEX)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)Seungri Choi (WC) (KOR)6-0 4-6 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Ji-Sup Lim (Q) ()Dong-Whee Choi (Q) ()5-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Michael McClune (8) (USA)Woo-Ram Kim (Q) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)Yasutaka Uchiyama (5) (JPN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Matthew Barton (AUS)Hyun-Woo Nam (Q) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Woong-Sun Jun ()Jung-Woong Na (SE) ()7-6(7) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Young-Jun Kim ()John Millman (4) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Suk-Young Jeong ()Adrien Bossel (7) (SUI)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sekou Bangoura (Q) (USA)Hong Chung ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sung-Kyun Kang (Q) ()Chu-Huan Yi ()6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (2) (AUS)Oh-Hee Kwon (LL) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichael Look (1) (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-2 6-1
SFMichael Look (1) (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
6-1 7-5
SFLiang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
Jae-Min Seol ()
7-5 3-6 [10-7]
QFMichael Look (1) (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Hong Chung ()
Suk-Young Jeong ()
7-5 6-1
QFWoong-Sun Jun ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
Sam Groth (3) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
6-3 5-7 [10-8]
QFYong-Kyu Lim ()
Jae-Min Seol ()
Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
6-3 7-5
QFLiang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Michael McClune (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-6]
R16Michael Look (1) (AUS)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Dong-Wook Kim (WC) (KOR)
Young-Jun Kim ()
6-1 6-4
R16Hong Chung ()
Suk-Young Jeong ()
Geon Ju Shin (WC) (KOR)
Ji Hoon Son ()
6-2 6-3
R16Sam Groth (3) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
Sekou Bangoura (USA)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
6-1 6-2
R16Yong-Kyu Lim ()
Jae-Min Seol ()
Dae-Hee Lee (WC) ()
Hyun-Ho Lee (KOR)
6-1 6-1
R16Adrien Bossel (4) (SUI)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Yuki Matsuo (JPN)
Shu Saito (JPN)
6-2 6-4
R16Michael McClune (USA)
Nima Roshan (AUS)
Soong-Jae Cho ()
Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)
6-3 6-4
R16Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Matthew Barton (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
6-4 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sekou Bangoura (1) (USA)Si Wook Kwon (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ji-Sup Lim ()Oh-Hee Kwon (2) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hyun-Woo Nam ()Ki Su Jung (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dong-Whee Choi ()Ju-Hae Moon ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Woo-Ram Kim ()Dukyoung Kim (WC) (KOR)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sung-Kyun Kang ()Hogi Kang (KOR)6-0 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jae Hwan Kim ()Shu Saito (7) (JPN)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Dae-Soung Oh ()Sang Min Lee (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sekou Bangoura (1) (USA)Sang-Oh Oh ()6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Si Wook Kwon (WC) (KOR)Hong-Soon Kim (KOR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oh-Hee Kwon (2) ()Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ji-Sup Lim ()Jae-Min Seol ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Hyun-Woo Nam ()Ji Hoon Son ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ki Su Jung (KOR)Jong-Min Choi (KOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dong-Whee Choi ()Yuki Matsuo (4) (JPN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ju-Hae Moon ()Kwi-Tai Kim (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dukyoung Kim (WC) (KOR)Ho-Min Kang (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Woo-Ram Kim ()Sang Min Lee (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sung-Kyun Kang ()Seong Hyeon Im (6) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hogi Kang (KOR)Young-Jae Kim (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shu Saito (7) (JPN)Hayden Smith (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jae Hwan Kim ()Jae-Won Choi (9) ()6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dae-Soung Oh ()Dae-Hee Lee (8) ()6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sang Min Lee (KOR)Jaeyoung Park (WC) (KOR)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sekou Bangoura (1) (USA)Chang-Hyun Kang (KOR)6-7(2) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sang-Oh Oh ()Yu-Seob Kim (KOR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Si Wook Kwon (WC) (KOR)Dong-Joon Shin (KOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hong-Soon Kim (KOR)Seung-Min Lee (KOR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oh-Hee Kwon (2) ()Young Seok Kim (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Leo Rosenberg (USA)Bong-Joo Kim (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ji-Sup Lim ()Yo-Sub Yoon (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jae-Min Seol ()Daniel Yoon (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Woo Nam ()Yusuke Watanuki (3) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ji Hoon Son ()Seul-Ki Um (KOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jong-Min Choi (KOR)Byung-Kook Kang ()3-6 Retired[H2H]
Q3Ki Su Jung (KOR)Hyeong Don Kim (KOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuki Matsuo (4) (JPN)Ui Hyeon Seo (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dong-Whee Choi ()Yeon-Woo Jeong (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kwi-Tai Kim (KOR)Byoung-Ryoung Koh (KOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ju-Hae Moon ()Sung Jun Park ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dukyoung Kim (WC) (KOR)Jea Moon Lee (5) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ho-Min Kang (KOR)Geon Ju Shin (KOR)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sang Min Lee (WC) (KOR)Hyobin Kim (WC) (KOR)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Woo-Ram Kim ()In-Sub Lee (KOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Seong Hyeon Im (6) ()Gwang Hyeon Cho (WC) (KOR)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sung-Kyun Kang ()Chang-Hoon Lee (KOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Young-Jae Kim (KOR)Joowook Jeong (KOR)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hogi Kang (KOR)Robin Marc Pfister (11) (AUS)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Shu Saito (7) (JPN)Dae-Han Ji (KOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hayden Smith (AUS)Ren Nakamura (JPN)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jae Hwan Kim ()Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR)6-4 4-6 7-6(11)[H2H]
Q3Jae-Won Choi (9) ()Seong-Yoon Chung ()1-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dae-Hee Lee (8) ()Seong Chan Hong (WC) (KOR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dae-Soung Oh ()Sung-Keun Jeong (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jaeyoung Park (WC) (KOR)Patrick Sinha (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sang Min Lee (KOR)Seong-Gook Oh (10) (KOR)6-0 2-6 6-2[H2H]